Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars

Sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

By

September 27, 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum.
Große Zimmer alles sehr sauber gute Betten.
Großes Bad.
Freundliches Personal.
Frühstück gut, aber wie immer mit Plastikgeschirr.
Mit Business Cente,r Computer u. Drucker konnten kostenlos benutzt werden.
Sehr Empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regina

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, in almost center of town, close to Tim Hortons, clean comfy with paid parking on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We thank you for the kind review , and are glad you enjoyed the hotel and its central location . We appreciate you being an IHG rewards club platinum member , and hope to see you again soon . Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

September 24, 2016

Great hotel in the heart of Regina. Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank You for your kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Value

By

September 20, 2016

club

Comfortable facility
Restaurants and shopping are walking distance away.
Limited parking but lucky most times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We appreciate your review , and are pleased that you enjoyed our hotels location, and comfort. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and choosing our property. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Suites Redone

By

September 18, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel several years ago and it was getting somewhat dated. It's had a major refresh in the suites and common areas. The location is excellent and it's certainly overall to my standards and what I expect from other locations.

Two small things. First, I had problems with the key-card intermittently not opening the door, but I think that was isolated. When I brought it up, the staff members were there immediately. The second thing, which is harder to fix, is that the room relies on a window type PTAC heat/cool unit. It took two nights to get the temperature decently correct, and it was noisy (they all are). The noise didn't bother me much, but it's there.

Overall, the excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, and solid breakfast choices (including good coffee!) make up for these comments and I certainly plan to stay at the hotel again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We thank you for returning to stay with us! We are glad you were able to make it back and enjoy our newly renovated property. Thank You for your feedback in regards to the key cards and PTAC units. In regards to the keys we are reviewing to insure everything is in order, and do hope this was an isolated occurrence . We are always looking at ways to improve the heating/cooling units, and appreciate you sharing your experience . We thank you for kind words in regards to the staff, location , and breakfast choices. We also appreciate you choosing our hotel , and for being an IHG rewards club member. Looking forward to hosting you again soon ! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Very friendly staff! The room was a good size, comfortable bed, large bathroom, and generally felt like my home away from home for the 5 nights I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your very kind review! Its always exciting for us to hear that our valued guests felt at home while at our our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and the service of the staff. Thank You for being an IHG rewards club member and choosing us. We hope we can welcome you back to your home away from home again very soon. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regina

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel, rooms are good for entertaining due to the large size.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay! We have many large room type options , and are pleased that the one you were provided was sufficient to your needs. Thank for being and IHG rewards club member and choosing us! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in great location in center city

By

September 16, 2016

club

My wife and I were here for 2 nights to walk the center city. Our 5th floor queen room was perfect with lots of extra space for desk with chair, easy chair, table and 2 chairs, large flat screen with full channels, Keurig coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, and large fully outfitted bathroom with immediate hot water. The heater/AC unit was effective and quiet. The excellent room was only exceeded by the full hot breakfast from 6:30AM with machine made pancakes, omelets, meats, yogurt, cereal, fruit, coffees, and more, with helpful staff to provide any service and cleanup. This is a superior hotel catering to business accounts with value prices on the weekend for tourists like us. The location was perfect for the Railroad Casino and adjoining Mall, and for our early morning Greyhound bus to Brooks, Alberta.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We truly appreciate your very kind and informative review of your experience at our hotel ! We are so pleased that you had such a positive experience with your guest room, and the complimentary breakfast. Its also always great to hear that our staff and location helped make your stay more enjoyable. We thank you for choosing us , and hope that we can host you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

The hotel location was perfect for our stay. The room was clean and met all of our needs. It was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast in the morning was awesome - great selection of foods. We would stay at the Holiday Inn Express again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed all the perks our guest rooms have to offer. We appreciate your positive feedback in regards to the breakfast as well . Thank You for being and IHG rewards club member , we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

August 29, 2016

we stay here on a regular basis and love the central location and ever friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel if you want to be downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty , and thank you for being an IHG rewards Gold member. Very pleased to hear that you enjoy our central downtown location, and that our valued staff are able to make you feel at home. We thank you very much for recommending our property, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

August 15, 2016

club

decent hotel, close to amenities, good access to parking, older decor

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment about our hotel. We are pleased to know that enjoyed your stay and that our location was ideal for your needs. We thank you for being a IHG Member and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Joanne Hamilton Guest Service Managaer
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax and Work

By

August 14, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is nice. The staff are great. The rooms are clean. The breakfast has the same as other hotels, cereal, yogurt, cinnamon buns, fruit, bread, bagels, and some type of meat like bacon or sausage, and eggs, or a variety of egg with cheese in it. Contains a laundry room and small workout facility. Close to shopping, and within walking distance to casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We truly appreciate your informative review. Thank You very much for being an IHG rewards platinum member, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less