Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Location

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum IHG member, I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties. This one ranks as somewhat average due to amenities and breakfast variety/quality. Upon arrival our guestroom was so cold because the A/C had been set to low 60's. Never had this happen before, but the unit did work fine, we just had to wait quite a while to get a comfortable temperature. The pool was cleaned everyday, and nice in warmer weather. Fitness room is tiny, only 3 pieces of equipment in a tiny room on 2nd floor. Equipment was not in great shape, and hard to use. I have seen much better rooms and equipment in other Holiday Inn Express properties. The breakfast just got so tiring after 3 days, I had to go out to eat. The variety is so limited, same scrambled eggs everyday, same 4 types of cold cereal, and no waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

everything was great,bed,bathroom,service,the frontdesk and the entire room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear rich and cathy, We loved reading your review and know we provided you with an excellent stay at our hotel! We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get with it!

By

September 27, 2016

club

Not all guests at HI properties are able to sleep in a standard bed. During my last five-night stay at a HI Express, I slept in the provided chair with my feet resitng on the provided hassock. It is time for Hi and HI Express to provide reclining chairs (for sleeping) on request for patrons who cannot sleep comfortably in a standard bed due to back problems, a common occurrence with older patrons. Other properties in the IHG do make recliners available. Get with it!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear ok33, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for your valuable feedback! We are glad to know your overall stay with us was a satisfactory one and we made a note of your suggestions. We hope in the future the IHG Brand Standards team might consider adding recliners in the rooms at the Holiday Inn Express properties and we will be happy to comply. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

My family and I had a scheduled visit to Philadelphia for the weekend. We decided to leave early and spend a day at Rehoboth Beach (my daughter and I have never seen the ocean). We reviewed the rooms available on the website and within minutes had our room. Upon our arrival we were greeted and in our room. The quality of the nights sleep, breakfast and overall stay, only added to the experience. I will be staying at this location again but for a much longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear metalman590, We are happy you chose to visit Rehoboth Beach and spend a day by the ocean! We also thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for sharing your experience with us! After reading your review, it is very rewarding to know we did our jobs right and we provided you with a great stay at our hotel! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

September 25, 2016

we are always treated wonderfully when come here clean rooms and a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Rainbows 44, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for writing this wonderful review! We are happy to know you always enjoy your stay with us and we look forward to having you back with us! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with one lousy bed/mattress

By

September 23, 2016

Our stay at this hotel was very good. We have stayed here often and have always liked the place. But our visit was marred by a very bad mattress and box spring on one of the beds. One of us has a bad back and this bed liked to have crippled her.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear ROSEGARDEN2, Thank you for your continued business at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad you had an overall enjoyable stay, however we are sorry to hear one of the beds in the room you occupied was not to your satisfaction. In an effort to upkeep our property and provide our guests with the best hotel experience, most of the mattresses and box springs in the rooms have been replaced in the past 2 years. We certainly Thank you for bringing the problem to our attention so we can investigate and replace that set if necessary. We hope we will see you back soon and provide you with an all around excellent stay! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice time at the beach

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice time in a beautiful town, a wounder getaway to the beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Dg1965, Thank you for choosing the the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this review! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed Rehoboth Beach! We look forward to seeing you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, professional and friendly staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

We had a great stay at Rehoboth Beach in September, The room was clean and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. We stayed while looking for a community to retire to, and would definitely stay again. the room was quiet - couldn't hear any traffic. the only complaint would be the eggs were dried out, but the pancakes and cinnamon buns made up for it. and fresh fruit daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Pearldayz, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this wonderful review! We are happy to know you had a great stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel Location

By

September 14, 2016

As title states it is a perfect hotel location with food, gas, shops, and beach bus within walking distance. Everything about this hotel experience was good or better. Be sure to take the bus to go to the boardwalk or beach if you can. The staff in this hotel is very nice and more than happy to meet your requests. This was the first time in several other hotel visits that we have had a very comfortable bed and pillows. These things seem to be hard to come by unless you are staying in a 4 or 5 star facility but this Holiday Express would rank right up there with any one of the big chains. If ever in Rehoboth Beach give them a try.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear bluehen 45, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this great review! How wonderful it is to know we offered you an excellent stay and you appreciated not only our hotel and amenities provided, but also our staff's customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality value

By

September 12, 2016

club

Business travel takes me many places; this one was one of the best for the value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear CJphilly, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this great review! We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

The room was far to expensive for the services offered at the hotel, When the room was booked I was told it was a lot closer to the beach then it actually was. The room was nice but very hot and stuffy and the pool was dirty and very cold,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Christiner001, Thank you for you recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are sorry to hear your were disappointed about your stay due to the location of the hotel. We are located 1.5 miles from the beach and the boardwalk, in close proximity to shopping and entertainment. I am sorry you felt you were misinformed when you made your reservation online or through the Central Reservations system, however our location is advertised on our website and other travel websites. We are committed to offering our guests an excellent stay while on property and we would have been happy to investigate and fix all the other issues you mentioned in your review should you have brought them to our attention. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience they created. We hope you might reconsider visiting us in the future when in Rehoboth Beach and allow us to turn your experience around! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 10, 2016

club

good hotel in Rehoboth Beach. New amenities nearby. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know we provided you with an excellent stay and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less