Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 542 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great service and stay. Nice rooms, very clean. Breakfast has lots of choices. Personnel is very nice and friendly. No issues w noise. Beds are comfortable. WiFi is good. No complaint here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed, fantastic staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

The best thing about my staybwws the hotel staff that was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Bergen County NJ

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was the third time I've stayed at this property and I was not disappointed. A recent refresh of the property resulted in up to date decor and amenities. The room was lovely, the breakfast fine and the price excellent for this area. My only criticism is the tiny, but well-maintained bathroom. I visit this area frequently and have found this to be the best "bang for the buck" so far. I will continue to patronize this establishment and encourage others to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable room in a good location. We liked that there were restaurants very close by too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed one night and the rooms were clean the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Ramsey-Mahwah

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice motel, clean, convenient, newly remodeled, decent price for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Mahwa

By

May 12, 2017

club

The hotel is a very good hotel the staff was great. The only issue was the restaurant outside the building looked like it was being renovated so that was an issue. There was some construction equipment in the front parking lot as well. Plus my room was in the front of the hotel so I could hear the Rt 17 traffic all night.
Other then that the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT service, clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Safe, clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable for a relaxing night.

Read More
Read Less

Recomended

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good friendly staff, very quiett clean NPD organized, I have stayed here many times, never an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

The location was ideal, easy access to and from the highway. It also is convenient to various restaurants. The front desk staff provided great customer service. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

It is the little things that count!

By

May 08, 2017

From choice of three newspapers and four fruits -- bananas, apples, pears, and oranges -- as well as soy milk for coffee, the amenities are appreciated as well as good assistance with printer at Internet station by David. Cannot neglect to mention the ever-pleasant Hina at the Front Desk who is far more than only a welcoming smile: she acted quickly when there was an emergency. Very impressive and increased my feeling of security here. Slept well, and look forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less