Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-01-2016)
(e.g. May-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no microwave overall ok no microwave a d fridge in room and no ice machine close April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location adjacent to sports grill The location of this inn was good for ready access to my business destination (Albany). The room was very clean - including the bathroom. The bedding was clean and the pillows/mattress were comfortable. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and a comfortable room. We had an enjoyable stay here. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good, but could have used a few more options. There was a small plumbing problem in the bathroom (a leaky faucet), but that was minor. My only significant complaint was that the heater/air conditioner was pretty noisy. I still slept well, though, so not a major problem. Overall, this is a nice place to stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff, clean and comfortable rooms! I travel often for work and leisure and I have to say that this was one of the best places that I have stayed lately! From the moment we entered the hotel until the moment we checked out the staff gave us stellar, friendly service and they were genuinely nice people. We were waited on promptly, and offered a cookie, given directions to our rooms and all the amenities the hotel offered in house and on the grounds. The room was immaculate and the bed was super comfortable. There was no searching for outlets, they were located on the lamp between the beds and there were USB ports located on the same lamp. It was UBER convenient, no chance of losing your charger! The wireless server was easy to log into and I never lost my connection. My receipt was correct and waiting for me in the morning when I awoke. When I went down to breakfast the dining room was clean and well stocked with a VERY large variety of breakfast foods from oatmeal to yogurt, omelets, bagels, bacon, turkey sausage, 4 types of cereal and 3 types of milk not to mention the juice selection and coffee selections. There were a ton of bread and pastry selections and fresh fruit. I was a zombie before my coffee and I honestly don't remember all the food that was there. It was a huge spread. One of the best I had seen for a free breakfast. The staff assigned to that area was so friendly and helpful when I spilled my coffee. She chatted with me and my workmate for several minutes and despite my offering to clean my own mess several times she refused politely and cleaned the area herself. I truly was impressed the most by the friendliness of the staff at this hotel. It just wasn't put on. You can tell when someone is being polite because it's their job and these folks were the real deal. This hotel is blessed to have staff who are just honest, friendly people. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best Spacious room, very clean, friendly staff and an excellent view over the city of Albany if you happen to have a west facing view. A great value for the money spent. April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the Albany area This is a great hotel Frendly staff, upgraded as an IHG member without any issues Rooms are clean March 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Reasonable Value This was not the greatest nor was it the worst visit of my life. It was comfortable enough. These are the things that could have been better: -There was no refrigerator in my room -The WiFi password was not posted -The ice machine was not even on the same floor -The heater was a little noisy Other than that, everything was as expected. The bed was good, the shower worked well, the TV had premium cable channels and the view of Albany was good. For the price, it was a reasonable value. March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by East Greenbush Clean room. Close to venues. Good restaurants nearby. March 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:56:49.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRENY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>