Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

great place

By

July 19, 2016

Very accessible location, friendly staff, and comfortable staff. Easy walking distance to water park, outlets, and grocery store. Pool was fabulous, had it mostly to ourselves during the stay which the kids loved. We are planning on returning in a few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Nan CS, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this wonderful review!We are extremely happy to hear you had an excellent experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Beach Trip

By

July 19, 2016

I was a little concerned with staying at this hotel when I first booked it but my fears quickly dissipated upon check-in with friendly and cordial hotel staff. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast far exceeded my expectations of a traditional continental breakfast. There were eggs and sausage and a variety of pastries. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Mav668, We are delighted to hear your expectations were exceeded during your stay at our hotel and you had a great experience! We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place, we stay every year

By

July 18, 2016

club

great place to stay, it's clean and quiet, centrally located to everything, shuttle bus is right behind the hotel. breakfast included, staff is very friendly, has a nice pool also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear NickiVaca, Thank you for your continued patronage at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beach Blowout

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Had a ball; took grandkids for an overnight at Rehobeth and had the best time! Good clean fun, comfortable beds, good food. Everyone enjoyed their stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GM(Grandmom), We are delighted to hear your stay at our hotel was an excellent one! We Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forwrad to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had 2 rooms for me and the rest of my extended family. Very good location and near most of the local attractions. Breakfast is very decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ES12345, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and good location!

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

5min driving away from the Rehoboth beach.
Very clean and cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear KD122, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler
Read More
Read Less

Okay but not great

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Pros:
Standard Holiday inn fair,
Good locality,
The hotel is clean and new,
Ample parking.

Cons-
Too far from the Beach, at least during the busy summer weekends, the hotel can have a shuttle for the beach.

Breakfast is average fair which could easily be fixed.

Too much road noise at night times, I could not get a peaceful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear RR1777, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach! While we are glad you enjoyed most of the amenities included in your stay, we are sorry your stay was not an excellent one due to various reasons. Please rest assured we addressed the issues you brought to our attention in an effort to improve our services in the future. We hope we will get a chance to welcome you back next time when in the Rehoboth Beach area! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and accomadating staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was well stocked.. Dining area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice staff, inhospitable managerial policy

By

June 29, 2016

I rented a room here for a lacrosse tournament. The tournament schedule changed to where we only needed 1 nights stay instead of 2. The manager refused to let that happen and insisted on the 2 night minimum, (of which they deducted 4 weeks ahead for the first night, then 2 weeks ahead for the second night). I said OK instead of Friday and Saturday stay, we will stay on Saturday and Sunday night. I found the IHG price for the Sunday stay was MUCH cheaper. The manager did not even entertain the idea of dropping the price of the second night even a little- I was charged the most expensive price-almost double what friends were paying down the block for similar rooms and amenities. By the way, the same friends were allowed to cancel their second night without any problem whatsoever.
Was the room clean and the hotel near where we wanted to go ? Yes. Was it worth the price they charged ? No, it was not.
Was it worth it to the manager to certainly chase away a return customer and possible teams with entire families?
You would have to ask her. I have always had good
experiences with IHG. This was disappointing. There was
no "sorry our hands are tied" or "we will try to work with
you" . To me, the perceived attitude was only " Well, I see here you already paid the over the top full price for the 2 nights, so that's the end of it."
Oh, and there was a ridiculous Wi-Fi problem both nights
that took hours to resolve each night.
As I mentioned, the other hotel had no problem
whatsoever cancelling a second night.
That is where we will go next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear LaxDad10, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed the hotel's cleanliness and the staff's customer service. I am sorry you felt the hotel's policy in regards to your room reservation was inflexible. Unfortunately your room reservation was booked in a Group Block with contracted terms and conditions and special deposit and cancellation policy. Even though we were unable to offer you lower rates than the already discounted group rate you booked, per the terms of the Group Block contract, as a gesture of good faith we allowed you to change the dates on your room reservation outside the contracted dates. For future reference, we advise our guests to book regular rates which have more flexible change and cancellation policies. We hope you will continue enjoying Rehoboth Beach and all it has to offer in the future! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2016

Everything as expected with great service! Check in process was smooth and never had any issues. Breakfast was standard fare.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Rfusselman, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Hotel on our way to the Beach because of the closeness to the Rehobeth Beach Outlets and Boardwalk. We had no problems and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jjcjemt, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear you had a great stay at our hotel and we hope we will see you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Beach Night

By

June 15, 2016

The overall hotel was clean, safe, and quiet. I was disappointed the staff made no acknowledgment of my status with IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Bridgetw, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire member! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and I do apologize your IHG Rewards Club Spire status was not acknowledged at check in. Our records indicate the welcome points were awarded to your account after check in, however I will make sure the staff remembers to also acknowledge our members while on site. Again, please accept our warm Thank you for staying with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less