Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 908 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable stay and spacious bedroom.

By

October 16, 2017

The bedroom was so spacious and comfortable. The place was quiet and peaceful. There was plenty of parking available and the Arco gas station was just located in front of the hotel which was convenient for me to fill gas. The receptionist and staff were friendly and I was greeted with a warm welcome note and it definitely cheered up my day. The service was exceeded my expectation and will definitely choose this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and inviting

By

October 13, 2017

Always stay at Holiday because of the consistency in clean and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stayed here for Lassen Volcanic National Park, easy access to highways, great service and breakfast. At 5:30 pm everyday, they provide free cookies at the lobby. Breakfast is by far the best within the Holiday Inn I have ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very accomodating

By

October 12, 2017

club

We informed the staff when we checked in that we had an early departure in the morning. Breakfast was available to us at 5:45 A,M, when we came downstairs. This was extremely helpful and greatly appreciated! This is the kind of service that I always remember when booking accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall <3

By

October 11, 2017

club

I had some worries in getting here after realizing that rt 36 was closed, at least part time and I called to get some help with what route to take- I can't remember the woman's name but she was very nice and helped me find the website and turns out the route was open (though not a drive I'd recommend for anyone, it was an adventure!). I made it to the hotel later than expected, almost midnight, and the gentleman at the counter was very nice as well.
Room was clean, I asked for an extra half hour to check out but ended up not needing it- Breakfast was hot and tasty, coffee was almost empty but I was quite late getting down there.

To the other employee who told me to take rt 44 out to get to 89/Burney Falls - it was stunningly beautiful, thank you for that advice! <3

Read More
Read Less

Usually an Excellent Choice

By

October 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has been a go to for our family for years. I have always been treated well and any concerns have been addressed immediately.

However, I was not pleased with this particular stay. I hope it was just a bad day or laps in judgement, but the front desk did not address my concerns to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

October 10, 2017

club

We always stay at this facility when traveling in Northern California. It fulfills all our needs, is very clean, comfortable, convenient to I-5, but not noisy. The staff and service is top notch. Highly recommend. (The reason for the low sleep rating was due to some very rude and noisy guests that kept slamming the doors.) I couldn't identify to ask for management assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, very clean, extra comfort

By

October 09, 2017

A+ Large rooms, great breakfast, very clean. I would suggest staying here for anyone needing to work or do business in Redding.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 08, 2017

I've stayed at this particular holiday inn in the past many times. I keep coming back because of the customer service I receive when I walk in the door.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk personal was very nice.

By

October 08, 2017

The front desk was very nice and addressed me as a gold member when I arrived, also thanked me for returning. The room was clean and quite. We have enjoyed staying here many times and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Red Bluff

By

October 07, 2017

I'm staying here again on another trip up north on my way to Oregon. This Holiday Inn is super easy freeway access right off the 5 and exit at Adobe. Parking was easy, just depends when you get here. Forget looking for shade, there isn't any and if you find some, just wait a few hours and it won't be shade anymore!

The staff here is super helpful even if we got here a little early, OK a lot early before the real check in time of 3pm, and our room wasn't ready. But we only waited less than 30 minutes and our room was ready as we waited in the nice lobby. The room was still cool as the housekeeping staff left the AC on being considerate of the guests. The room was clean and I didn't find any used sheets like some other reviews stated ... I have NEVER had that happen at a Holiday Inn express ... and I travel and stay at a lot! Everything worked as it should. Good WiFi speed, enough to stream Netflix even! The hot water had good pressure and none of the drains were clogged at all. Everything was perfect!

Breakfast starts a little later here than some of the Holiday Inns. 7am till 10 am here. It's a great selection of real hot breakfast, not like some of those free breakfast at cheaper places ... stale donuts and weak coffee! Here it's pancakes, omelets, eggs, potatoes, sausages, bacon and all kinds of bread to toast. OJ and other juices are available as are for you healthy people, yogurt and bran cereals and fruit. Kids can have their Fruit Loops!

I'll stay at this location again when I'm in this area. The staff here are wonderful and will go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

October 07, 2017

Location is good and rooms always work out just fine.

Read More
Read Less