Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 613 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Weekend stay

By

February 22, 2017

Great value for money, clean comfortable and a good breakfast on the Sunday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnightb stay.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable.Mattress and pillows being excellent.WIFI was good and TV satisfactory.Shower in bathroom was also very good.
On arrival I was advised by the receptionist to take breakfast early as it became extremely busy after 9.00 am.I visited the breakfast room at 8.30am and found it to be packed.There were no available tables and was recommended to take my breakfast in the conference room.This was some way away from the dining room and caused a slight problem keeping the food warm.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our last visit we will be using this hotel regularly to visit family in Redditch. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay within walking distance of the town centre and train station.
Was quiet despite the hotel being fully booked on the weekend and the staff were incredibly helpful.
Good location if you're looking to get into Birmingham centre without the business of the city centre since the train is about a 40 minute journey straight to New Street Station.
Overall, so good we decided to stay two nights instead of just one!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful hotel, great nights sleep

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great rooms, helpful staff, quiet so great nights sleep. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Superb facilities and excellent room. Bathroom exceeded expectations - had a fantastic shower. Very comfortable bed with plenty of bedding. Breakfast also excellent. Would recommend this to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and good place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

Staff very friendly. Good comfortable hotel. Wished a bit more variety at breakfast.

Improvement in wifi password changes everyday. A bit annoying to take wifi password everyday from reception.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful and professional staff.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very fast service
Only slight niggle is that the mirror is in the wrong place. It would be better placed over the dressing table in order that we ladies can do our hair and makeup sitting down.
Also, tea and coffee facilities to be placed on a bigger surface other than stuck on a shelf with nowhere to move.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff. Room needs a touch up

By

February 12, 2017

club

Second time stayed in this hotel on business and staff are great as always.

Room looked in need of a bit of a redecoration as the room I stayed in first time was much more modern and newer but clean and still good.

Breakfast was good but would have liked a bigger variety of juices rather than just apple or orange (cranberry is good :))

Definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good location close to motorway.
Vey reasonable price and good quality of breakfast.
Room quiet even though close to main road.
Easy short walk into town with excellent shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent all round. Great service, friendly service. Feedback form is very long and repetitive may not bother to complete it next time.

Read More
Read Less