Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 448 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business

By

January 20, 2017

comfortable bed and great service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

great for business and efficient

By

January 20, 2017

good friendly hotel. Nice view of Albany. clean and a good but typical Holiday Inn breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

A good comfortable room for a good price. Convenient and reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly helpful staff! Beautiful pool and beautiful hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are very happy to see you enjoyed our wonderful staff, fresh clean pool, and beautiful hotel with an amazing view. We hope to see you again if you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel rates at the top of my scale, The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I will be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride ourselves in having friendly, caring, and service oriented staff who are able to make you feel home away from home. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

January 17, 2017

I have been staying here of and on for 6 years now and plan to stay here when ever I go to Albany NY.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have always found the staff at the East Greebush Holiday Inn Express to be courteous, professional and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Joey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We truly pride ourselves on having the right people so that our guests are always in good hands.
Read More
Read Less

no comments

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

the staff is rude and the service don't meet the standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am very sorry to hear that you were displeased with your recent stay. If you would like, please reach out to us directly to further discuss where we may have failed so that we can take corrective actions.
Read More
Read Less

Room with a view !

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent location for a stay in Albany, NY. The view from the hotel is great ! I like to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels as the level of quality is consistent no matter where I stay. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and fresh. The free breakfast was very good. I definitely recommend staying here while in the Albany, NY area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review from your recent visit. We are glad to have been an excellent stop for you while you were in the Albany area. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I found the room to be very clean, the bed comfortable and the overnight hours very quiet! I would highly recommend this hotel to others!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Schmancy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

All staff members were very personable, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are glad you found our staff to be helpful. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

I had no problems here and really enjoyed my stay. The room temperature was perfect the moment I walked in. A friendly note was left for me on the desk, and overall the room was comfortable. I felt like I was at home. I loved the bath and body works products in the bathroom and the fact that they cared about sustainability. Great place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the kind words in regards to your recent visit with us. I am happy to see you fit in just like at home and were able to enjoy our bath products. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less