Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Newly remodeled comfortable and relaxing

By

February 15, 2017

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The new look is great. With a new design and new furniture the stay is very comfortable and relaxing. The pool is very welcoming and the fitness center will give you your daily dose of exercise. I recommend this stay to everyone in the area so if you're looking for just a place to get out for the night or you're coming into town this is your place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn reading PA

By

February 12, 2017

club

I would in the next closest Holiday inn next time.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay near lobby

By

February 12, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The noise was an issue. I could hear the night staff talking throughout the night and the mini-fridge motor seemed to be on its last leg and was very loud when kicking on. Staying farther away from main areas is probably much better and more quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I am so sorry you had a noise issue in your room. We do try to keep the lobby noise to a minimum during the night. I hope you will come stay with us again we do strive to keep our guests comfortable and happy.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 06, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the staff is great, and the prices are comparable to those in the area (only this hotel seems to be maintained well and still has that small BNB feel). I recommend for business stays in Reading.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of our guests and the feedback from their stay. We are so happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to having you stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Serviccio

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good Attention y excellent service.
Please, more Spanish channels in Tv programation
.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, clean comfort spacious room, great jacuzzi as well. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff with a good hot breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 19, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful as we were new to the area. Easy to get in and out , not noise at all from the nearby airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a comfortable place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

I frequently stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Reading, I always find the staff friendly and the rooms well taken care of. They are good at taking care of problems that pop up during a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay with us. We love keeping our guests happy! We are always here to help and make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

felt like home clean quiet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

January 12, 2017

Holiday inn anywhere is a great hotel stay choice.
I've stayed at alot of different holiday inns I low this chain hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the great Review. We do love hearing from our guests! Looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

January 03, 2017

club

床铺舒適, 旅館位置很好找, 房間很乾淨整潔, 廁所很明亮.
早餐供應充足. 我們是星期六吃的早餐, 早餐是到10點鐘結束, 我們比較晚起, 趕在9:50到樓下吃早餐, 飯店的人員很貼心的在9:55還重新把不夠的東西補足, 沒讓我們吃剩的東西. 以前去過很多其他飯店, 快到時間就沒東西吃了!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is always here to make our guests stay an enjoyable one. We welcome your return visit in the future. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Airport Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Arrived late in the evening. Front desk welcoming and recognized IHG Rewards club membership. Given room upgrade. Easy access parking to hotel. Newly renovated room, quite large and furnishings were quite nice. Room heating control fixed (stuck) on 70*; it was cold outside with snow. Would have liked to have made the room a bit warmer. Great breakfast choices. Dutiful attendant who ensured ample quantities of food was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to have had you stay with us. We will make sure maintenance takes a look at the thermostat in that room. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less