Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 492 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Always a Great Place to Stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms . Family enjoyed the pool and gym facilities.

Read More
Read Less

friendly check in staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hotel with great amenities. Very friendly hotel staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our group was staying at this hotel because of a
Wedding that weekend. The staff was very friendly
And helpful. The rooms were spacious. The continanial
Breakfast was very good. They had many choices.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean friendly hotel, we stay here a couple times a year

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

club

the bed was comfryabke and the sheets were soft. the wifi worked well. the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very please with my stay at the holiday inn. Super comfortable bed and pillows.. good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was perfect for family wedding

By

June 03, 2017

Holiday Inn Wake Forest exceeded my expectations for a family wedding. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to meet our needs. Free breakfast included fresh scrambled eggs and omelets, all delicious. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were exceptional and pillowcases were embroidered with the firmness of pillow, quite an attention to detail. Toiletries were from Bed

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great breakfast and quiet location

By

June 02, 2017

club

We came to NC for a family wedding!! We all stayed together at this motel. They were very accommodating to help us all be on the same floor!!
The front desk and housekeeping staff were very kind and helpful!
Only wish the pool was open on Sunday, as we had children in our group that wanted to swim :(
Overall a good stay, could use new some new mattresses!!

Read More
Read Less

A good choice in the Wake Forest area

By

June 01, 2017

club

There are not a lot of hotel options in the Wake Forest area, so this is probably one of the better options at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - great breakfast

By

June 01, 2017

club

After staying at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, we had high expectations for this facility while on vacation. However, the experience at this location far exceeded those expectations. The breakfast room lent itself to friendly, but not intrusive, conversation among guests. Food was more varied than we had seen on other trips and very fresh. Staff was patient and very helpful with solving problems and providing information about nearby restaurants and shopping. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2017

club

Nice, clean quiet hotel even on a holiday weekend. There were blocks of rooms for a wedding obviously but other than the night the shuttle picked them up did not notice any extra noise. Traveled with kids with asthma/allergies so the cleanliness was important to us and made our trip much more enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 31, 2017

club

Price is high for the amenities. Breakfast choice selection is very basic and minimum.

Read More
Read Less