Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice room for a reasonable price

By

April 21, 2017

Check-in and -out were easy...the room was fine and the bedding was great. Breakfast was good and all-around service was good. Covered parking was available as is an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This property was a great place to stay. The property was clean inside and out, the staff was caring, the rooms are well designed and the robot was out of this world!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms and property. Friendly attentive staff. I have stayed here twice now for business and this will likely be my go-to hotel choice when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Affordable Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel looked and felt like it has been recently remodeled (in a good way). I had a King on the top (3rd floor) and it was spacious and very nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend and will likely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculousness

By

April 13, 2017

Absolutely abysmal stay. Rude staff, sucky food and stuck up people. For 200 bucks a night honestly I would have rather spent the night under a bridge!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

I loved the room size, the King size bed was very comfortable and a desk with chair and a regular chair for sitting was also provided in the room which was very comfortable and relaxing. I received towels daily that were arranged into an animal like a elephant, a swan, etc. and I received a newspaper at my room door every morning.

The added touch to the room was when I received a call saying I had a delivery and to my surprise Relay the robot was there and provided me with a bottle of water and a protein bar. It was wonderful and it was an experience to have a robot provide room service. I was amazed, I loved Relay so much I ordered M

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here. The customer service was excellent, the staff was extra accommodating, and the room was sparkling clean. The little extra things they do for their guests make here make you never want to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

April 08, 2017

The staff was great and place was clean. Loved the robot.
The price was top high . We will go elsewhere next time when we return because the cost was about $100 more than it should be in comparison to other like hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Affordability

By

April 06, 2017

High quality furnishings, excellent location, secure parking, and at a competitive price.
Use the "sculpted" towel on your bed to block hallway noise coming from under your door.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Clean quiet room. Liked the towel animals and Robby the Robot.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

April 04, 2017

club

This facility, from our welcome at the front desk, the room we stayed in, the free hot breakfast to our departure went far beyond my expectations. The lobby is modern and clean, the hallways were well kept and the room was very large along with a very roomy bathroom. The beds were just right and I loved that there were options of firm and soft pillows. I had not seen that before. I was so happy with my stay that I booked another in a different city for an upcoming trip. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for a lovely stay!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Extremely Clean Rooms!

By

March 31, 2017

club

The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They not only make your stay feel worry free, they provide a fun side to it as well. The robot greets you after you first arrive with water and snack, room service folds towels into animals, they provide an apple and pear, and most of all an extremely clean room.

Read More
Read Less