Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Recent Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Very comfortable bed. Air conditioning a bit on the blink. Wish they would have counted our stay toward points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and offered great service!

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay! The beds were awesome and the pool was the perfect temperature!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and super clean

By

July 16, 2017

I am disabled and this is the first vacation that I have had in a number of years and I must say the Holiday Inn Express was the PERFECT place. The staff is wonderful! The Room was bright and comfortable. The breakfast was so complete from scrambled eggs with sausage, muffins, pancakes etc. The pool was delightful - the water was like a jewel. I kept thinking that they had these invisible people that ran around and cleaning. Everything was spotless. I can't think of a nicer place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful! The front staff was great! And very helpful. We will definitely coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

July 15, 2017

Clean! Comfortable bed and Great breakfast!
Close proximity to shuttle service, outlets and shopping ,and the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and couch were too soft

By

July 11, 2017

club

Bed and the couch were difficult on my back, for the nightly rate charged the hotel should be closer to thebeach.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

July 08, 2017

I had a quick stay overnight for business. Had a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The Keurig machine in the room did not work
The hotel and room were clean
AC unit is too loud

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet!!

By

July 07, 2017

Towels were so soft and very quiet. Very clean, we checked the mattress for bed bugs...None!!! Excellent breakfast and very Professional staff! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff uncomfortable lobby experience

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

My overall experience was above average. The uncomfortable lobby experience was not a fault of the staff under the unique circumstances. The front desk clerk made a point to spend time and have a friendly conversation with us. I believe that under the circumstances as mentioned in my previous comment that he deserves recognition to the professional way he handled our experience. There should have been a way to supply another available staff member to take his place and avoid the discomfort of other rude guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Shower

By

July 07, 2017

club

Easy drive to the beach. Walking distance to Outlets, restaurants. We loved Rehoboth Beach. Hope to return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean spaces

By

July 05, 2017

club

Staff was helpful and attentive, and the room was very clean and spacious!

Read More
Read Less