Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 545 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Value

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great value, with a very clean and comfortable room. Hotel was nice and all amenities were functional.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom lighting

By

October 11, 2017

There was a constantly flickering light in the bathroom that gave me a headache after only a few minutes of being in the room. Real issue was the previous guest left a note on the mirror, presumably for the cleaning crew/ maintenance to repair the light - how hard is it to change a light bulb between guests? There was also no toilet paper spindle on one of the two rolls of toilet paper, so it was just sitting on the vanity - also a little sloppy. Need to tighten this up a little.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2017

club

It was quick to check in. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The price was a bit high for only being in the room 8 to 9 hours to sleep as we were just traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

on the road

By

October 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, better than average breakfast, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Pros and cons

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk person Alesha was very helpful when ask questions or for items that were missing. Tracy attempted to correct her bad judgement of telling us there was nothing she could do about the clogged toilet by bringing a plunger up to the room and stating she would be giving me 10;000 points for my inconvenience. Unfortunately that did not happen. The maintenance man was just sitting in a room doing nothing which seemed odd.The bed was very hard and my sister and I did not sleep well. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling, the sauna was dirty and there was peeling paint above the swimming pool. If I had paid more I would have been disappointed and appreciate you taking comments so things may be improved. I stay at Holiday Inn Express most of the time because I know it will usually be clean ,safe and a good value for my money.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep for 2 days

By

October 03, 2017

The staff were very helpful even though they were the only ones present. Front desk person, Tracy stated 10,000 points would be added to my rewards card due to the inconvenience of plumbing issues in my room. When I checked my account that has not happened. Over all for the price of the room it is a good value. Only major complaint is the bed was hard and I did not sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for the area

By

September 27, 2017

club

Just passing through on Turnpike and timing was right.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 27, 2017

club

This is a very clean and well maintained property. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the value

By

September 26, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel one week per quarter and so far it is one of the nicest I have stayed at. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is good. My only complaint is that the wireless internet is terrible. Every time I have stayed there the signal is very weak and is frequently gone altogether.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Our Expectations

By

September 25, 2017

club

A surprisingly impressive property and experience for a budget brand lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasing facilities

By

September 25, 2017

club

The room and open areas at the hotel were clean and pleasant to be in. The staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend this location for your Cleveland- Richfield visits.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG stay in 6 years

By

September 24, 2017

Room 105 king whirlpool suite. No sound deadening , you hear neighbors to your left and right as if they were in your room. You hear upstairs footsteps like a heard of elephants were up there. In addition the fire alarm for the hotel went off in the early am the entire hotel guests were in the parking lot for 45 minutes to find someone was smoking in their room. The bed you could feel every spring and sand deeply towards the middle . Worst IHG stay I've had in said years and I am a platinum elite member

Read More
Read Less