Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stinky pillows

By

April 26, 2017

Not sure what happened here but not only were the pillows lumpy and extremely uncomfortable, they smelled as though they had not been washed - yuk.

Guess there's a first time for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanness

By

April 26, 2017

club

Bathroom was dirty. Hair was found all over the tub. Breakfast should be served until 11.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast stay

By

April 25, 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at if you like the views and want a great breakfast! This hotel is too expensive for what you get unless your in a suite I guess

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, nice dining area with good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

east brenbush holiday inn wxpress

By

April 21, 2017

club

the east Greenbush holiday inn express I a great place to stay friendly staff and the room were very clean.The common area was very nice and great seating for a nice visit..the pool area was nice and u could relax and swim. u r greeted with the front desk person,who was very nice and let us check in early..And she was very easy to talk to even tho it was Easter weekend and they had to work .hats off to the staff ....the service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and awesome breakfast.

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel overlooks Albany and also has a pub/restaurant in the adjacent parking lot, which is very handy. Staff were very friendly with easy check in and checkout. The rooms were nice with plenty of towels and product. The free breakfast was very good and the staff assisting was very diligent in ensuring that there was plenty of items readily available. I loved that they had different flavors of coffee creamer. I will be sure to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, salt water pool.

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel had a great view the pool was comfortable although a little small. Room was relatively clean and big enough for a family of five.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good night sleep

By

April 20, 2017

The bed and pillows need to be updated. There is no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The AC/Heat is hard to manage because it is not digital and only has cold or hot settings.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 13, 2017

The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here again. Great value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful quick trip to Albany was made delightful by the great staff at East Greenbush(Albany). the stay and breakfast was as expected. We have come to stay at Holiday Inn more often since becoming IHG members. This hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Check-in and check-out was easy and quick /
Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 11, 2017

club

For a frequent business traveler, the facility met my needs and expectations. I personally felt the mattress was too hard/firm for sleeping. I was also disappointed that I couldn't enjoy the offered breakfast because my travel schedule wouldn't accommodate it (I had to leave the property prior to 6 am). The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less