Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Value

By

March 21, 2017

club

This is a very clean and convenient hotel. Staff was friendly. This is where I stay (about twice per year) when in the Wake Forest area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice room, quiet and clean. Friendly staff, quick check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Good location. Breakfast was average for this type of hotel. Would like to see more variety. Overall, a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality; comfortable and quiet

By

March 13, 2017

club

good experience; friendly and helpful staff; great breakfast and managers welcome dinner; comfortable beds and pillows, quiet, good free parking; clean; and safe

Read More
Read Less

HI contributed to excellent weekend

By

March 08, 2017

Very impressed with staff; desk, room service, food service! Room was quite comfortable. We enjoyed a family breakfast in a clean, congenial atmosphere. The entire stay was relaxed and very enjoyable. Parking was readily available (Handicapped) and easy access to hotel. Yes, we'll definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 28, 2017

club

The building was difficult to find as the road is not marked with any signs. I would have missed it if another car hadn't been turning out of the parking lot. The building is visible from Capital Blvd, but has not direct access. The facilities were clean, however, the trash in the dining room was stuffed full of empty beer cans and an empty beer box.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and helpful, nice rooms, great breakfast, and overall, a good choice to stay in the Raleigh, NC area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Left Hotel daily prior to 6 am but the staff allowed us access to many breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 27, 2017

club

Nice place, clean, comfortable rooms and the Staff was very accommodating. We asked for a late check out which they agreed. Our room was up to date with nice furniture, newer TV, comfortable bed and great pillows. The bathroom was stocked up and very clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Staff at this property specifically Crystal are fantastic. I really enjoy staying here as they take the time to get to know their returning customers. Even after months remember your favorite room.

Thanks for another enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel! Lovely rooms, great staff and very nice breakfast! Will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less