Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 698 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Value

By

March 14, 2017

club

Stayed at Minster Hotel. Very reasonably priced considering breakfast is included. Great choice at breakfast.
Room very clean and bathroom spotless.
Good power shower.
Have stayed here twice in last few months and both times staff were very polite and helpful.
Will definately stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Lels, Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to your next visit. David
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very nice and clean and comfortable hotel. All very stright forward in checking in and checking out. Strongly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear The Horse I am delighted we kept things simple for you. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

March 10, 2017

need to book a last minute hotel and Holiday Inn had availability at a reasonable price. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was included which was good value

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear just12 I am delighted to hear we fulfilled your needs. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

david payne

By

March 06, 2017

club

i can remeber hotel being built and yes i can remember when it was just a cafe but i feel now it needs a good going over yhe rooms are looking very tierd

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Mr Payne Thank you for your feed back. We are planning a refurbishment in the near future. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Completely what you would want and expect from this type of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Bestmate Thank you for your feedback. We all look forward to seeing you again. David GM
Read More
Read Less

Average stay apart from check out

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Outside of building needs attention and eating area needs some atmosphere. Check out was horrific including further contact from our own bank!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Rob We have recently had some serious problems with PDQ machines for which I am genuinely sorry. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 28, 2017

club

Good sized clean room with free Wi-Fi and complementary breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Arthur Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted we made you comfortable. Best wishes David GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Arthur I hope we see you again very soon. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

one night stay.

By

February 28, 2017

It was clean comfortable the staff were friendly and helpful the breakfast was very good, and I slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear mr michae Best wishes and thanks on behalf of the team From David GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad night sleep

By

February 27, 2017

club

Bad night sleep, too many animals and poor hot brewakfssy choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Carly I am really sorry to hear you did not sleep well. It is true we are a pet friendly hotel but guests are required to ensure the behavior of pets does not adversely affect others. Regarding breakfast we offer the same range as every Holiday Inn Express. I beleave this will be enhanced later in the year. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 26, 2017

This hotel was easily up to the standards I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Quiet, comfortable room with all the attention from the staff that I could wish for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Trevor Thank you for your lovley review. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 24, 2017

club

having stayed at another holiday inn in kent only a short while ago,
I found this site to be very sub standard

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear C @ P Thank you for your review. I suspect you are confusing Holiday Inn Express with Holiday Inn where you are served a full English but pay for it. I hope we see you again Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

Stayed here for work, would recommend- clean and great service

Read More
Read Less