Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Everything Great

By

August 07, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was excellent. The staff all made us feel welcome and comfortable. Our room was spacious and spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Management!

By

July 30, 2016

I am relocating down here for a job and my recent stay was excellent and I will be coming back for sure. Pleasantly greeted by Sandra at the front and I was identified as a IHG member. Clean and comfortable rooms, great shower pressure.

I wanted to comment on how quickly the Management and its staff addressed a billing concern that I had. Sandra took care of what I needed quickly and followed up with me. I like the way this property is being run, plenty of other properties to stay on the corner but its all about customer service for me so I will spend my money here and have my colleagues stay here as well. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

July 29, 2016

Without a doubt, that I will stay at this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent stay in an attractive and nicely maintained. building. Staff all very helpful. Loved the breakfast and the spaciousness of the breakfast room.
Ideal for shopping at Ontario Mills Mall. Also reasonable choice of restaurants within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 17, 2016

I was visiting family for a week and the staff assisted in every way. Definitely great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location, accommodating staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Like the location as it is within walking distance of many venues. Nice clean hotel - pretty much what I am used to at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Quick check in, friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Great Breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

July 06, 2016

club

Impressed with the upgraded changes in Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable room. Pleasant and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Best Value for Traveler

By

July 03, 2016

club

I was a late check in as I didn't know where I would end up with my business appointments. I was a walk in but was a priority member and was a easy check in. The rooms have always been clean and very comfortable and up dated and are equal to if not better than Hotels than range a Couple of Hundred Dollars more for the same amenities. I also like that some of them accept small pets if notified in advance as I had my 2 miniature Shitzu's while driving through Utah and Colorado. Enjoyable, comfortable and nice play to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

food

By

June 23, 2016

club

breakfast was not that great. the egg omelet was dry and without flavor the turkey sausage was also overcooked. coffee was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

everything was clean and great

By

June 21, 2016

club

the hotel was beautifull service was good the rooms where nivce and clean bathrooms where clean. this is a A PLUSS FROM ME

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good model for Holiday Inn Express sites

By

June 20, 2016

club

We have stayed at this facility a number of times over the past few years, in fact it is our preferred IH express. Staff has always been helpful, friendly, and professional. Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, and nicely decorated and having delicious coffee and a nice breakfast selection is much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less