Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best hotel so far

By

September 18, 2017

club

We were extremely happy with the room and service!!! And breakfast

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT Place To Stay!

By

September 14, 2017

What a wonderful gem! Staff was friendly and very attentive. Comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast was good. Nice aquarium by the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

September 09, 2017

The rooms need an upgrade, Low quality breakfast 40,000 points is a little over-the-top for a nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good locations

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Next to the transit center. We just took the bus to the beach.
Room is clean. Swimming pool is also clean. Staff are friendly.
Close to grocery store and outlet.

Read More
Read Less

One night in the Summer

By

September 02, 2017

Convenient location to the beach and things to do. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was nice to have the outdoor pool for my kid and there is a grocery store right next to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 01, 2017

club

This hotel is in a fabulous location , yet far enough away from the traffic and crowds. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean. An added plus is that it is next to a fabulous new Fresh Market. This is our second stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!! A must for a place to stay!!!

By

August 28, 2017

club

I discovered this hotel years ago and I love it. Every time we come to the beach if we don't camp we stay here. Last year I stayed here while being 7 months pregnant and was super comfortable. This year we came back with our baby who turned one while we were here and it was great! We love how close it is to the state park and how the transit is right behind makes it easy to get to the broadwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 28, 2017

Good stay for the price and great access to public transportation

Read More
Read Less

Rehobeth

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place close to the beach and all the fun things to do in the town of Rehobeth.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but expensive

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

Title says it all. Great for a short stay at the beaches but expensive (as all places are here during the summer, especially weekends). No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and very well managed

By

August 25, 2017

club

- Great amenities, clean room, fully functioning services
- very nice, accommodating and helpful staff
- Nice clean and great sized pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 25, 2017

club

Very nice hotel . Perfect distance to the beach . Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less