Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 703 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Cleanliness of rooms and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

Stayed here with my wife and kids for a wedding. Pool a little bit small but the kids still enjoyed themselves which what matters to me. Staff are great, very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

June 22, 2017

This hotel is located in a beautiful area and is within easy walking distance to a mall and other stores, as well as easy driving distance to Whole Foods.
The room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

When it's 120 and you need to be in the desert for business, this hotel was awesome. The air conditioning and refreshment provided was perfect. Very comfortable room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

As always my family and I are very comfortable when we stay here. great rooms, customer services was excellent, accommodating to our needs and the pool was perfect for this HOT weather in the desert. Satisfied customer once again. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

club

I love the location. It was very relaxing. I love the color of the room, very, very calming colors

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and my comments are on the previous page period again I really appreciate that the staff accommodated us and allowed us to check in early because we were from out of town

Read More
Read Less

beautiful Area and Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very kind and responsive. Rooms were clean and quiet. Many great restaurants and shopping across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

June 15, 2017

We had to stay in the area after a trip out of the country and we felt much closer to home here. The accommodations are clean and comfortable with everything you need. The breakfast is a great addition to get you going in the morning too! Only stayed one night but we would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great real world value

By

June 13, 2017

Thanks Holiday In Express
I was able to check in late and still find a great room at a realistic price
Fantastic breakfast
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and Room!!

By

June 13, 2017

club

I absolutely enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was delicious and had so many options. The room had a jacuzzi and the bed was enormous. I look forward to visiting again plus the staff was beyond hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 12, 2017

club

This location was amazing, clean and comfortable. I felt comfortable with having my son with me and felt very welcomed. Although i will say there was a cigarette stench in the room, I wasn't sure if it was coming from outside, the room next to us, or if the previous guests smoked in the room. Since i was unsure and it seem packed, i didn't want to bother the front dest (since it was quite late) on changing rooms. The cigarette stench did linger til the next morning. It was a non smokers room and noone from my family smokes. But other than that the room was nice and so was the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

club

Just loved the place rooms clean with a hot breakfast in the morning. Staff was nice and very helpful. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less