Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

It was what I expected

By

March 22, 2017

The property was clean, the folks were nice. Just what I'd expect at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Weekend run get away.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Warm greeting upon arrival. Speedy check-in. Clean room and property. Found staff at all levels to be friendly during stay. Exterior property well maintained. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Room was clean but toilet did not flush. This made it very uncomfortable. Breakfast was the same for three days. Eggs were artificial and orange juice was watered down.
Coffee seemed warm not hot.
Need more of a variety for breakfast.
Staff was friendly and hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at rehoboth

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean and affordable. Stayed here a few times prior to march 11th, no complaints. Rooms always clean and staff always friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mimi, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this great review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the cleanliness of your room and the staff's excellent customer service. We hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very clean. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to my friends. The location was good and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Sharp Details

By

March 12, 2017

Will use you all the time when I need a place to relax and sleep. Please keep up the good work holiday inn!!! Thanks!!!

From Sharp details

Mike vinaya

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Mike V, We're so happy to hear you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and were able to get the relaxation you were looking for! We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean, wonderful beds, great breakfast spread included veggie omelets, pancakes and more. A solid value. Easy parking, and only a short drive to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear AJRR, We are extremely happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and you enjoyed our service and amenities! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

Good value friendly staff very nice motel
Close to shopping outlets breakfast large selection
Gym room treadmill mill very nice
I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this fantastic review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay at our property with us and we look forward to seeing you back very soon! Best Regards, -Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Rehoboth

By

February 26, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, as with other holiday inns. Also, as with other holiday inns, the ac could work better for better sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Joe1, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for providing a review for us! We are happy to know you had a great stay at our hotel and we made note of your experience. We hope we'll see you back soon! Best Regards, Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Average accomodations

By

February 23, 2017

club

AC/ Heating outdated and not working. Some staff were friendly, but some seemed less enthused about their jobs and customer satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Ken123$, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for your feedback! We are disappointed to hear you encountered a few issues while with us. Please accept our apologies and rest assured I addressed the issues you described in your review with our staff. I hope you might consider giving us another opportunity to truly impress you in the future. Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Main turnoff for Rehoboth downtown area

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Good breakfast. Quite room. Nice lobby aquarium! Free parking. Gas station nearby. Fish Tales a popular restaurant is nearby. Swimming pool is outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Paydirt11252, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay at our property and we look forward to seeing you back soon! -Scott Beach
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel was centrally located to sites and staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Louie, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this great review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at our property and our staff were helpful during your stay. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
Read More
Read Less