Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Cama Super Comoda Y limpieza exelente

By

June 21, 2017

Me encanto!
pude descansar al maximo. no tuve oportunidad de usar la picina, gimnacio pero mi habitacion estaba super comoda. Limpia y organizada.

Read More
Read Less

Not frendly front desk personnel

By

June 20, 2017

Rude and not friendly front desk personnel. I will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great people

By

June 19, 2017

club

They were very nice, curtious and the hotel was clean and taken care of. What else can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

June 18, 2017

club

My stay was for business. This hotel had everything I needed and then some. The location was also great in relation to my work site. Look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

review of stay in hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean comfortable and location good. Breakfast good nice and early too.

Read More
Read Less

WW2 weekend stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

It was not only a clean hotel, the staff were phenomenal

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property - Greatly Overpriced!

By

June 03, 2017

Courteous front desk check-in. Thanked for being a Platinum Rewards Club member. Good access for parking, not enough spaces for handicapped guests. Room modern, up to date furnishings. Very nice bathroom with amenities. Excellent room lighting. Plenty of outlets to charge electronic devices. Walls "paper thin", hear children running up and down the halls (10:30 at night! - where are the parents?). Best I can say, room greatly over-priced for what you get, but a nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Amamzing Room (101)

By

May 25, 2017

My room was beyond the price I was charged. I have a King size bed, jetted Jacuzzi in my room, open studio concept, and the side shower/bathtub/toilet in a different bathroom. The cleanest and netter Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed in. I recommend you to stay in room 101, you will not regret it!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Clean newly remodeled room. Clean bathroom. TV was OK. Breakfast was great with many choices. Facilities clean over all. Staff especially Dan was great! I have stayed here about 5-6 nights over the past several years. Close restaurant in airport an easy walk.. Parking lot was well lighted and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Nicer Staff

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with this hotel. Room was very comfortable and clean, and the staff were super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

May 11, 2017

club

Stayed here for an event in downtown. Very clean, very private surroundings. A little far from food and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Really liked the location even though it was near an airport

By

May 11, 2017

club

Nite receptionist was very worthy employee. She was courteous and helpful for all my needs. Helped with the local computer to access internet. Assisted to located a business I needed to visit and directions. I had a pleasurable stay and requested how I could access to compliment her to the owners and I hope you recognize who I am referring to by time and date I was a client. She was the nite receptionists.

Read More
Read Less