Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

Satisfied

By

February 10, 2017

club

Satisfied. No unpleasant surprises. Comfortable and reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you were satisfied with your stay! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

February 09, 2017

club

Like the hotel because it has a Jacuzzi tub coffee and refrigerator in the room at reasonable rates. The location is great for getting around major north south and east west highways are right there. One sore spot is the lights over the Jacuzzi tub are on the same timer circuit as the circulating pump for the tub. When you are using the pump you are spotlighted – not very romantic. The light bulbs are part of the fixture and cannot be unscrewed. Fortunately we had a carry out box that we tore in two and, with tape supplied by the front desk, the lights were covered over making for a much better bathing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the five star review. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Room noise

By

February 01, 2017

We enjoyed everything about the stay except for the noise level radiating from adjacent rooms and above us especially during the night. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for saying that you enjoyed your stay except for your noise which I do apologize for. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very pleased with the staff hotel room and cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're so glad that you had a great experience staying with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, as always

By

January 31, 2017

We have stayed here many times on our trips to the Cleveland area. This is a very nice hotel, clean rooms, quiet sleeping, comfortable beds, safe area. Typical HIE breakfast, but very nice. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel and the repeat business! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 30, 2017

This hotel is very quiet location so I could get better sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you had a quiet stay with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Freindly

By

January 28, 2017

Nice location just outside the Cleveland area. Less congestion and better rates than just minutes up the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the four stars and kind words. I'm glad that you found us to be a clean and friendly property. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good place for a quick trip

By

January 24, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Richfield while visiting the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. It was conveniently located to the park, ski resorts, and the highway. The free WiFi and breakfast were a plus. I wished there was a restaurant in the hotel, as the only thing close by was a Wendy's, but the front desk staff had a helpful list of restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the National Park and that you found our list of area restaurants helpful. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

January 23, 2017

Great except for Fitness Center. Out of service ellitptical and poor weights and bench was broken.. AC was very noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for the four stars. We are working on the elliptical and I apologize for the inconvenience. I will ask maintenance about the weights. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

January 23, 2017

club

Worked in the lobby and it was pleasant. Clean and bright.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for the four stars. I'm glad that you like our location for business. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 22, 2017

This hotel had a good location and also had a good price so is a good choice for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for the three stars. We're glad that you found us to be a good value for business travelers. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access Great Stop

By

January 17, 2017

We needed a spot to provide us easy access to the Cleveland area and late arrival potential. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable while provide quick service. I would use this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad to hear that you like our location and that you enjoyed your stay and would stay again! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less