Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

POOR INTERNET / POOR FOOD

By

March 25, 2017

club

INTERNET TERRIBLE ,,, FOOD NOT FRESH
APPLES WERE OLD BROWN MUSSHY
EGGS FAKE AND STALE ,, FOOD LOW QUILTY
PLUGS AT THE DESK WERE FULL , VERY HARD TIME GETTING COMPUTER PLUGED IN

INTERNET A PAIN TO CONNECT ,, THE KICKED OFF

EVERY OTHER MINUTE ,, I WILL BE IN THAT TOWN FOR NEXT 9 WEEKS

BUT NOT CKING BACK INTO THAT PLACE FOR THAT KNID OF MONEY

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very friendly people. very clean . we were on the first floor and did not have an issue with noise at all.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 20, 2017

Front desk manager was rude and made our group feel as if we were a bother. We were there on business and she made us feel uncomfortable and unwelcomed period I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I will not stay at this hotel in the future due to our experience. The room Keys has any reprogrammed every single day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great staff, nice breakfast area , clean room, easy to get to and close to airport restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight Stay in Reading

By

February 24, 2017

I stayed at the Reading Airport Holiday Inn Express, Like my previous stays at IHG Brand hotels, the bed was comfortable, room was clean and fairly up to date. My only complaint was I asked to be on a high floor away from Elevator and I was put on the top floor but right next to elevator. Maybe that was the best they could do. Great breakfast before I left for my drive home.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled comfortable and relaxing

By

February 15, 2017

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The new look is great. With a new design and new furniture the stay is very comfortable and relaxing. The pool is very welcoming and the fitness center will give you your daily dose of exercise. I recommend this stay to everyone in the area so if you're looking for just a place to get out for the night or you're coming into town this is your place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn reading PA

By

February 12, 2017

club

I would in the next closest Holiday inn next time.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay near lobby

By

February 12, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The noise was an issue. I could hear the night staff talking throughout the night and the mini-fridge motor seemed to be on its last leg and was very loud when kicking on. Staying farther away from main areas is probably much better and more quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I am so sorry you had a noise issue in your room. We do try to keep the lobby noise to a minimum during the night. I hope you will come stay with us again we do strive to keep our guests comfortable and happy.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 06, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the staff is great, and the prices are comparable to those in the area (only this hotel seems to be maintained well and still has that small BNB feel). I recommend for business stays in Reading.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of our guests and the feedback from their stay. We are so happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to having you stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Serviccio

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good Attention y excellent service.
Please, more Spanish channels in Tv programation
.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, clean comfort spacious room, great jacuzzi as well. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff with a good hot breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 19, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful as we were new to the area. Easy to get in and out , not noise at all from the nearby airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less