Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome and relaxing time

By

September 29, 2016

club

I chose this hotel because I was going to a festival and it was perfect were it was located and the staff was awesome and everyday they had fresh cookies on the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

September 29, 2016

club

I already did this! The hotel should not allow smoking even near it. Also do not have people going in and out of the hotel to smoke near the guest room. Too Noisy!

Read More
Read Less

amazing bed

By

September 16, 2016

club

the staff here is great and the beds are amazing to sleep in i will be coming back here

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again

By

September 13, 2016

club

I was looking for an inexpensive place to stay and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the Holiday Inn Express was. The staff were great. The room was very spacious and the food choices for the Continental Breakfast were great. My only regret is that I only needed to stay one night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 13, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. The Hotel was clean, along with the rooms, they were nicely decorated also. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms had wonderful amenities. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise, very tasty. Plan to stay again next year. The only thing I was taken aback by was the 250.00 security deposit. I thought it was high.

Read More
Read Less

stay at hotel

By

September 07, 2016

first night room was a little uncomfortable as the air conditioning stopped working and the room became a little warm, which affected our sleep the first night. I reported the problemthe next morning and they had the air conditioner fixed by 4 pm. they offered us another room, however we choose to keep the room to avoid inconvenience of changing rooms. Upon our return to the room about 9pm the air conditioner was working and the room was very comfortabl. we slept well

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 02, 2016

club

The receptionist staff makes this hotel. Professional, friendly, and with an understanding of people and their problems (not necessarily associated with the hotel!). I would highly recommend this facility for travelers. Make sure you bring your bathing suit and relax

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and large bathroom

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Room was a good size and the beds very comfortable as well as pillows. Great breakfast room and food too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ontario trip

By

August 26, 2016

club

Over all good place to stay.

Road noise from street and no plug ins on night stands.

Fresh fluffy biscuits for breakfast !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very diligent and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 22, 2016

I liked the location and its surroundings. I felt vert safe here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

quiet -comfortable

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

everything you would expect from a holiday inn! clean, quiet, comfortable,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less