Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Traveler

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Hotel, clean rooms and bathrooms. Easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I'm an IHG member (love it!) and stay at Holiday Inn Expresses often, this was my first time staying at this particular property and I LOVED IT!
The rooms are spotless, the staff was excellent, and the breakfast was good.
If your looking for a great place to unwind and relax... this is the place! Just about all the popular eating places are within walking distance along with the mall and movie theaters ( across the street!).
I highly recommend this property and will be definitely returning a few more times this year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

June 26, 2017

The staff here is great and they are always courteous and polite! The hotel is in a great location as you can walk to various restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay/Clean Property

By

June 23, 2017

This hotel is very clean and newly remodeled. The ladies at the front desk make check-in very easy. They also helped us find a place to dine that evening. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent rooms, clean, amenities, good value, good breakfast, friendly staff, nice pool, gym facilities

Read More
Read Less

Good room for the money

By

June 20, 2017

Nice, quiet comfortable room and attentive staff. Beware the folks that came in before us were turned away because they didn't have a credit card with a chip in it. They even offered to pay cash and provide a credit card for incidentals but were told that was the policy and there is no flexibility. I assume they had to go find somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HEI

By

June 18, 2017

club

Long week of work. Everyday looking forward to get back to a clean room., to rest and ready for next day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Great Service.

By

June 14, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant. Nice and clean room. Quiet. Customer service was very helpful. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to friends and family. I stayed in a room with a spa tub. Was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

June 13, 2017

A great room , upgrade bed, very comfortable, quiet and nice amenities. A nice selection of items for breakfast, hot as well as cold items.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room with a hot tub

By

June 13, 2017

club

great room, nice hotel.

staff was not at the front desk but behind in an ante room and i stood waiting both times for them to come out (check in and check out) they need a bell or a camera to tell them someone is at the counter waiting for service.

the pool towels are sweat stained disgusting hand towel sized gym towels. the hot tub was cold. Bring your own towels to the pool. And don't try to move the pool furniture to sit down or set something on a table.. its all zip tied to the fence.. chairs and tables all zip tied up and tables uprighted.. weird.

great hot tub in the room. nice little stereo to jam out to.

otherwise a nice modern holiday inn express.. I'd stay here again on business travel, but i really use the water facilities.. so maybe not for vacation stopover

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

Same people, excellent service. Great location to family and business.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express - Ontario Mills

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great facility. Impeccable rooms. Friendly staff. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less