Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina Downtown

1907 11th Avenue , Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0J2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 766 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very good front staff's

By

April 18, 2021

club

All protocols are in place to protect customers by posters and hand sanitizer etc.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 18, 2021

club

Comfortable clean room and friendly staff. I would stay again. Very reasonable rates

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2021

club

Very helpful and mindful of hospital stay and added expenses

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this location are amazing. The hotel is local to all restaurants and Downtown. This was also my first stay at a hotel since the pande.ic started and the staff made me feel comfortable, safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 07, 2021

club

Upon my arrival I was little confused or not sure about the parking so I went inside and talked to the front desk staff then he explained to me the procedures which helps and he’s really understanding.

Second event was I asked the person in front desk about food place that is nearby and serves good food then she recommended me a restaurant which is walking distance and really thanks to her because the food was good and saved me time to look by myself.

Overall really good experience at the hotel! I am definitely booking at the same hotel for my next trip in Regina.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel, not well updated

By

February 26, 2021

The building itself was old, and the updates to the rooms were the most basic they can be. And, there's not much you can do with a small, cramped bathroom even with a proper reno.

Parking is outdoors, which is terrible when it's 30 below.

The main problem was the heater - it didn't have an actual thermostat - and it must have been 85 degrees in the room when I went in. No matter how much fiddling with the knobs I did - it was either blowing cold air (on top of the cold air off the window), or blowing like a blow dryer. I had the worst nights sleep there in any hotel in years.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 16, 2021

Location was easy to get to, otherwise it was overpriced and the bed was short. My significant other is just over 6feet tall and was at the edge of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

jeff

By

January 22, 2021

club

Excellent stay. Due to pandemic, it was still enjoyable. Booked for walking to business locations to.
Staff courteous and helpful with all requests.

Read More
Read Less

I love these pillows!

By

December 23, 2020

The room was very large, great for my sister and me. Coffee machine, fridge and microwave. Housekeeping only comes at the end of the stay right now because of Covid, but they do knock on the door and ask if you need anything. I always leave a tip for the cleaners. I wish I could take the pillows home with me! They are so comfortable - the pillow cases have lettering on them: firm and soft. We've stayed there 3 times in 2020, twice during the Covid lockdowns. The last 2 times the government had stopped allowing the hotel to have their self serve grab and go breakfast downstairs. No big deal though. The downtown location is close to everywhere we needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 20, 2020

club

During times of COVID-19 ensuring safety and health. Joanne always make sure everything goes well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 15, 2020

club

We had an awesome, comfortable stay! The bathroom with many shower handles was good. Comfortable beds. Warm, toasty room temperatures.

Read More
Read Less

Great service-

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

very good service . well situated. right downtown. very clean

Read More
Read Less