Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars

Friendly and helpful staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good location, a few minutes walk from the business center of Regina. Next dooe Chinese restaurant is pretty good.
Good value, good for business stay
You will have all you need foe minimal life style

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

February 10, 2017

Great hotel that's in a heritage building but has been modernised beautifully. Room was spacious and well laid out. Breakfast area was large, beautifully decorated and well equipped. I will definitely be recommending this property. Only downside in the current weather is that parking is outside and not covered. Other than that 10/10!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will convey your good words about the hotel and staff to my team. We hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Regina. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great over all stay

By

February 10, 2017

very relaxing and over all no complaints except the bathroom mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand that bathroom mirror fell short of your expectation. Rest assured that your comments will be shared to higher management. Nevertheless, we are glad to hear the you have a relaxing stay. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

February 10, 2017

High regards to this establishment! Quiet, comfortable with great friendly service! I have posted this hotel on my Facebook page to let everyone know that this is the place to stay if you like being in a central location. There are plenty of amenities very close by

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel. We all appreciate the kind comments. Thank you for being a valued Spire member with our hotel. We hope to see you again during your travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Week end away

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great location and breakfast got some shopping done went to IMAX right down town was able to get some personal business done

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will pass your comments on to our hard working staff. Your loyalty as a IHG Member is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Joanne Hamilton Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you have done so many things done during your stay with us. We will be looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

そこそこいいホテル

By

February 03, 2017

club

Regina滞在中はいつも使っています。
ダウンタウンにも近く、深夜到着時にも近くのバーで、食事ができるので、重宝しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Mr. Kazuki, Thank you for taking to time to share your recent experience. We are happy to know that you find our hotel very accessible to restaurants and shopping. We hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels brings you back to regina.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Mr. Kazuki, Thank you for your comment that you love our breakfast and the location. Rest assured that we will be make sure that you will have a great stay every time you will be in Regina.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

My stay in holiday Inn in Regina was great as usual. Staff was very friendly, room was great, food was good. Holiday Inn Regina offers the same exceptional quality you would expect at any other holiday Inn. Close to downtown amenities, restaurants and bars. Near the Parliament building, science Centre and local art gallery.parking was ample.Room sizes were spacious and large and washroom was really clean. I was well pleased with this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your accommodations were clean and comfortable. I will let all of our staff know that you were happy with your stay with us. Hope to see you again next time you are staying in Regina. Steven R
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean place to stay

By

January 27, 2017

I like the holiday inn hotel,it's a bit expensive but it's comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We are pleased to know that your stay was comfortable. Hope to see you again in the future. Steven R Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very high energy and professionalism

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

As I entered, I was greeted immediately. They recognized I was a "gold club" member (at the time) and thanked me very sincerely. I felt like i was home away from home. I was given a few options with the perks of the 'club card', and one of them being a late check out. I was assuming noon maybe, but they suggested up till 2 pm. I couldn't of been more happy and surprised, as my day was already long and stressful and the night was still to be endured as well. I couldn't believe it at first. The staff was genuine and really made me feel welcomed. I'm from a small town and often out for business; so I continue to go to 'Holiday INN/ Holiday inn express, because of the humble generosity I receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We are pleased that you felt like this was a "home away from home". We value you being a Platinum Member of our IHG program, and we can't wait to see you again next time during your travels. Take care Steven
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Regina

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great room, friendly staff and awesome service.
Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to comment about your stay with us. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback and business. We hope to see you again next time you come to Regina. Steven
Read More
Read Less

Conveniant location, clean hotel and rooms

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great stay. Would recommend to others. The hotel is nicely located near many downtown attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others. We are pleased that our location was convenient for your trip to Regina. We wish to thank you for being a IHG member and hope to see you again in the near future. Joanne Hamilton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problem free, attractive

By

January 08, 2017

club

I like the appearance of the Hotel as it was designed to fit with an earlier era.
Sliding front doors is helpful upon arrival. Breakfast ends rather early for a leisure stay.
Internet good, tho my husband commented he could not play games downloaded from Steam.

Far enough away from Broad St. for quiet atmosphere.

Sadly, Holiday Inn doesn't carry Fox news (Main New York Channel)
Good mattress. Lots of lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry the tv channel selection did not carry a preferred channel of yours. We hope to review our options in tv programing with the new options now available in the near future. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel and thank you for your loyalty and being a valued IHG Member. We look forward to you staying with us again. Joanne Hamilton Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less