Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Don't stay here

By

March 20, 2017

If you're looking for somewhere nice to stay this is not the place the staff is very rude, Dacians art fair at best

Read More
Read Less

thought breakfast was mediocre

By

March 20, 2017

club

Thought best thing on breakfast was cin rolls and sausage / gravy. Eggs usually not very good. Would of liked waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight

By

March 15, 2017

We were just passing through on our way south. This was a great place to break the journey. Loved the full breakfast in the morning so we could get on the road right away and drive straight through until lunch time

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2017

stay here every week the staff is excellent! Rooms are good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, professional, and resolved any issues that arose during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 14, 2017

Just my luck know hot water stayed with my grandmother disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Sonyadt, Thank you so much for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. I want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered while staying with us. We did have a problem with the hot water, and have maintenance working to resolve that issue. I see that we have refunded the stay for you for the hot water issue. I want to apologize again for that, I am so sorry. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business, and loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and hope this does not deter you away from the IHG brand. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very great staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and cared about what they were doing. I will choose this hotel again before others.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for the Arnold Fitness Convention

By

March 09, 2017

A group of us stayed in a suite for a few days while attending the Arnold. The room was nice and clean, but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. It was hard to open the door without almost hitting the toilet and the shower curtain didn't fully close. Our last day the hot water was not fully working and made it difficult for us all to have a hot shower before we departed. I was happy I brought my air mattress, though. The pull out couch looked like the sheets have never been changed and the blanket provided was stiff from sitting under the couch cushions for who knows how long.

The breakfast, however, was delightful. Had just about anything you wanted/needed. If the hotel was packed, it was difficult to find room to sit. We had some complications at first with the payment and though the front desk staff was nice, she didn't seem to know how to help us nor give us direction on where to seek help.

We didn't stay in the room much, so it served its purpose, but I would've expected more from a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 06, 2017

Nice place to stay when traveling. The free breakfast and coffee in the room is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

March 05, 2017

club

My stay at the HIE recently provided a place for me which was close to my meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Just plain bad.

By

March 04, 2017

club

No wifi. No hot water. Rude breakfast staff. Front desk giving blank stares when I brought issues to them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

March 03, 2017

Stayed for one night the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. The only things that I noticed that could have been given a little more attention was that the coffee upon arrival was not hot and the trash in the guest room was full.

Read More
Read Less