Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 573 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff, comfortable and clean

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

When checking in, the front desk changed my room so my request for a comfortable chair to sit and read was met. The room and hotel were clean and comfortable as I have always found it to be in the numerous stays I have made here over the past 8 years or so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went smoothly, love the breakfast, staffs are welcoming, room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

We traveled from Florida to attend a wedding . Staff assisted us quickly and efficiently. The room was clean and very nice. Most of the wedding guests stayed here. Breakfast was great good choices. The bed was so comfy to sleep in .

Read More
Read Less

Skyline Holiday Inn

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great stay here with a very spacious and clean room. Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Rest

By

August 11, 2017

Arrived late afternoon, early evening. Friendly hotel staff. Convenient dining next door. Very comfortable bed and pillows made for a restful sleep. Definitely recommend this hotel above others.

Read More
Read Less

Great location when travelling to Cape Cod

By

August 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location a couple of times and found it very convenient being fairly close to the Interstate.
Only thing both my husband and I dislike is the use of paperplates and styrofoam cups at breakfast. Not environmentally friendly..Also Holiday Inn should focus on less breakfast choices, but better options for breakfast...see a ton of wastage especially with kids, not to mentioned all of the individual packaging for everything. Time for change to meet with customer expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to East Greenbush

By

August 08, 2017

club

Overall the stay was fine. The air conditioning in the room was weak but working. Additionally the drain in the bath tub was very slow but working.

As mentioned the stay was fine but could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good breakfast

By

August 05, 2017

club

Would be better if there was a small fridge and microwave in the room. Also, there was only one ice machine in the building on the first floor. Should be an ice machine on each of the three floors.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

August 02, 2017

We stayed here for a wedding and had a great experience !Clean and comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

All was great

By

August 01, 2017

club

Everything was as expected. Liked breakfast. Pool small but clean.

No mini fridge was disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Have Been Here Many Times

By

July 26, 2017

Great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Very convenient. The showers have low pressure and the tubs are stained. Otherwise this is a great hotel. I'm sure I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service,view of beautiful sunset

By

July 24, 2017

club

Rooms were so much nicer and service was excellent compared to the hotel that we stayed at a couple nights before and had paid twice as much for just one night.Definitely would stay here again.Sunset was awesome!

Read More
Read Less