Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars

Spacious clean rooms

By

February 25, 2017

club

Stay for one night, rooms were very spacious, very clean and bed were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very clean rooms, great service, wonderfully comfortable beds, breakfast choices in the morning were great and service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Downtown Location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Having stayed at a number of HI Express locations in the past, I wasn't at all hesitant about staying here. I didn't rent a car as I had meetings downtown and found the short walk a breeze. Lots of shops and restaurants in immediate vicinity made this a great place to stay. Staff attentive and accommodations up to the usual HI standards. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great location, clean, quiet, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice to have a clean and tidy place to relax

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was very nice to be greeted at the front desk with a smile (after a long drive).
The receptionist was able to locate my booking even before I gave her my name, which impressed me as I only stay at that Hotel about every 3 months. Guess she has a very good memory for faces.
The room was as always nice and tidy, only thing was I had two lights out in the bathroom (one out and the second flickering) I called the front desk and their serviceman had them changed within 15 minutes. he also changed the computer chair for me - the locking mechanism was not working on the recline position and it felt like it was going to flip me out every time I leaned back. It is a nice Hotel to stay in when in Regina. Good location for getting around and shopping etc (if one has time that is). I look forward to visiting them again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was a very good stay like it usually is at most holiday inns I have stayed at over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Regina Downtown

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a great choice for a hotel downtown Regina.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good location, a few minutes walk from the business center of Regina. Next dooe Chinese restaurant is pretty good.
Good value, good for business stay
You will have all you need foe minimal life style

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

February 10, 2017

Great hotel that's in a heritage building but has been modernised beautifully. Room was spacious and well laid out. Breakfast area was large, beautifully decorated and well equipped. I will definitely be recommending this property. Only downside in the current weather is that parking is outside and not covered. Other than that 10/10!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will convey your good words about the hotel and staff to my team. We hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Regina. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great over all stay

By

February 10, 2017

very relaxing and over all no complaints except the bathroom mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand that bathroom mirror fell short of your expectation. Rest assured that your comments will be shared to higher management. Nevertheless, we are glad to hear the you have a relaxing stay. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

February 10, 2017

High regards to this establishment! Quiet, comfortable with great friendly service! I have posted this hotel on my Facebook page to let everyone know that this is the place to stay if you like being in a central location. There are plenty of amenities very close by

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther Ang General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel. We all appreciate the kind comments. Thank you for being a valued Spire member with our hotel. We hope to see you again during your travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Week end away

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great location and breakfast got some shopping done went to IMAX right down town was able to get some personal business done

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will pass your comments on to our hard working staff. Your loyalty as a IHG Member is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Joanne Hamilton Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you have done so many things done during your stay with us. We will be looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less