Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 658 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

I like this hotel and have stayed a few times. My last visit wasn't as great as the other visits because the room temperature was awful and couldn't be controlled.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms great staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

The room for very clean and orderly the supplies in the rooms for fine breakfast was good staff was excellent and I like the idea that you have show to the casino

Read More
Read Less

In Laws Get Away

By

January 19, 2017

club

Always love our stays at HIE Charlestown. Front desk staff are always helpful,kind and professional. All hotel employees greet you with a smile and a hello.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommdations! Will definitely return.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Nicely appointed and very spacious king room. Very clean and comfortable. Great mattress and pillows! Close to the casino and race track.....just a few minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Absolutely! The mattresses and pillows are new (within the last year) and we try very hard to make sure everyone enjoys their stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

highly recommend

By

January 18, 2017

club

I don't travel a lot but I have learned that staying at a Holiday Inn-I am never disappointed. So, now the Holiday Inn is where I always book, no matter where I'm going. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are clean and the wifi and business center is awesome. If you are going to the casino, the shuttle runs 24-7. If you are visiting historical sites-there are plenty in the area. I love the convenience of having the breakfast bar in the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
I couldn't have written a better review myself. We are always happy to hear from a satisfied guest and even happier to have you come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

thr right place at the right time.

By

January 18, 2017

My wife and I met family from the Charlestown area to celebrate the holidays. Great location and free breakfasts were a real hit with grandchildren. My granddaughter's favorite restaurant is within walking distance from hotel. The 2 TV in the room were also convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Super Clean Accommodations

By

January 17, 2017

First class hotel in its class! The staff a super friendly and the property is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Wonderful to hear! We really appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! Internet worked with no interruptions and a great bed. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Wonderful! We are always happy to hear from a satisfied guest. Please come and see us again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was Great

By

January 15, 2017

club

I had a good experience on my business trip. the staff was great and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Great to hear. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Convenient to casino and excellent shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The casino shuttle is very convenient!
Read More
Read Less

Bed coverings

By

January 12, 2017

club

I am unable to use a comforter as a covering at night because they are just too hot for us. I usually have to remake our bed so that just the two sheets are what we use to cover us and then we can pull-up the comforter if it gets too cold. I would like to see a blanket provided so that we can choose to use either the hotter comforter or a lighter blankets. Other than that, we are perfectly satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I will definitely pass that along to IHG. We used to have small blankets at the ends of the beds, but the proved to be more trouble than they were worth. But, I understand what you are saying completely.
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Just wish they had a waffle option they stay was perfect and quite I loved the room it was clean and we had the shower option that my husband loved

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am happy that we could provide all that you needed during your stay with us. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less