Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 414 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Consistant with my expectations

By

September 26, 2016

Pretty new facility
Standard HI Express features
Very nice staff
Good location

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

September 25, 2016

This room was very clean and spacious. Did not feel like there were unwanted guests in the room with us. Great value for the price! Would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 22, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was good, filling, fast, and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

great place to stay. friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great View of skyline

By

September 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would return again. Was easy access from I-90 and was everything I expect at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

September 19, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, housekeeping left welcome notes in the room, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Overall this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 18, 2016

club

チェックアウトが、事前に部屋に紙を入れておいてくれて、確認する時間を十分にとれ、早く対応できるのでよい。

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

It was a nice stay, everything was reasonably clean. Unfortunately, the HVAC produced a very bad smell in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 17, 2016

I find this hotel in a great spot for the work I do in the area . Clean and comfortable . attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

It is a clean and comfortable hotel located conveniently near the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast but too noisy

By

September 12, 2016

club

The complimentary breakfast was good. I thought the price a bit expensive. Also, the cleaning staff began cleaning the rooms VERY early, so that created noise in the hallways. The pillows were not exactly comfortable so I ended up throwing them aside. The heat/air was noisy and rattled.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Unicorn49, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you liked our breakfast options and we apologize for the noise and pillow issues you have encountered. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall feelings

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at at least 4 different HIX during the past 10 days......I can get them mixed up as they all are different in several categories .....wish the survey could come out the next day and I would remember it very well.
There was one I was not fond of the check in gal..sassy
One had 2 queen beds and one was really lumpy....which really surprised us. We had to ask 2-3 x to put our amenity points on our priority club.

Read More
Read Less