Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business traveler

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property quite a bit and have found it to be a good value and a comfortable place to stay. They are in the middle of a remodel which should make it even better. I am picky about hotel beds and these I have found to be dependably comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

March 22, 2017

My stay was very relaxing and the service was great. The staff was able to answer questions that I had and they made sure to accommodate me with what ever they could. If I am traveling to this location, I plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed the suite, as we were in town for a wedding and had time to kill. We were able to relax comfortably in our room. Everything was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great and was offered a little later than other hotels, so we appreciate not having to wake up early to eat!

Read More
Read Less

great place no wrongs about it!!!

By

March 13, 2017

This is a real hotel! Will definitely stay here again, and will tell family and if there looking for a great place to stay to book a room at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

March 09, 2017

We are regular clients of this hotel. We were very pleased
to receive a newly renovated room. This room was clean and luxurious. Thanks to the management for this great improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 08, 2017

club

We travel the world, and found this hotel to be as good as the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 04, 2017

Newly renovated room was very nice! It was a long day for me and I forgot my phone charger. As I planned to go to the store, I stop by the front desk thinking maybe they have a charger. The lady at the front desk could have simply said no I can't help you but instead she put in the effort to find a charger for me. She made my day and night! Small acts of kindness truly make a difference!

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and very nice hotel. Is undergoing renovation, but was never disturbed by the work. Very good location near I10

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and godd Location

By

February 27, 2017

There was nothing wrong with this place! Newly remodeled and there were signs there were more changes to come. Everything was great and the hotel is in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great restaurats close

By

February 26, 2017

Stay here. Good location. Breakfast was good but same old thing every week.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean and quiet hotel. Great location for freeway access and food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Guest Services

By

February 17, 2017

I have stayed at this particular Hotel many times and I appreciate that they recognize me and give me the room I always ask for without being told. They are terrific!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less