Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 652 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly Staff and Super Clean Accommodations

By

January 17, 2017

First class hotel in its class! The staff a super friendly and the property is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! Internet worked with no interruptions and a great bed. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Wonderful! We are always happy to hear from a satisfied guest. Please come and see us again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was Great

By

January 15, 2017

club

I had a good experience on my business trip. the staff was great and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Great to hear. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Convenient to casino and excellent shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The casino shuttle is very convenient!
Read More
Read Less

Bed coverings

By

January 12, 2017

club

I am unable to use a comforter as a covering at night because they are just too hot for us. I usually have to remake our bed so that just the two sheets are what we use to cover us and then we can pull-up the comforter if it gets too cold. I would like to see a blanket provided so that we can choose to use either the hotter comforter or a lighter blankets. Other than that, we are perfectly satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I will definitely pass that along to IHG. We used to have small blankets at the ends of the beds, but the proved to be more trouble than they were worth. But, I understand what you are saying completely.
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Just wish they had a waffle option they stay was perfect and quite I loved the room it was clean and we had the shower option that my husband loved

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am happy that we could provide all that you needed during your stay with us. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service for Breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

The Staff at breakfast was wonderful. Would have been a great stay if not for the room not being cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am so sorry to hear that. Please rest assured that I will speak to the appropriate people to see that this doesn't happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Charlestown

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for Harpers Ferry, casino and surrounding area visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Wonderful to hear! Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 03, 2017

Had a very nice stay here/close to Hollywood Casino

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Could not find anything wrong with this hotel! Everything was clean and being cleaned while we there. Bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Great to hear! We try to offer a great stay that our guests love!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

January 03, 2017

club

Room was very nice and rate very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
It was a pleasure having you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

January 02, 2017

stayed here before will stay again if in the area excellent staff and hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less