Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

enjoyable short break

By

August 05, 2016

I booked four rooms for my family and the staff obliged us in having the four rooms close together on the same floor, we went for a short break so that we could enjoy quality time together and we were not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello melab! Thank you for the kind 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you and your family had a great stay and were located near each other to spend quality time together! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next break! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

okbutlate night revellers

By

August 05, 2016

club

hotel was fine except we did not realise how close it was to late night clubs, i,e doors slamming as revellers returned to hotel upto 3am,
also fried breakfast was very plain stayed at another hotel (chain) at coventry they used locally sourced sausages with lots of flavour not just run of the mill catering packs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear johnm66, Thank you for the 4 star review. Apology for the noise disturbance. I hope this doesn't deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 27, 2016

club

decent hotel in a good location for our purposes. However dining area could be larger (for breakfast) as hotel was busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear tourguide51, Thank you for your 4 star review! I'm pleased to hear you found the location ideal for your travel needs. We promote having breakfast in your room or alternatively the conference area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean, well thought-out layout. No frills but very good value. Courteous and friendly staff. Perfectly adequate breakfast. Only downside was double, rather than king size, bed.

Book well in advance to get best deal!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear GeorgeNFN, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you found the facilities good value for money. I've passed on all your kind comments with the team. Remember to always book direct with your membership for the best rates! Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear GeorgeNFN, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you found the facilities of great value. I've passed on all your comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night Boat to Redditch

By

July 15, 2016

club

Just listening to Madness, sorry.

Unexpected stay in Redditch, phone call to hotel in afternoon, and immediately and politely given advice and (happily) choice. An hour later, installed in smart, clean and airy room with twin beds. Free Wifi, fantastic breakfast included in the price

One night only, but more than happy to go back - car parking too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello MadMike248! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the facilities and breakfast! I've passed on all your kind comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay combined with Euro 2016

By

July 15, 2016

2nd time at this hotel.
Very comfortable. Good location.
Only criticism staff were not aware England were playing that night. Then claimed it could not be shown on downstairs TV as they did not have BT or SKY. In fact it was on terrestrial TV.

Had a meal and watched match in the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear boltonmagpie, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the match while in the bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on they way to a show

By

July 13, 2016

club

Lovely staff, great food, fully booked hotel but did not seem crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Lolly pop 21, Thank you for your kind 4 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit while here seeing a show. I've passed on your kind comments to the staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon on your next show visit! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good big bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed for one night and we have never stayed in a Holiday Inn before and we were very impressed. The room as clean and a very comfortable bed.

Good sleep had by both followed by a good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello JoJoBear21, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I'm glad to hear you had a great first experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Redditch, I've passed on your kind comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Practical, Comfortable and good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable stay,decent breakfast,good sized carpark, would stay again, booked family room sleeps 4 as unsure if daughter could come, cost more than 50% of room cost to add her on later. Seems bit excesssive for a duvet and breakfast. Overall though good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Johno63, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel facilities from the breakfast to the car park. All bookings can be amended up till 1600 on day of arrival without penalty. Feel free to contact the reception team with any future amendments and I'm sure we can assist. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel good value

By

July 04, 2016

club

Hotel was presented to a high standard and was located only 5 minutes walk from the town centre. Didn't use the restaurant for dinner but had breakfast in the morning which was OK. Altogether a very pleasant one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Sophies dad, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and found them to be of a high standard. We indeed have the high street and shopping centre on our doorstep with a short 5 minute walk away! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy

By

July 04, 2016

overall good standard of facilities and services. all staff friendly and helpful when needed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear D4ve1980, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear all staff were friendly, helpful and available when needed. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel is right by the station and the Kingfisher Centre, so if like me you didn't come by car this is the perfect choice for an over night stay. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable, the reception and dinning area is modern and spotless, and the staff are great. My only disappointment was the lack of fresh fruit on offer at breakfast. No bananas, and why tinned peaches when there is so much beautiful fresh fruit available in June!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Gladys108, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you found the location ideal for walking from the station next door! I've passed on your kind comments with the staff of how you found the room quiet, clean, and comfortable. We do try and alternate the breakfast food items. Sorry to hear that there was only fresh peaches for your selection of fruit on your morning of departure. Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less