Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars

One Night Get Away

By

December 06, 2016

club

Had a Christmas party in town and need a place to stay. Very surprised with the quality of the hotel. Would recommend for others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We are delighted to learn that we exceeded your expectations and are able to recommend our hotel to others. We appreciate your positive feedback and wish to thank you for being a loyal IHG Member. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Joanne Hamilton Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

The staff were fantastic, airline lost my luggage and the staff was very good with the situation, they helped with my internet issues and were extremely friendly and inviting. Room very comfortable, clean but couldn't regulate the heat properly - was either really hot or too cool but overall a great stay and will definitely be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review and we are very happy you enjoyed you overall stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your postive feedback and comments. It's great to hear that our staff were able to provide you with excellent service and a comfortable stay. As a valued IHG Rewards card member we wish to thank you for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Joanne Hamilton Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for dowtown Regina

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Clean modern spacious rooms .Close to casino .Not a lot of on site parking

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed our downtown location, and hope to welcome you back again ery soon. Thank You for being an IHG rewards platinum member and choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking sucks!

By

November 02, 2016

Inside, this is a nice property, good value for the price. My son really enjoyed the breakfast. Room was clean & spacious. Good downtown location, however very sketchy after dark. The issue I had was Parking! First of all, they tell you to park behind the property, but there was never a spot. So, they give you a pass for the parking lot across the street. Problem is, even with the pass on my dash, I was given a parking ticket! The front desk attendant was accommodating, said they would take care of it.. let's hope they do. I was travelling with a group, and there was several of us who were issued a parking ticket. This should not happen, as you are paying $10 a day for parking. Clearly there had been some miscommunication between the parking lot and the hotel. Overall, great location and inside property, but beware of the terrible parking situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the room , breakfast, and downtown location. My apologies for the parking issues you encountered. We are always looking for ways to improve this experience in the downtown core. I have personally made sure the ticket was taken care of, and have spoken with the parking company. We hope this will not deter you from future stays with us, and would love to welcome you back. If I can be of any further service , please feel free to contact me directly at any time. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 27, 2016

club

Great central location
Parking is not guaranteed even though you pay for it. We parked on street one night
Breakfast is the only thing we would not eat as it was typical buffet items.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Very excited to know that you enjoyed our central location ! My apologies that you found the parking unsatisfactory , I will review your profile and make the necessary adjustments. We thank you for being an IHG rewards member and choosing our hotel . Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gem in Regina Downtown

By

October 18, 2016

Great friendly staff, super clean rooms, great breakfast.
Excellent price compared to the "luxury" hotels who have smaller older rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank You for your feedback in regards to our hotel . We appreciate your kind words in regards to the staff, rooms and breakfast. We are also pleased that you found good value in one of our updated guestrooms. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards gold member, and choosing our property. We hope to welcome you back again very soon! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, good location

By

October 17, 2016

club

Hotel could use some updating in the rooms and the wireless internet does not work in parts of some rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the guest rooms, and will continue to do our best to insure they are up to date. We are currently further upgrading our wireless internet, which will help to serve you better during future stays. Thank You for being an IHG rewards club member, and choosing our hotel ! Sincerely , Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Regina

By

October 09, 2016

club

The stay was average to good for the price. Clean and sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay with us . We are pleased that the guest room price and product was sufficient to your needs. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards club member, and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely , Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 08, 2016

Staff are of outstanding service and rooms are clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank You for your kind review! I am very excited that the staff were able to enhance your stay , and that you had such a positive room experience. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards gold member and choosing our hotel , Looking forward to hosting you again during your next trip to the queen city. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

By

September 27, 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum.
Große Zimmer alles sehr sauber gute Betten.
Großes Bad.
Freundliches Personal.
Frühstück gut, aber wie immer mit Plastikgeschirr.
Mit Business Cente,r Computer u. Drucker konnten kostenlos benutzt werden.
Sehr Empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regina

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, in almost center of town, close to Tim Hortons, clean comfy with paid parking on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We thank you for the kind review , and are glad you enjoyed the hotel and its central location . We appreciate you being an IHG rewards club platinum member , and hope to see you again soon . Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

September 24, 2016

Great hotel in the heart of Regina. Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank You for your kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less