Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean room, good food, bed too firm.

By

May 25, 2017

Hotel is clean and breakfast is good. Location is excellent with shops and restaurants nearby. Bed not comfy for side-sleepers. Staff attentative and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff is welcoming and very attentive.
Hotel and rooms are clean and well kept.
Size of the room was good and comfortable.
Breakfast had a good variety and the eating area was clean and updated. The pancake machine was really cool.
Round the clock coffee, tea and hot chocolate downstairs next to eating area.
Good location next to restaurants and a small outdoor mall.

Read More
Read Less

Room/bath were very clean. Staff was efficient

By

May 25, 2017

Generally, my overall experience was really nice. Ample parking close to entrance (I am handicapped), tho it would have been nice if there were handicapped parking places closer to the entrance.
Also, the room to the right, immediately after entering was used for storage of extra crates of fruit -- not a very enticing sight.
As I said, the room and amenities were excellent, as was the staff; the two things I value most highly. Also, it's a terrific location - easy access to I10

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in the desert

By

May 25, 2017

Good value, comfortable bed, good breakfast selection, easy free parking, free tea, fruit etc.
Overall very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Close to all in Palm Springs

By

May 24, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a great value with access to all that Palm Springs has to offer. Convenient to La Quinta, Palm Desert, downtown Palm Springs. Very clean and comfortable room, can't beat the free breakfast! It was close to restaurants and shops that you could walk to - very convenient after a long day of sightseeing. We could just park our car for the night and walk to get dinner. The room was fresh and spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Very good alternative to pricier resorts in the area

By

May 24, 2017

club

A good choice if you just need a basic room for a short stay in the area.

This is the desert. It gets hot. The hallways seem to lack entirely or have inadequate air conditioning. Although the AC unit under the window worked, central air should be the standard in this type of environment.

In the bathroom, the shower handle was loose, shower head sprayed all over the place, and the toilet trickled non-stop. Just a small annoyances, nothing serious.

These minor points aside, the in-room microwave and refrigerator were very handy. The refrigerator actually worked really well so extra points for the refrigerator!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean Place

By

May 22, 2017

It was a pleasant stay at this hotel breakfast was better then I had anticipated and the staff was really friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room very clean and quiet.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Always enjoy this hotel, great staff, clean room, perfect breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff.

By

May 19, 2017

This is the hotel where I chose to stay when I travel for business. The location is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the rate includes breakfast with some hot items. Overall I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and affordable price

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel was within 5 minutes of the medical facility that my wife was using for radiation therapy. The hotel offers a special discount if you have medical appointments and that helped with with out of pocket expenses. The hotel is also in a great location for shopping, dining and sight seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

May 15, 2017

I loved staying here during my trip. The housekeeping was incredible, very clean rooms and breakfast was great. Shopping and dining directly across the street and a restaurant was in the same parking lot. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the desert

By

May 15, 2017

A better than average Holiday Inn Express in Rancho Mirage / Palm Springs area. The workout room could have had a better elliptical machine. The TV screen integrated into it could not change channels easily.

Read More
Read Less