Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 572 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very impressed with their FREE Breakfast. Pool was clean and relaxing and the rooms were nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. Yes, our breakfast is wonderful.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations and price

By

July 13, 2016

This was a fantastic place and having the shuttle bus 24 hours to the Hollywood Casino was an added bonus. The room was very clean and inviting and the staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful comment. We are always happy to be there for you.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Getaway

By

July 11, 2016

While only away for one night it was perfect. Came up to the area for the Casino which could be walking distance from the hotel if needed. There is a shuttle that seems to run from the hotel to the casino all day and night. While all the staff was wonderful, the sweet woman who was running breakfast the morning of the 8th, went above and beyond to assist with everything I needed and was so kind and helpful. She had a wonderful personality about her and kept everything in the breakfast room super clean. Overall, a wonderful stay and would definitely choose this hotel to stay in again next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better review. It is always wonderful to welcome friends like you to our home.
Read More
Read Less

a good place for a break

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great Services, and a nice and quiet getaway place for a break.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Short and sweet! We are a great place for a getaway. Come see for yourself.
Read More
Read Less

SLCP Trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

My wife accompanied me on this trip and I can gage the worthiness of a hotel by her. She felt at home during her stay and did not feel that any of her requests for assistance interfered with the staff's work. the front desk staff as well as the house keeping staff were a wonderful source of local information for her.
She was very happy and would return to this location at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Always wonderful to hear. We hope to see both of you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Rooms were great. Comfortable beds. Clean all the way around. Wireless internet kept disconnecting is my only gripe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. I am sorry to hear that you had issues staying connected to our WiFi. Rest assured that I will be taking care of that issue.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Love to hear it! Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and great location.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wonderful to hear. We try very hard to make your stay exceptional!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Service

By

June 27, 2016

Single lady put in first floor room next to workout room. Was told that was the only room (this was right at check-in time). After noise of weights in workout room, demanded a different room. Was grudgingly granted a move.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room. You may wish to let the hotel know of a preference for upper floor rooms when making your reservations in future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great place--excellent room furnishings, very courteous staff and all areas were clean,clean, clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

When we visit this area we always stay at the holiday inn express in Charles Town (Ranson, VA). The beds are comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff are friendly and helpful if you have questions. If you have an issue or problem they immediately take care of it. The pool and pool area were clean and we enjoyed lounging by it and taking a dip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Great review! Thank you so much for these wonderful compliments. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 11, 2016

It is hard to name individuals as I do not know their names but I do remember Lois in the dining room who has been particularly nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I'll be sure to pass this along to Lois in our Breakfast Room.
Read More
Read Less