Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 493 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Keep up the good work.

By

oktober 19, 2017

The HIE was extremely convenient to throw jazz festival concerts.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed / Great Breakfast

By

oktober 11, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good with good selections.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

oktober 10, 2017

club

This hotel was nicely located close to beach and outlet mall

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

oktober 05, 2017

We needed a getaway, and this place fit our need very well.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

oktober 03, 2017

club

It’s a shame I HAD to rate the cleanliness for this hotel with at least one star. They did not deserve any stars. Finding other people’s hair in the bed as well as all over the bathroom is down right disgusting. I stay at ihg hotels all the time and I have never had this kind of experience. I will not be staying at this particular holiday inn ever again and I travel to that area quite a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

oktober 03, 2017

platinumelite

Encountered very friendly staff upon check in
Very clean and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Rehoboth Visit

By

oktober 02, 2017

club

All was good but the breakfast. We have stayed there before, but may have to rethink a future stay at this specific hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

september 29, 2017

Easy parking. Walk to restaurants on 1A. Decent breakfast, worthy healthful options - need more bacon ! Real clean rooms, common areas

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Rehoboth

By

september 27, 2017

Happy with the hotel and stay. Rooms were clean; furniture comfortable and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place after summer

By

september 25, 2017

This place is great after the summer rush during the week. The breakfast is good, hot coffee and great service from the employees
We recommend it highly

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

september 23, 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable, for the most part. The staff were very nice and very accommodating. the rooms were good sized but the air conditioner was uncomfortable. Blowing cold, not blowing, getting warm,
blowing cold all night. Breakfast was good. I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was cold.

By

september 23, 2017

The room was large, but needs to be freshened up. It's dark and the carpet and upholstery looks old and dated. The air conditioning filters need to be cleaned on a weekly basis. They were extremely dusty and I am allergic to dust. I would've liked 4 towels so that I could take a shower in the evening after being at the beach each day and then one for a shower in the morning. I asked for two extra towels on the first day and stated why. After that the maid only left one extra towel each day. I really missed having the USA Today everyday. Last year you had them, so that was a disappointment!! The breakfast was good. It's the same thing everyday, but there's a wide variety. One thing that was missing that you had last year was cranberry juice. The pool was a disappointment because the water was so cold. It's a very nice pool, but was too cold. That explains why we were the only 2 people at the pool! The hotel is very convenient to the shuttle service to the beach. It's also very close to the Tanger Outlets.

Read More
Read Less