Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars

Great place

By

September 18, 2017

Another great experience at a HI. I'm never disappointed. Love the breakfast as well. Great added benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot!

By

September 18, 2017

club

Perfect spot for one or two night stay. Central location, on-site parking, quiet space, and impeccably clean. Best value by far. The only negative -- not much of a fitness room (if you are so inclined).

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

September 14, 2017

club

From the outside it's hard to tell how nice it is, being downtown it looks like an older building but it's nice and modern inside. Stayed one night, really like that checkout was a bit later than some.
Breakfast is pretty standard as far as hotel breakfasts go, had pancakes that was nice.
Parking is an extra $12 and there aren't many spots. I was concerned that we weren't going to have a place to park as we didn't get there until around 8:30pm we went on a Sunday night and I can't imagine during a busier night, also the spots are tight I'm glad I didn't bring my truck.
Pleasant staff, very clean hotel. Would stay again if I needed to be downtown. Otherwise I'd probably go to another location with free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

September 03, 2017

club

- Great carrying service for the good money.

My stay was hassle free, enjoyable and memorable.

Will use it again and highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 30, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay. The room was great. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nights away from home !

By

August 30, 2017

club

I had a nice stay, no major worries and enjoyed the quiet solitude
I often have trouble fighting with the pillows, it was no different this time, I just think of it as my end of day exercise. With 4 pillows on each bed - well if one had the time and energy I am quite sure the right pillow could be found!
The hotel staff was again very professional and polite. The breakfast offered me items that I like and a place to sit and enjoy some visiting time with friends before tackling the new day.

It would be nice if the charge for parking was a thing of the past.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown activities

By

August 28, 2017

club

This was the perfect location for a wedding we attended. The facility was clean and up to date. The staff was always very friendly, helpful and prompt with their responses. I was a bit surprised that parking was extra. Overall a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly athmsphere, clean, great staff, central location.

By

August 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Regina. Have stayied at this hotel many times and would continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient

By

August 26, 2017

club

For quick business trips, this is a good option due to its value and location.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable placebo stay

By

August 25, 2017

Hotel is located in downtown,rooms are clean and customer service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the central location, room comfortable and very clean reccomend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 19, 2017

Very nice hotel, great rooms, comfortable beds and a breakfast with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less