Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 477 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Clean rooms, great staff, clean lobby, hot water, nice television.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 21, 2017

A very nice property. Would recommend to friends. Breakfast area could be a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

June 20, 2017

club

We loved the clean accommodations and the fact that there is a fitness center and pool. The hot breakfast was perfect with nice healthy options. Would definitely recommend and visit here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Decently priced rooms and perfect location! Would definitely recommend to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my hotel stay. The free breakfast had a myriad of excellent food choices, the room was very comfortable with lots of great amenities, there was ample parking, all hotel employees I encountered were very helpful and friendly, and I loved the shuttle service to and from Blossom Music Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel last year driving to the east coast, and we loved it so much that this year we planned the same route and same hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

June 19, 2017

Check in and Check out is convenient. The staff is nice. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends and families.
P.S. The mattress is a little soft to me.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 19, 2017

The building didn't seem sound. When guest shut there doors I could feel it in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable, and Clean

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

We were passing through the area and wanted a hotel that was convenient to the turnpike, clean, and comfortable for a one night stay. This hotel fit the bill fine. This didn't t didn't seem like the newest or fanciest of properties, but it was clean and wasn't run down.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool was very clean, highly chlorinated but a bit small. I would stay in this hotel again and recommend it to others. Check in and check out processes were convenient. Overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

overall nice place to stay for the $$, good to stay when going to ballgame, family had a good time

Read More
Read Less

two things

By

June 14, 2017

club

I would have liked to have a shower cap but the desk did not have that.
I did not receive a checkout in my room and had to go to the desk to retrieve it. I prefer if there is a zero balance to be able to just leave.

Read More
Read Less