Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

great hotel

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

hotel is clean and comfortable, in good location for the north of Raleigh

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Front desk person wasn't friendly. When I asked her about triple A discount she didn't seem to want to entertain my question as why it was available for certain rooms. I showed her my membership for IHG she didn't make any suggestions for a better price. Didn't seem to be interested in my concerns at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 24, 2017

It was a new hotel and nice rooms. It's always important for my team and myself to stay in a CLEAN and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Sirchie training hospitality

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and close to conference destination. Staff was helpful. Food was good as well as the service.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 21, 2017

club

my stay was brief, but the room was very clean and comfortable, nicer than I anticipated, would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay and reasonable price for the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 17, 2017

The staff at the hotel was excellent. They were friendly and helpful. There were several smaller things that were just not quite as nice as other HIE's we've visited. (We pretty much exclusively stay at HIE when we travel.) Mold stains in the shower and on the shower curtain. Shower had some kind of problem and soaked the floor regardless of what we tried. Dirty hall carpets. Old, dirty UNO cards under the bed. Pancake maker was not turned on or not working(no signage to explain). Something was obviously wrong with the juice machine because every guest who got juice threw it out. The notices on the door regarding your car being towed if you parked in the wrong spot were helpful but caused people to have to make second trips to move their cars. Signage in the lots would be helpful(we didn't see any at night when we arrived). Really, not a bad stay overall, just not quite what we're used to from the HIE brand. Especially in such an upscale area. I would be neutral in recommending this site. If you need to be in the area, you will be okay staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food Service Manager

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The food service manager was so courteous and went out of her way to accommodate us. She provided us with extra food because we were late for breakfast. She also gave us water because we were heading out into the hot weather for the day. The next day we witnessed her stock the dining area and out of all the ihg we have stayed this breakfast experience was the best, with the freshest tasty food and very well supplied and exceptionally clean. We were so grateful for the staff member.

Read More
Read Less

Staf fwas excellent

By

July 12, 2017

Unfortunately, the venue did not meet the staff excellence was below my average and therefore very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great customer service, property was safe and staff always ready to assist. Rooms larger than expected, clean and nice wash cloths and towels. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was excellent, though short. It met all our needs and was a return visit based on our previous experience which was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 04, 2017

A comfortable and clean hotel that was convenient to where we needed to go!

Read More
Read Less