Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Loved the personal touch - elephant

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Wonderful breakfast bar with a good selection. Courteous staff. I wanted to take the pillows home.

Read More
Read Less

Great location if @ Oracle WHQ

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and value if @ Oracle WHQ as it is very close and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hi FW @ Mich, Let us start by saying thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Brand by being an IHG Platinum Reward Member with us! Being centrally located on the El Camino, we are a perfect destination for business travel. See you again during your next visit! :) --- Victoria | GEC
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay in RWC

By

January 18, 2017

club

I hosted a party for a large group and we all commented on how comfortable, attractive, and convenient the Redwood City property is. I would 100% stay here again, and I'm so glad I signed up for IHG Rewards for this weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking a few moments of your time to write a review about the recent stay you had with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC-CA. It was great to have you stay with us and it was a pleasure to meet all of your party guests. We happily welcome you to our IHG Rewards program; we look forward to seeing you again! :) --- Victoria | GEC
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

January 17, 2017

My stay at the HIExpress was great. The remodeled hotel is lovely. I plan to use the fitness center on my next stay. This is the only hotel I consider in the area as it is clean and you know what to expect upon arrival. The covered parking is a bonus during the rain we've had in the Bay Area (well lit). Recommend to anyone wanting to stay for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Puamana55, Let us start by saying thank you for being an IHG Spire Member with us, as well as taking time out of your day to write this review! Your comments and feedback help us to meet and exceed your expectations and standards of our property. We hope that you enjoy our fitness center the next time you visit with us! :) --- Victoria | GEC
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, but the price could be better

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel is well located and convenient for people who needs to go for business around.

However, the hotel is just for yourself and will be hard to bring someone for a meeting or encounter.

Price could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello alexyusa, Thank you for taking a few moments of your time to write this review about the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA - also we would like to thank you for your loyalty to IHG by being a Spire Member with us! We are conveniently location in between San Francisco-San Jose, where a lot of business travel occurs, making us a perfect destination! We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. :) --- Victoria | GEC
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド、疲れを癒せる

By

January 08, 2017

club

とても快適でした。仕事の疲れがとれました。お風呂も綺麗でした。アメニティーも満足。朝食のチョイスも思ったより豊富で美味しかったです。シナモンロールがあっためられていて、とても美味しかったです。エアコンの効き良かったです。シャワーの水圧はまあまあまでしたが、全体的に良かったので、良しとします。また利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello メアリーセレニティー, At the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City-CA, we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand and for taking a moment to write this review! We're so happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy yourself with one of our newly updated guest room, and then to awake to a delicious breakfast that got your day off to a smart start. Please say with us again! :) --- Victoria | Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

January 02, 2017

club

The very reasonable price of this hotel doesn't match the superb hospitality, beautiful decor and tech savviness the Holiday Inn Express has to offer. I caught the maid cleaning in places where most overlook! This hotel offers a delicious breakfast in the morning and a super comfy bed at night. I seriously never want to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Me. Lee, For being an IHG Rewards Member, let us start off by saying thank you for your loyalty! Another big thank you for your kind words with regards to our diligent staff team that give their all to provide you, and every guest, with exceptional service and accommodations. Please visit us next time you're in the area! :) --- Victoria | Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean room

By

December 27, 2016

club

This was my second stay at this hotel . My first stay was so enjoyable i was looking forward to returning. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, the hotel is clean and updated and the beds are very confortable and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Rosie Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express RWC-Central, but most importantly we want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand - for being a Club Member with us! Your comments and feedback help our location continue to grow and provide our guests with exceptional service and accommodations. See you again next time! --- Victoria | Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms, excellent service, nice stay

By

December 21, 2016

This hotel has nicely decorated modern rooms with all the amenities you would need. The hotel staff is very professional and delivers great service. It is a nice stay and I always sleep well when I use this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Hi Anonymous, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express RWC-Central we greatly thank you for taking a few moments of your time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We are very happy to hear that from our newly renovated rooms to our friendly staff, you were able to relax and enjoy yourself. Come back soon for another terrific stay! --- Victoria | Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Professionel and friendly staff.

By

December 19, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel.
The room was very clean and comfortable bed.
The breakfast was good.
Convenient location.
The parking is a little tight but other than that its a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hi Ronnie528, Let us start off by saying thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member with us and also for taking time out of your day to write this review. We greatly value your comments as well as feedback which helps us to go above and beyond our guests expectations. It's great to hear that everything went well during your visit, we are looking forward to seeing you again next time! :) -- Vcitora | Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

work

By

December 03, 2016

Upon driving up to the hotel I was skeptical, but all of my"fears" were erased with the first staff contact. Friendly and helpful and the room was more than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Hi silver fox2, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in RWC-Central. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Member! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we greatly value your feedback on our recently renovated hotel interior. See you again next time! :)
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing getaway

By

November 29, 2016

club

The Redwood Holiday Inn Express is my favorite getaway in Silicon Valley. My daughter lives nearby, so I have a ready excuse for a long drive. Not too far from the Caltrain, I can hop on and go all the way to San Francisco very conveniently. The accommodations are truly comfortable - the bed, the pillows, the cleanliness of the room. And breakfast is something to look forward to - sustaining and sufficiently varied. The staff is very professional and friendly. The management treats them well, I would think. This Holiday Inn feels like a home to me and my wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Hello longdrive_bam, At the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA - we thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards and for also taking a few moments to write this review. Being centrally located, our guests really have their options in all directions; North of us is San Francisco where as to the South is San Jose and if you want to go West you'll see the ocean! As always, it is great to see our returning guests, we are looking forward to seeing you (and the wife) next time. :)
Read More
Read Less