Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location and customer service is their priority

By

January 09, 2017

club

Thank you Holiday Inn for a great time even though it was business trip. Cleanliness of hotel is hundred percent location is even better. Must say the breakfast wasn't bad either very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Doug406, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write a fantastic review! We're so pleased to hear you had a great stay during your latest business trip and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Was moving to the area and had stayed at this hotel several times. The front desk clerk was very friendly and I was impressed that he remembered us from previous stays. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Location is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Link125, Thank you for your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear you had a great stay and hope everything has gone great with your relocation. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great place in Rehoboth close to the outlets, restaurants and beach.

Staff extremely friendly during check in and check out. rooms spacious.

Had issue with room being to hot but other than that it was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Normc464, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay during the Holidays and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK Service

By

December 15, 2016

The hotel was nice and convenient location. The breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn food.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Oldtrainman, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for providing a review for us! We are happy to know you had a great stay at our hotel and we made note of your experience. We hope we'll see you back soon! Happy Holidays! Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Quick Easy

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Just needed a place to stop for the night and visit friends. This hotel is easy to get to. Very close to things such as gas station and very nice grocery store. I would definitely stay here again. Front desk was very nice at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear TomVA63, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this excellent review! We are delighted to know your stay at our hotel was a great one and we hope we will see you again very soon! Happy Holidays, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent to work with

By

December 08, 2016

I was on business trip and I use a sleep machine, the first night I asked for a bottle of water with no hesitation the staff member gave me the last bottle they had. I needed another bottle of the second night and they were out, Andy the night attendant brought in a case of his own water and gave me a bottle from it. I felt he really cared and it was late and I didn't have to go find any. Thank you Andy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Mauzerate, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this wonderful review! All of us (and definitely Andy :) are happy to know you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope we'll see you back soon! Happy Holidays! Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Decent choice for the area

By

December 06, 2016

club

Front desk guys were awesome! Room was comfortable and adequate. Some retraining with housekeeping is needed, but its fixable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Jimatlanta, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this fantastic review! All of us are happy you had a great stay at our hotel and we made note of your suggestions. We hope we'll see you back soon! Happy Holidays! Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and very clean

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before the marathon. Rates were reasonable, the hotel and room was very clean. The only thing that could be improved upon, was the pillows were too soft. Other than that, everything was great, but we did only stay one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear neecer, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this great review! We are happy to know you had a great stay at our hotel and we made note of your suggestions. Hopefully your experience in the Rehoboth Beach marathon was fantastic and you had fun! We'd love to see you back next year, if not sooner! Happy Holidays! Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Favorite at Rehoboth

By

December 03, 2016

club

Have stayed here several times. The room is clean and comfortable and we enjoy the complimentary breakfast before we head out each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Alberts1405, Thank you for your continued business at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this wonderful review! We are delighted to know each stay at our hotel has been a great one and we hope we will continue to be your favorite lodging option when in Rehoboth Beach ! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful place

By

November 28, 2016

club

clean rooms, very large rooms, comfortable beds, in great location, close to Lewes and to beach, would highly recommend this hotel, will stay there again..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear racegirl39, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for this wonderful review! We're excited to know you had a great stay with us and you enjoyed all our property and Rehoboth has to offer! We hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

November 27, 2016

Hotel was just what we wanted. Close to the outlets, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear SandyC31, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for this great review! We're excited to know you had a great stay with us and you enjoyed all our property and surrounding area has to offer! We hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Lovely, modern hotel

By

November 26, 2016

The hotel is very clean and attractive. Great staff. Located near the main street of Rehoboth, walking distance to some of the shopping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Jange, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for the wonderful review! We are happy to know you had a great stay with us and you enjoyed all that our property and Rehoboth has to offer (hopefully some goodies for yourself while outlet shopping)! We hope to see you back soon, Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less