Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 701 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

See comments

By

March 28, 2017

club

I have already stated several comments. The only additional thing I is that any time a complaint was to be addressed nothing ever came from the complaint. For example the smoking, loud music, etc. It came to the point where you stop complaining because you no nothing will be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here. The beds are always comfortable, rooms clean, staff pleasant. We enjoy the added free continental breakfasts. Free shuttle to and from the casino is an added bonus as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great locations with attentive staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located off the highway, and near business area with food and shopping options. The front desk staff were superb in fulfilling my room preference.

The only major issue I had at this location was the wireless internet access. The connection was frequently dropped throughout during a three night stay on a regular basis, especially during the peak usage time of late afternoon throughout the night. This rendered the internet to almost unusable for business purposes.

In addition, while the breakfast option was quite good, including at least two flavors of Greek style yogurt, it lacked any cut fruit options. There were apples, bananas and oranges available however.

Overall this is very good hotel for both business and personal stay near Charles Town, despite a couple areas that could use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn experiance

By

March 27, 2017

club

good place to stay . The breakfast variety could be enhanced just a little if possible

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Exceptional Experience

By

March 27, 2017

Hi, I'm a spire member and have stayed at a lot of IHG hotels around the world. The hotel staff Crystal and Dana Gave me the friendliest welcome which made a tough day of business travel a quick thing of the past. They were very professional and went above and beyond their duties to take care of me. I won't stay at any other hotel in the area. Wifi needs a little help though! Can't wait for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

Cara, Dana and Crystal were wonderful!! These 3 ladies are a true example of what great customer service looks like!! I will definitely be returning in the near future and look forward to seeing these ladies again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,friendly people and very clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

We had a very good nights sleep,employees at front desk were nice and friendly breakfast area spacious and clean food very good kitchen very helpful and friendly but I sure did miss the little pancake maker and the cute little pancakes they were so good but will surely come back again and certainly tell friends about your place

Read More
Read Less

First Stay in Charlestown

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and a very friendly staff. Easy access to Hollywood Casino via shuttle service from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel is exactly what you'd hope for. It is comfortable, clean, quiet, and affordable. The staff is polite and courteous. I'd strongly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price. Shuttle to casino. Breakfast is typical of hotels. Friendly front desk staff. Internet is SLOW.

Read More
Read Less

Great extended stay.

By

March 17, 2017

I stayed for 29 days. It was my home away from home. The staff makes you feel like your welcome and they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable as can be. Kudos to Dana, Cara and Crystal best welcome committee ever. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

March 17, 2017

easy access to the casino and free breakfast a plus.

Read More
Read Less