Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 625 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

solid

By

March 21, 2017

club

It is a nice enough facility and it's pretty clean. Location is great for walking to nice restaurants.
My biggest complaint is the crummy gym and the fact that Holiday Inn used my credit card number to bill when I made the reservation--two months before I actually showed up!

Read More
Read Less

Great service with safe and comfortable hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great location to the tennis tournament and close to good restaurants and shopping. Comfortable bed and clean room with a large variety of food for breakfast. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you Tennis for the very kind words. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and we really look forward to having you for Indian Wells BNP 2018.
Read More
Read Less

Rancho Mirage Suites

By

March 18, 2017

club

Excellent location, great design,affordable, large eooms, refrigerator, convenient and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us Nextindesign. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and pleasant, helpful staff.

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel is reasonably priced for the area. Attractive facility and convenient location make it a good choice for anyone attending tennis at Indian Wells or just shopping and exploring the greater Palm Springs area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you Micki for the very kind words. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience overall. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Palm Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 10, 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The shower was spacious and well-appointed. Conveniently located to restaurants and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks Kali Kid for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you found the room to be comfortable and your stay to be good overall. We look forward to having you next time you're in the Palm Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

March 07, 2017

The pool was the right temp. The room was very clean. The restaurants were convenient and plenty of places to shop. It was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you Keith for sharing your experiences from your most recent stay with us. We're very happy to hear you were able to have a quiet and relaxing time. Again, thank you for sharing your honest feedback and we look forward to having you anytime you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

March 04, 2017

club

This was a short stay, but I specifically look for a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to share your valued feedback with us SFD Retired. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good gor a mid-priced hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Don't expect the Ritz, but it is nice, quiet, and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us AlMac. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us.
Read More
Read Less

Non-reserved room-Walk-in Guest

By

March 03, 2017

club

Walking in without a reservation, I was made to feel like a guest who had stayed on a regular basis. The types of rooms and their rates were explained to me. Check in and check out were seamless. Parking was very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you JoeK for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very happy to hear you felt right at home during your stay with us. We look forward to having you anytime you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, staff was top notch, breakfast was great with plenty of choices, pool and spa were clean, rooms are spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you morehikes for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Rancho Mirage area.
Read More
Read Less

Strong borderline 3

By

March 02, 2017

If the bathroom was just a little bit better and if there was a little bit more closet space than this would be a solid 3 Star Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you Michael for your honest review of our facility. We appreciate your valued feedback in suggesting things that would make the hotel better for all our valued guests. We are constantly striving to take all guest feedback into consideration to make the hotel experience better and we're thankful to see you care. We hope you continue to stay with us anytime you're in the Palm Springs area so we can continue to show you the standards you've come to know, expect, and love.
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

March 01, 2017

club

this is a nice hotel that is located in a central part of rancho mirage that is close to shopping and dining

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to having you again next time you're in the Greater Coachella Valley.
Read More
Read Less