Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect Pick!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was great--clean, friendly staff, centrally located (just off Coastal Hwy). What sold me initially in choosing this hotel was the convenience of a nearby shuttle bus to the beach. I can't overstate how easy and convenient that made it for us to get to the beach without having to deal with parking our car and feeding the meters. Just be sure to have exact change! ($2 each way).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear jggj34825, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything during your stay, from our location and proximity to the shuttle stop to the cleanliness of the rooms and friendliness of our staff! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large clean rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

- Rooms were large and clean
- wifi was strong and fast
- good easy parking
- near all major attractions
- beds were comfortable
- liked the pillow choices of soft and firm
- staff was friendly
- breakfast was nice (standard)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear KitKat2, It is so wonderful to read your review and see we managed to accomplish our goal: to offer you a great hotel experience. We Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forward to your next stay! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

Nice hotel but not up to the Express standard regarding the cleanliness of the rooms and the quality of the furniture. Tub was small. Amenities lacking - no water provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us, however we wish we not only met, but exceeded your expectations. Please accept our apologies for any faults in our housekeeping service, we will certainly strive to improve in the future. For future reference, we offer a long list of amenities to all our guests to include complimentary breakfast, Free Wi- Fi, Free parking, Complimentary newspapers, 24 Hour coffee & tea station, Fruit infused water station etc. We hope you will visit us again and allow us to impress in the future! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 29, 2016

This location was very nice and the rooms were very clean. Having a small sink and refrigerator was extremely handy! The rooms A/C unit worked well, but i don't like how there isn't an option to keep the 'fan' running all the time.
Breakfasts are nice, but the eggs with the cheese in the middle tastes funny. I'm not sure what it is, just doesn't taste real good.

Other than that is was great!

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Robwdink, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for writing this nice review of our property! We are glad to hear your stay was great and we hope you will visit us again soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 28, 2016

club

hotel is in a great location from the beach and shopping..,,,staff accomodating, very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Boyslovebaseball, Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review! We appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us and we are truly happy you had a great stay!Come see us again soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean rooms

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and clean rooms...when we had questions about the area the staff was very helpful. Both Diane and Aly were both very professional in their ability to render assistance. Lobby was a great area to sit and just visit...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Michael1927, It is wonderful to read your review and know we provided you with a great stay and exceptional customer service! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 19, 2016

Very accessible location, friendly staff, and comfortable staff. Easy walking distance to water park, outlets, and grocery store. Pool was fabulous, had it mostly to ourselves during the stay which the kids loved. We are planning on returning in a few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Nan CS, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this wonderful review!We are extremely happy to hear you had an excellent experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Beach Trip

By

July 19, 2016

I was a little concerned with staying at this hotel when I first booked it but my fears quickly dissipated upon check-in with friendly and cordial hotel staff. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast far exceeded my expectations of a traditional continental breakfast. There were eggs and sausage and a variety of pastries. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Mav668, We are delighted to hear your expectations were exceeded during your stay at our hotel and you had a great experience! We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place, we stay every year

By

July 18, 2016

club

great place to stay, it's clean and quiet, centrally located to everything, shuttle bus is right behind the hotel. breakfast included, staff is very friendly, has a nice pool also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear NickiVaca, Thank you for your continued patronage at the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beach Blowout

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Had a ball; took grandkids for an overnight at Rehobeth and had the best time! Good clean fun, comfortable beds, good food. Everyone enjoyed their stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GM(Grandmom), We are delighted to hear your stay at our hotel was an excellent one! We Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and we look forwrad to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had 2 rooms for me and the rest of my extended family. Very good location and near most of the local attractions. Breakfast is very decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ES12345, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and good location!

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

5min driving away from the Rehoboth beach.
Very clean and cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear KD122, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach and for taking the time to write this great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Diana Huebler
Read More
Read Less