Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 753 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Food excellent, terrific choice for breakfast.

By

June 25, 2017

club

Bed comfortable for one as it's only 4ft.6 in. Should be 5ft at least for nowadays, take your own duvet if you stay in summer as ours was still the winter duvet on the bed. Minimal spaces for clothing . Suitcases on the floor difficult if staying for more than a couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

quiet rooms, good breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

Rooms are quiet, beds comfortable and well served breakfast. Staff are efficient

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

June 19, 2017

Staff not overly friendly or helpful. Hotel very shabby and I was quite shocked when I arrived. Not the usual standard of Holiday Inns and I have stayed in plenty over the years. Room was like being in a dungeon very dark a view of a wall and smelt damp. For the price I paid it was terrible and I did not bother with breakfast as I couldn't wait to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 18, 2017

club

Ideal location for visiting surrounding areas, Maccas

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

No issues or complaints from me for the price paid cannot knock it . Hotel could do with a paint on the outside but similar hotels in France made of the same materials look the same ,but people go on first impressions.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

This was the second time we chose to visit this hotel it is perfectly placed for us to visit relatives and friends in the local area. Off to a good start the car park was clean and tidy . As soon as we entered the reception area we were me by a smiling Laurence who created a good impression on us. Our ground floo twin room was very pleasantly and close to the reception area. We did spend a lot of time in the hotel but what we did was enjoyable . Breakfast met our requirements and the food was replenished on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly clean hotel

By

June 16, 2017

I love staying at this hotel the staff are all very friendly and helpful . Rooms are very comfortable, good size highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

June 15, 2017

club

We thought your prices had gone up, since we have stayed at your hotel several times before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with great access to the east Kent coast

By

June 15, 2017

Stayed here with 10 golfing friends - hotel is very clean and comfortable, staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Great base for golf trips to the Kent coast, and excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Good value for money, nice rooms and bar. A bit far from the coast but you can get there within 20 minutes. Retail outlets easily reachable and not too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

pre holiday stay

By

June 08, 2017

Excellent hotel, good value, clean and tidy, lovely breakfast. First Class

Read More
Read Less

Nice simple, basic hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

A nice clean room, simply furnished, no frills hotel. Comfortable and did the job just fine.

Read More
Read Less