Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 690 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bad night sleep

By

February 27, 2017

club

Bad night sleep, too many animals and poor hot brewakfssy choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Carly I am really sorry to hear you did not sleep well. It is true we are a pet friendly hotel but guests are required to ensure the behavior of pets does not adversely affect others. Regarding breakfast we offer the same range as every Holiday Inn Express. I beleave this will be enhanced later in the year. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 26, 2017

This hotel was easily up to the standards I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Quiet, comfortable room with all the attention from the staff that I could wish for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Trevor Thank you for your lovley review. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 24, 2017

club

having stayed at another holiday inn in kent only a short while ago,
I found this site to be very sub standard

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear C @ P Thank you for your review. I suspect you are confusing Holiday Inn Express with Holiday Inn where you are served a full English but pay for it. I hope we see you again Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

Stayed here for work, would recommend- clean and great service

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay in the holiday in with my girlfriend was quite normal and unevental, they didn't accept my debit card meaning I had to find a cash point before checking in, I don't know if it was a problem for just the day and an on going thing, it wasn't made clear, but the rooms were nice and comfy beds as always and clean, just a typical sort of budget hotel stay but with the big hotel pricing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Good Morning Just jay It is a pleasure to hear from you. Re your card we were in the middle of replacing our PDQ system. I am very sorry for the inconvenience and hope we see you again. Very best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel typical of the chain

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel in good location. Plenty of choice at breakfast which was included. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Maureen11 We all look forward to your next visit. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Average accommodation

By

February 19, 2017

club

Generally clean and tidy, friendly staff but lacked good quality food at the continental breakfast.
Poor quality beds and mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Jackie19, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate your observations and will act on them. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 16, 2017

club

A great weekend break. Good company and a great pantomime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Bramble Thank you for your feedback. We all look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Breakfast could be more varied and tastier.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Debbie12 We look forward to welcoming you back and seeing you again. David GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business trip, good facilities and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jeff50 I am delighted we fulfilled your needs. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

bedrooms fullfilled requirments and very comfortable beds

By

February 10, 2017

club

Used hotel as a place to sleep and breakfast. Visiting family in Minster. Found bar prices a bit high compared to prices at home. The staff we met were really friendly and helpful. My friend and I were more than satisfied with our stay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear pinky brendaling Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear we fulfilled your needs. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 06, 2017

club

Thanks for providing a relaxed and comfortable evening. Service at the hotel was excellent and I felt welcomed throughout my visit. The standards are high and the facilities delivered a pleasurable expierience. Looking forward to returning next year as I have an annual event in Ramsgate. Well done to staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Lainey23, It was a real pleasure to have you stay with us. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less