Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 797 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great room, breakfast, service

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling from southern California with our daughter and son in law to our home in Oregon. This was our midway overnight stop, we arrived tired, but had a very nice stay at your hotel, son in law used pool twice. /we all enjoyed the great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Redding HIE

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good location, probably the best in the area. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

We love this place!

By

June 17, 2017

Always a perfect place to stay as we drive on the West Coast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms. Room cleanliness could use just a bit more.

By

June 15, 2017

club

We loved this Holiday Inn. We had the choice of this one in Red Bluff or the one in Redding. The Redding one had horrible reviews so we decided it was worth the 30 min drive to to stay at a nicer hotel. We were right.

Pros:
Friendly Staff
Nice room
Overall a quiet hotel
Nice variety of breakfast items
Close access to AM PM mini mart for any snack needs or gas
Nice view of distance mountains from our room

Cons:
Cleanliness of the bathroom needs to be bumped up a notch. There was hair all stuck in the hairdryer and hair in the tub and on the floor. Now I'm a total neat freak. But it looked and smelled clean overall. I would never come back if I thought it was dirty and uncleared. Surfaces were clean. It's like someone who had the room before had a lot of loose hair come off in the bathroom. I know sometimes that's hard to get up. Also, the cabinet in the bar area had crumbs in it from not being wiped. I do believe whoever cleaned it just needs to put in a little more effort.

The only other con was the bed. Both my husband and I woke up with achy backs. Our king bed was definitely older and had some dips in it. Might be time to replace.

Read More
Read Less

Red Bluff Express Best!

By

June 14, 2017

club

One of the nicest, cleanest, Holiday Inn Express Hotels the I have been to! Pleasant and helpful staff as well! Samantha at the front desk even saved us cookies one evening, as we came back to our rooms late from attending our family reunion. Very charming place to stay. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff, as it is truly one in a million in a sea of marginal, vanilla lodging across the state of California!

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick trip!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Staff was friendly and attentive, breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and welcoming

By

June 11, 2017

Convenient location just off freeway. Hotel is new with large well appointed rooms. Super clean and friendly staff. This is our second stay here and we planned our road trip so we would end here at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 08, 2017

Great place to stay. Very comfortable and clean.. The staff is friendly and professional. Will stay there again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great location, right off the freeway but very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Dog haven

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

From the sight at lobby and parking lot, it appears that the hotel accepted many dogs (most are not service dogs) overnight. Dogs can cause problems at the elevator and hallway, sometimes unpleasant (odor and waste). I think it's reasonable to charge $35 to $50 per dog (except service dogs) for extra effort in general maintenance. Dog lovers would not mind to pay the small fee to enjoy the outing with their pets.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Redbluff is extremely clean and well kept. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Upon check-in I was offered a room on the ground floor, close to the dining area, to make things easier for my grandmother whom I was traveling with. My room was clean, as were the common areas of the hotel. I would definitely stay here again when traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 02, 2017

We were greeted promptly and the desk knew who we were after I offered my first name! We were given an excellent room that accommodated our needs perfectly. The room was a great size and we didn't feel cramped. The only negative we have was the bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows, while labeled nicely with firm and soft, didn't seem different from one another.

The staff was always friendly and offering to assist with any needs.

Read More
Read Less