Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 598 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

comfortable stay
nice hotel
feel the price is high

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, but sorry to hear that you felt our price was a little too high.
Read More
Read Less

It's nice...

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel is just fine. It's not super luxurious or anything but it's clean and safe and conveniently located near the casino. The shuttle bus is excellent! It's near a grocery store and a handful of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the nice review! Yes, we are centrally located for shopping and fun.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the comfort. There is not a lot to say if satisfied. We are traveling more this year due my grandchildren are participating in AAU Football and Cheerleaders. It would be even better if you had an indoor pool for year round swimming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I couldn't agree more about the pool, but during the spring and summer, nothing beats an outdoor pool.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience and courtesy

By

September 27, 2016

club

see previous note about experience.
This hotel was totally over priced as compared to other
Holiday Inn Expresses. Nothing was up to our expectations from prior experiences. Had feeling hotel was riding on the nearby casino and race track.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I am very sorry that you felt this way. Our hotel is priced for the area and yes we are located near a Casino/Race Track. Hotels around the world do base pricing on what draws people to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 19, 2016

Great place to stay, location is great. Food is great. Staff at the front desk is always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Surrounding

By

September 17, 2016

Smiles and caring staff. Clean and pleasant surroundings. Quiet night. Real coffee for Keurig in room. (not rain forest). Only down side were "too soft" pillows. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer two firm and two soft pillows on each bed.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

We were visiting Harpers Ferry and needed a close hotel. This one was quite convenient. But, we were surprised and pleased with the accommodations: like-new room and great staff. We will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! Please come and see us again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Big Sarge

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great place to stay and relax. The staff was very good for any situations that arose.
I would definitely love to stay there again if I had the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Great to hear! Thank you Big Sarge for the great endorsement.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Any time I go to Charles Town, this is the ONLY hotel I will consider staying in. Our stay was wonderful! The staff was friendly and attentive, our room was peaceful and roomy, the pool was just what we needed at the end of a long day, and breakfast was tasty and filling. If I could give more than 5 stars to this location, I would. I can't think of anything that could be done to make this a better destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! This has made our day. We really hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

August 29, 2016

This is an excellent place to relax and enjoy a family trip, business trip, or just to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Great to hear. Thank you for staying!
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Rest!!

By

August 29, 2016

Location on this particular trip did not mean much to us, since we were in town for a funeral. We had traveled 6 hours to arrive in time to freshen up, change clothes and head to the funeral home. Once we returned back to our room we were able to enjoy a much needed good night's sleep. We were exhausted and the beds were so amazing! Yes an amazing mattress! We had two queen beds and a sleeper sofa room which was perfect for us since it was my husband and I, his parents and our oldest daughter. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing stay. Let me also say, we had great response from the cleaning crew too. My husband broke a cd and it made a mess on the carpet. He went to the front desk and they were there in just a few minutes to clean it up! Next time we are there I hope its for a better reason!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
I am so glad that we could be there for you. Yes, our beds were replaced last year and are very comfortable. Thank you for the wonderful review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Come see us again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

August 26, 2016

club

Nice and very professional staff. Enjoyed this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for the compliment. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less