Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Happy customer

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean and quiet hotel. Great location for freeway access and food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Guest Services

By

February 17, 2017

I have stayed at this particular Hotel many times and I appreciate that they recognize me and give me the room I always ask for without being told. They are terrific!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experrience

By

February 14, 2017

Management and staff were only concerned about charging highest rate possible, no consideration or respect was shown towards a Spire member and our people. The worst service and attitude from staff you would ever receive.

Terrible internet service, room was smelly. I would never recommend anyone stay at this property even if they are desperate

Read More
Read Less

A nice place but no water??

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times and also many times in the area. this is a nice property; centrally located to many of the things that Ontario and rancho have to offer. If you are a rewards member, DON'T TAKE THE POINTS! TAKE THE WATER! Things have changed..no water in the room and they sure won't give you any!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Ontario,CA

By

February 13, 2017

Everything was awesome: the comfortable bed, extraordinary staff as well as the location which is short walk from the hotel to shopping and services. I have stayed here at least 6 times and plan to come back every time I travel to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled like smoke

By

February 11, 2017

club

Room smelled like smoke, couldn't get early check in, staff responsive to getting a new room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and freshly remodeled

By

February 07, 2017

I have stayed here many times without issue. Will be back next time I am in the area for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

February 07, 2017

club

Quick trip, was happy with the overall experience from the room, bed, breakfast, and lastly it was nice to have the microwave in the room as I had to work all day and couldn't leave to get food so I had to reheat leftovers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed for three nights. The staff was great and the breakfast every morning was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the five stars. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

不值得推荐

By

February 04, 2017

地理位置非常不错,出行方便。周围商业设施齐全,餐饮丰富。但是酒店靠近马路,非常吵,换到不靠马路的房间会好一些。房间中的空调很老了,启动时噪声非常大。住了4晚基本没有睡任何一个安稳觉。像酒店反映后,更换房间还是一样。

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 04, 2017

club

Clean room and bathroom. Slept good, good breakfast and nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and large bathroom

By

February 03, 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express when ever possible, during our travels. We recently became an IHG member, so hope to enjoy benefits soon! This hotel was very easy to find. The clerks at check-in were very nice and friendly. Our room was warm when we arrived, and the fact that it was a cold day made that a bonus. That was a nice change we have not noticed at other hotels, upon arrival. The bed was very comfortable, as we find at all Holiday Inn Express hotels. A nice addition to the two pillow selections, was a small pillow, which my husband uses at home, so he was pleasantly surprised, as he had forgotten his!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for the five stars. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less