Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 482 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good stay. Convent and easy to find. Room was clean. Great night

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

The property was near shopping, movie theatre, restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and exercise areas were well taken care of. The breakfast was excellent and the service was helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet room

By

March 23, 2017

club

Went to Albany for a concert and the staff was friendly and very informative about venue and transportion option to and from show. Got back late and bed was comfortable. Very relaxing stay after the show.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond the call of duty.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Greenbush New York and were very impressed. The staff was extremely efficient, friendly and accommodating. We needed to have late check-out and they helped us out immensely.
Kudos to the entire staff.
Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

It was an enjoyable visit. I recommend it. The staff and facility was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very clean hotel. The beds were great. The staff was very friendly. Looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Hard and unwelcoming

By

March 16, 2017

Front desk supervisor was working when we arrived, she did not welcome us, acknowledge us as IHG members or offer any amenities. She also took a phone call before she was done checking us in and after that acted as though we were non-existent.

The bed was hard as a rock and room had an odor of stale air.

The breakfast room was very nice, well laid out, spacious and had a beautiful wall of windows and glass. Food was standard Holiday Inn Express fare but also had donuts which were fresh and a change.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff were all great. The temperature, comfort of the room, and the road noise were terrible.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff do not make you feel welcomed
Their friendliness needs to increase by 90%
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was enjoyable
There was no bellhop staff available.
I have stayed in many holiday inn express properties and this was not one of my favorites because it got off on the wrong foot with the non welcoming of the front desk woman. I believe she was an Indian woman, I didn't get her name

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great value for the price!!Friendly staff and very clean

Read More
Read Less

nice people

By

March 09, 2017

club

nice people work there.I have to fill up this box for some reason so I will say it again....nice people work there

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 90 with marvelous views of the Albany NY skyline.
Staff was very polite and helpful.
The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less