Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Staff

By

September 29, 2016

The staff at this hotel are very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop on my business trip.

By

September 29, 2016

I made a last minute reservation here and got in about 10pm that night. I had no trouble finding it or checking in. Nice and clean. Easy to get in and out of. No traffic. I will recommend this for Business or Pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

September 13, 2016

club

I have no additional comments at this time, we stayed for two nights as planned and enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

September 11, 2016

We prefer staying at HIE during our travels and have stayed at this property twice. On our most recent visit, the elevator was not working; thankfully, there was a ground floor room available and our reservation was changed at check-in.

While our first stay here was in December, our most recent stay was in August with hot & humid weather. The a/c in our room was substandard -- we neither felt cool nor dry throughout our stay, and both our room and the hotel itself had a 'musty' smell.

The breakfast buffet was not up to HIE standards.

On a positive note, hotel staff were pleasant, and housekeeping staff did a great job with our room!

We will be staying elsewhere during our upcoming 9-day visit in October.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear CatKay, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about our hotel. I'm concerned about the incidents you experienced at our hotel during your recent visit. A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides to its guests. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated.Please be assured that all of the issues you've raised have been addressed, and that appropriate action has been taken. Again, please accept my sincere apology. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. A good selection on the breakfast bar. Definitely will use the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Canyonstone, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 06, 2016

club

Make sure you have someone at the desk not out smoking or in the back doing other tasks, fix windows so that outside noise does not bother the guest, Fix door locks I did not feel that the door locked very well or unlocked easily at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear dylotta, I wanted to thank you staying at our hotel during your week long stay. I also want to thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards program. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Our front desk staff handles our guests and our guests issues best as possible and sometimes we have to step away from the desk to handle these situations due to they are the only person at the hotel. Most of the time they are quick fixes. Our front desk also try to take small breaks when no one is at the desk. I apologize for the staff not being at the desk at all times. The window situation with the noise level and door lock issues I also apologize for. We certainly appreciate your feedback about our hotel and will use this information to improve our hotel. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 02, 2016

The hotel stay are wonderfully accommodating! True hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in room

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was good but my room was musty. No not know if it was the hear/air system or rugs, etc

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor

By

August 20, 2016

The entire staff is professional and sincere. The hotel is located in a relatively quiet area, close to a variety of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear encairte, Thank you very much for this wonderful five star review. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and choosing our hotel. We are pleased you continue to use our hotel time and again. Our convenient location to many surrounding restaurants and easy access to the main highway makes us a great choice for our guests. We are glad to know you were able to take advantage of this. We are delighted to know that our entire team was able to provide you with excellent customer service and make your stay comfortable. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here for business. Very convenient location, close to everything I needed. You will not regret this location,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear rz16, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you also for being a part of our IHG Rewards Club program. We are delighted you enjoyed you stay with us and gave us high ratings for everything from sleep quality to cleanliness. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to have you as a guest in the future. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

No help from desk clerks

By

August 16, 2016

Completely dissatisfied with this hotel. Arrived on time for check-in but we were told the rooms were not clean yet. Waited an additional 30 minutes to be told by the clerk that she was going home and go wait in the other line to see if the room was ready. During our wait we watched other guest struggle with a malfunctioning elevator. While checking in we inquired about a bottom floor room in case the elevator was not fixed since we had tri-bikes we needed to store in the room but had no luck with that request. After checking in we used the elevator to get the bikes and equipment up to the 3rd floor. 10 minutes later there is a paper sign on the elevator saying it is out of service and will be fixed Monday (this was a Saturday). Figured I go down and see if they could find another hotel since there were 3 HIE's within a 30 minute radius. The very old couple in front of me were asking the same question since they were not physically capable of getting up the steps to the 3rd floor and were told there was nothing the staff could do. They didn't even offer to help carry luggage for these folks. On a side note the condition of the bathroom looked like a 3rd grader had done the repairs in there. This hotel is definitely not what we've experienced before with this hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear NcTrifamily, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to read that you have rated our room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, please accept my sincere apology for the challenges you had with the check in experience and elevator malfunctioning. The room request for a ground room floor was unable to be accommodated due to no more rooms of your room type. The elevator was an issue but we rectified that issue later that night around 7pm. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. As you can tell by our other surveys, these incidents are not typical of our normal high standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to prove to you that we are a property that strives for quality and excellence. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great staff great sleep

By

August 16, 2016

to begin with we were great by very friendly staff and received our room assignment in a timely manner. the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear jb pellum, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased that you gave us a high rating for everything during your stay. We are especially delighted you were able to relax and feel comfortable throughout your stay. I will definitely share this with the rest of the staff. Thank you again for writing this review and staying with us. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less