Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly Check in Hotel was nice

By

August 09, 2016

Very friendly check in. Room was comfortable. Air was great.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Check-in Srevice

By

August 07, 2016

ROOM WAS GREAT , once we were finally able to get checked in 2 1/2 hours after we arrived and an hour of that was after the official check-in time of 3:00. Not to mention the check-in clerk was rude. Keep in mind, we had no one waiting in front of us and we had signed up for early check-in. Housekeeping staff members were still around vacuuming and cleaning rooms at 5:30 p.m. even though rooms had been cleared earlier that morning. Very loud , even after midnight, people and kids stomping and running in hallways.
Obviously a management deficiency at this hotel.

Stay there again, don't think so.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Fire911, I want to apologize for the inconvenience of the check in process. I have privately emailed you to discuss these issues that occurred during your stay. I am sorry for not being able to relax and enjoy your nights with us. I hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you for you feedback and I look forward to your message. Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

July 29, 2016

This was a great place to stay! Didn't swim but pool was nice and clean. Friendly staff and great breakfast! Price was competitive with most places. Very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear MaryL54, Thank you so very much for this wonderful review. It is appreciated that our guest leave feedback for us to help improve our hotel and also to see how we are doing. I am glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast and had a great night's rest. I am very pleased to know you were very happy with your hotel experience. I hope to see you again whenever you are in the Wake Forest area. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

July 28, 2016

Elevator not working, bathroom was average and carpet seemed old. Breakfast was average

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear TPG66, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and expressing your concerns about out hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator not functioning as needed and for the breakfast and bathroom only being average for you. Here at the hotel, we strive to improve our property in ways the guest will enjoy. Again, I thank you for this review and I hope you will come back to try us out again in the future. Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Everything was great. From the time we walked in until the time we checked out. Crystal was great at the front desk and the room was very clean. Food was great and the pool was a hit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello robe160, Thank you so much for being an IHG rewards club member and staying at our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed everything the entire stay. I do appreciate you mentioning me in this review. I do my best to make sure the guests are always taken care of. I hope to have you as a guest in the future. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was very convenient to the place I needed to be for work. I was able to relax and use the pool after work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Woohoo38, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel in the North Raleigh/Wake Forest area. We also want to thank you for writing this review about our hotel. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards club member and telling us about your stay. I hope to have you as guest in the near future. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Holiday Inn Express Wake Forest

By

July 18, 2016

club

Recently stayed and would rate the hotel and it's staff as excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Johnny the traveler for this great review. We appreciate an IHG Rewards club member sharing your experience with us. I am glad you had such an excellent stay and were able to relax and received great service. Thank youagain, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

July 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable, friendly and what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
RitaBu, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay and being a part of our IHG Rewards Club. Also, I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, from the service to the cleanliness. I hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Average experience for value

By

July 13, 2016

club

We utilized this hotel for our family reunion accommodations. It was an average experience for the "value" minded traveler. I will stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Liilii, Thank you so much for this review. We always appreciate our IHG Rewards Club members staying at our hotel and after writing how their stay was. Thank you for the future recommendations from you and I hope to see you again soon! Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

All Stars tournament

By

July 01, 2016

We were in Henderson, NC for an All Stars Softball Tournament. By the time we got the information, most hotels were booked in Henderson. I looked out a bit further and found this Holiday Inn Express, it was 35 minutes from the ball field. Upon arrival the hotel looked great. Check in was a breeze and we were on our way to the room in no time. Felt safe and secure. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was always good as we left early several mornings. In the afternoons we were able to sit by the pool while kids swam. The whole experience was amazing, would highly recommend this hotel! We even left this place for one night (terrible idea) but made our way back once we realized we messed up! A great stay for our tournament. Thanks HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Tobotua, Thank you so much for writing this review. We appreciate all of you staying at our hotel during the tournament. I am pleased to know you truly had a wonderful time during your stay. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Needs better management

By

June 30, 2016

club

Had to stay in a room that was not the type requested for the first night due to overbooking. My reservation had been made 2 1/2 months earlier. Manager didn't seem to care. Desk staff and housekeep got a switched the next day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear GayleAnn, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to read that you have rated our room cleanliness and value to be high. On the other hand, please accept my sincere apology for the challenges you had with the room that was assigned to you at check in. But I am happy that our staff was able to rectify the concern. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing our hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean and staff was very helpful.
Will stay there next business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you myron100 for this review. I am glad you chose us to stay during your business trip. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less