Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 701 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Minor problem in guest room sink (not bathroom sink)

By

February 27, 2017

As noted earlier the experience was outstanding due in large part to the sensitivity of the staff and location manager because of my wife's special accessibility needs (wheelchair).

The only problem is a minor engineering issue with the sink in the room (212 I believe) ... the faucet is mounted far enough back that when turned on it actually runs onto the counter and not fully into the sink causing a mess unless one takes measures (we shoved a towel under the area to mitigate the water pooling on the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Relax Enviroment

By

February 25, 2017

club

Friendly Holiday Inn Team and they are very attentive to your guest experience. Great location and easy freeway access. Also there is free breakfast in the mornings. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They are equipped with microwave, refrigerator and Keurig Coffee Maker!! I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

February 23, 2017

Room is clean, location great and love the lobby.
Service good as well as consistent. I know every time I come what to expect. Holiday is consistent with all hotels so I continue to lodge with them!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had lovely experience. The room was clean and spacious, the employees were all very friendly and helpful, the breakfast choices were great too.

Read More
Read Less

Weary Traveler

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel chain is by far the best hotel that you can get ,And the best at the lowest price .The quality is up there with some of the top name hotels but at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Red Bluf

By

February 20, 2017

Comfortable bed, but loud guests in hallway made it difficult to sleep. Also a train that made multiple passes during the night, made it difficult as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and private

By

February 18, 2017

We stay here often, we live on the coast, so hwy 36 drops us right into the parking lot of this hotel. It's clean and private...we don't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was amazing to deal with. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

February 10, 2017

club

I was in town for business and needed a nice quiet room with reliable internet while in my room. This hotel provided above and beyond what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Def will be back

By

February 08, 2017

club

So clean, friendly staff... definitely was impressed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep for attending a funeral

By

February 07, 2017

club

On our way to Oregon to attend our grandfather's funeral. We were greeted by a friendly staff who explained what the hotel offered and where things, like breakfast was located. The room was very clear and looked amazing. Best night's sleep since finding out our grandfather passed away. What a comfy bed. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Stellar Staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome on the property. While the breakfast wasn't as fresh as it typically is on this particular stay, I wouldn't hold it against them. Everyone has a bad day.

We have stayed at this location three times, because they are pet friendly, but this is the first time we received a room with a funny odor. Odor aside, the physical room was clean, bathroom was tidy and the furniture was clean and had fresh linens.

The common area, entry way and facilities are always clean. A huge plus for us is the property is kept clean for when we walk our little puppy. Nothing for him to eat or step on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less