Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great staff, very nice and clean modern hotel. My family and I had a great time staying there and had everything we needed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 25, 2017

Nice accommodations , price was average for area , hotel is clean , food is ok for something quick, would like it to be less noises ar night for sleep,

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

July 24, 2017

club

For our 3 night stay, we had to ask for our room to be made up at 3pm after the first night. When we returned at 6pm after the second night we found that housekeeping skipped out room again. I was able to secure towels from the front desk and they said they would speak to housekeeping. No apology and no attempt at smoothing things over. Very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and spacious, and the amenities were great!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding pool and breakfast

By

July 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a brand I seek out when I travel. This location did not disappoint! My family even scratched one of our travel outings so we could enjoy the pool (it's indoor and has a huge spray/splash structure) longer. As I've come to expect, the food options at breakfast were exceptional too--including Udi's gluten-free muffins and Chobani yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with a hard to beat breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

The rooms were nice and other than the water toys at the pool continually shutting down and the banging of the doors while they were cleaning, it was a nice place to stay. The breakfast excedied or expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly, rooms were clean, and the pool area was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed/ Bad service

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel was awful! The only thing going for it was a clean room. The staff was nothing but rude, the prices are over rated, and they did not accommodate any of our needs. They did not give us any of the discounts they promised and made dealing with them a nightmare!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facility

By

July 15, 2017

club

Found this facility to be quite a bit more upscale than typical
Holiday Inn Express. Really enjoyed .

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to come back

By

July 13, 2017

club

The food was great there and the staff was as well. I've never seen a pool at a hotel like this before. Awesome loved it and the rooms were so Nice! Can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. The breakfast was good. The kids had a great time in the pool and the little kids area there.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with easy access

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very clean and nice. My second stay. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less