Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service again.

By

May 30, 2017

club

Once again my stay here was great. As usual the customer service was excellent. Wish I could say the same about the guests. Other guests seem to forget that there are people staying in rooms near the elevator. They show no consideration by talking loudly and singing loudly at 6:30 am and waking people up. Have some respect for your fellow travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely professional and accommodating. Whenever I make a reasonable request, I have been always satisfied with the staff's response.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room and staff was great, I was just surprised there was no mini fridge or microwave in the rooms and there was no ice machine on my floor. I was informed that the only ice machine in the entire hotel was on the first floor by the check in desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The maid service was great and super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Accommodations

By

May 23, 2017

club

Average hotel, clean but somewhat dated. Great views from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service

By

May 23, 2017

We will just go step by step here.
Getting to the hotel from the highway was pretty easy with signs posted before the exit that point you in the right direction
Parking - Hotel offers a medium to large parking lot, so parking is relatively easy to find.
Check in was easy and fast, I booked my room 2 weeks in advance for work. In my experience fast.
Rooms - The room seemed to have its share of dings, dents, scraps, probably from people not respecting something that isn't theirs. I would not hold that against the hotel. TV channel selection is limited and slower than the other holiday inns that I have stayed in. Would say that was my only complaint on the room.

Hotel staff was very nice during my stay and one of the hotel staff (a older gentlemen) talked to me while in the elevator. I think its hard to meet strangers all the time and still be able to strike up small talk, I feel that goes a long way when you are hundreds of miles away from your home. It makes the stay that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, very quiet

By

May 23, 2017

club

Able to change our room as we needed 2 beds. Made it very easy. Would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bloody Bed Sheets

By

May 22, 2017

club

Worse stay anywhere, I now have a new definition for a roach motel.

Ripped fitted bed sheet lead me to investigate further, pulled the sheets back to expose foot of the bed and to my disgust I found a small blood stain.... not my blood.

Bath room smells like cat urine, permeates the entire room if you leave the bathroom door open.

Magic Glow night light provided by the A/C control panel. Glows bright blue, lights up the entire room, my recommendation is position the desk chair just right to deflect the glow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed.

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and orderly inside and out. I was greeted well at check-in, but there was one hiccup...the clerk was unable to retrieve the tax exempt forms I'd e-mailed prior to my arrival. The bed was very comfortable and there was a good assortment of pillows, so I could find just the right one for me. Had a good night's sleep, despite the overly noisy rush of air from the climate control system.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

The stay was good, no complaints the staff: front desk, breakfast attendant, housekeeping all were friendly. We did use the restaurant offer at the grill next door. It was less expensive than the first hotel we chose. It did break the bank but they had quality service, rooms, and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and responded to all my requests in a quick manner. The facilities are clean and up to par with what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Bed was comfortable and offered a great night sleep after a long wedding party.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accommodations

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful here, and I felt right at home in my room.

Read More
Read Less