Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 817 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Easy on/off location on the I-5

By

July 22, 2017

The rooms in Red Bluff are clean and comfortable and the hotel conveniently located in shared parking lot with AM/PM. I arrived late so it was nice to walk over and grab a snack and then easy to gas and go in the morning. Quick on/off the I-5 too. There are train tracks and a freeway nearby, but the room was still fairly quiet. Bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little dated, but clean and the AC too noisy for me, but might help others sleep better. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the breakfast area was being constantly cleaned during use, which I appreciated. Overall a good place to stay and I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 18, 2017

It was clean and nice. I would stay again if I was in the area. It has nice freeway access. O

Read More
Read Less

Once again a winner

By

July 15, 2017

club

we have stayed here multiple times, and plan to return. The staff is always courteous and helpful, and the breakfast is more than adequate!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very cheap yet clean and well kept hotel. The warm cookies were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service Reasonable Price

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel met my three C's - Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous Service requirements and then some! We needed a nice place to stay and this hotel did not disappoint. The staff was very helpful and nice to deal with. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent environment in this hotel. Everything looks new and very clean. The room is spacious and there are various equipments, so it's very convenient.

The staff are very nice and helpful. Additionally, this location is idea for visiting the Lassen Volcanic National Park, similar distance to either of the two entrances (1 hour driving).

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stop for a road trip

By

July 08, 2017

club

The indoor pool is such a nice treat after a long day of driving. Staff is friendly and I always have such a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if in this area

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Not necessarily a lot in the town of Red Bluff, but hotel was good if passing through.

Read More
Read Less

cookies and breakfast gravy

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was sad to learn that cookies and breakfast gravy are going to be discontinued. I think is something that sets IHG apart. Losing that bit of customer relations is not good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room. However, service at the time of breakfast was not up to expectations. Breakfast timings were 6:30 to 9:30 butt lit of items were over at 9 and was not filled even after I asked the kitchen staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best lodging in Red Bluff

By

July 07, 2017

Love the consistency of Holiday! Clean and affordable. My choice in all my travels because I know what I'm getting. This is a newer one located near I5. It offers everything you need if in need. Gas and Starbucks near what more can u ask for?
Customer service is excellent! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent place with great service

By

July 06, 2017

place looks great, spacious rooms, great lobby/dining area, ample parking. every service member seemed to have a "can do" approach. The only place we have been that kept many things accessible in the breakfast area, day or night. felt slightly pricey, but overall experience was great. Just a little suggestion; room entrance felt warm and humid every time. possible because of the bathroom at the entrance that does not have any AC vent. The room unit is all the way to the other end of the room. Not sure how to fix that, but something to look into. Otherwise, really just a very nice place...

Read More
Read Less