Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Disappointing for IHG

By

February 24, 2017

club

Staff at the front desk and cleaning staff were excellent. Hotel is very worn. AC/Heating unit very noisy. Could definitely use a renovation. Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels in many states and provinces and none this bad.

Read More
Read Less

desert vacation

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here previously and will continue to stay here in the future. The service is great and the location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Storm 1 for sharing your experiences with us. We valued your continued loyalty, and on behalf of the entire staff, we want to thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Rancho Mirage Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hotel was Ok. Beds are clean. Breakfast was good. Hallway carpets and room carpets stained and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Lucinda for providing your honest feedback during your most recent stay with us. We have fully addressed your concerns and we want to thank for letting us know. We hope next time you're in the area you choose to stay with us again so we can show you the level satisfaction you've come to know and love.
Read More
Read Less

Not fancy but the price is right.

By

February 19, 2017

club

We stay here every year when we travel to the Palm Desert area and, again, we got what we expected.
Positives: A very nice staff and a generally comfortable room. The rate is less than some of the fancier places to stay, parking is easy and free and there are many nearby restaurants within walking distance.
Negatives: Many choices for breakfast but if you are looking for real eggs other than hard boiled you'll be disappointed.
Also, the rugs both inside and outside the room are gross, worn, dirty and dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Molloyboy for taking the time to provide us your honest feedback. We're happy to hear you continue to enjoy your selves year over year and we cannot thank you enough for your continued loyalty. We are constantly striving to better the property overall, and we want to thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention as they have been forwarded to the proper departments to be further assessed. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Carpeting Upgrade Needed

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly face at check in; went to pool around 5pm but found no towels after getting out of the pool, all were used and no clean ones available. Carpet worn on stairs. Purchased a number of high-end juice drinks freshly made by a well-known grocery store for my long drive the next day. Stored them in the convenient in-room mini fridge to discover that they became frozen! Notified front desk staff to put in service ticket. WiFI was almost nonexistent or very slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you SuzyQ52 for taking the time to share your honest feedback from your most recent stay with us. We want to apologize for not fully meeting your standards from your most recent stay with us. We value all guest feedback and have forwarded your concerns to the proper departments to be further assessed. We hope that next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you the level of hospitality you've come to know and love from the Holiday Inn Express Brand.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good to great

Food good - eating area GREAT - clean all around room and common areas - staff exceptional - bathroom a bit old and air conditioner a bit noisy

Had suite and living area was way too dark with poor lighting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Intentional for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us your valued feedback. We also want inform you we have taken your concerns and forwarded them to the property department s to be further assessed. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

We have stayed st several Holiday inn Express and find that the accommodations are consistently of good quality and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks Hig2 for sharing your valued feedback. We are very appreciative to hear you found consistency throughout our locations and we're very thankful you chose to stay with us. We look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

not satisfied

By

February 14, 2017

club

The service is no help and customer service is no help,rude service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

We checked in early and were happy to have a room ready as we checked in with a 4mo old infant, thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us snsd. We're happy to hear you were able to check-in early and enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 11, 2017

The rate was fantastic for the weekday. The towels were clean and thick.
Coffee , juice and fruit was available at the Rancho
Mirage location. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn
Express and the snacks were not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you vivian for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're very happy to hear we met your expectations and were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly and safe

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very nice place! I was alone for the night and felt safe. I liked the higher ceilings as the sounds above were more muted.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you Farmer's daughter for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very pleased to hear you felt safe as we wish this for all our valued guests. We look forward to having you anytime you're back in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, and friendly

By

February 07, 2017

club

Supply healthy choice snack, and warm fresh baked cookies nightly overall very clean hotel, convenient location, for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you Flipper for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves overall. We are hopeful to have you again, next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less