Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overall decent stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was okay. Room felt small as did bathroom but was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, good location

By

April 23, 2017

club

I was in town for a family gathering. 10 rooms and every one perfect, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

April 22, 2017

club

arrived early and was able to check in . the clerk was very polite . the room we were told was newly renovated . we opened the door to a spotlessly clean room . the shower was excellent and overall the bath room was very clean... the mattress was great and I believe new also..... the breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. the young lady on duty in the room did a excellent job of keeping the various trays and platters filled. ;;;;;all in all we had a very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Ramsey business

By

April 21, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past and have been treated well by the staff. The hotel is on a busy street with plenty of restaurants nearby. Hotel was clean but can be noisy if you're facing the street.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated rooms are very SPA like..

By

April 20, 2017

The Newly renovated rooms are excellent and the staff are wonderful.
They remember my name when I book my accommodations and also remember me by name when I check in. That is what hospitality is all about..

Read More
Read Less

great room and value

By

April 20, 2017

club

Fantastic customer service, clean and new room, great value and free breakfast. We would definitely stop here again to rest and refuel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy waystop

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great place to spend a very comfortable night on way home from Florida

Read More
Read Less

Clean romm. Courteous staff

By

April 15, 2017

I always stay here when I'm in this area. I can depend on great service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Convenient Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Reasonably priced, Clean and conveniently located hotel. Staff was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

My choice of stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

I prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn hotel when I travel because I've seen consistent services and room quality.
It's just a brand that makes me feel comfortable.

The Mahwah location is under renovation. I would say that it's looks nice but I can tell that it's done poorly. It looks like the work men did not doing a good job putting up the wall paper, which is lifting from the edges (door frames, elevator frames, corners, etc.).
The shower need to be updated as well; it looks dated. I recommend stone finish tile.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

perfect stop when passing through, for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

State employee

By

April 07, 2017

I travel on several occasions and my work requires me to start the next day early which causes me to have to stay in the hotel because traveling home would be too far to travel.

Read More
Read Less