Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

A Place for Anyone

By

August 09, 2016

club

The experience at the hotel was wonderful and the staff exceptional. The Holiday Inn always makes us feel 'at home' and it's great to be a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that we made you feel at home! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Great staff; great location; great breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

club

Breakfast was great; rooms were spacious and clean; only downside was spotty internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the four star review. And thank you for the compliments. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

location

By

August 06, 2016

This was a poor location with hardly any restaurants or shopping nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. The front desk has a list of many area restaurants. We are also close to South Park and Summit Malls. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff was very pleasant and provided fast check-in and check-out. But I want to make special mention of the woman who managed the breakfast room. She was so upbeat, friendly, and didn't stop for a moment ... making sure all of the food and beverages were replenished.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you found our staff friendly and I'll make sure that our wonderful breakfast lady sees this! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

This property was a bit below other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

High quality at low price

By

July 29, 2016

Everything exceeded our expectations. Staff was especially helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 21, 2016

Great front desk and breakfast staff. They helped when I requested a cancellation of my last nights stay and changed my mind twice. So thank you for the flexibility, understanding, and professionalism. Excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you found our staff to be professional! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank
Read More
Read Less

Great location and welcoming staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stopped on our way across the country. We will stop here again -- very easy location, right off the Ohio Turnpike. The staff was extremely helpful - even offered us a typed list of local restaurants to find a nice dinner after a long day of travel. Again at breakfast, the staff was very attentive and wished us safe travels. You don't receive attention like that at every hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm very glad to hear that you would stay again! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

The breakfast room was spacious and very clean with a large variety of choices, including hot fresh omelets and breakfast meats. Pancakes, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, dry cereal and more. Good coffee and a variety of juice choices. Room was large and very clean. Great location, convenient to both Cleveland and Akron at the intersection of I-80 and I-77.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and our location by Cleveland and Akron. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

The stay was excellent. Was visiting Cleveland for a few days and this hotel met our expectations. The beds were comfortable and the room was kept well clean throughout our stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and answered any question we had on the hotel or the area of Cleveland it self. The breakfast was very good and loved the pancake maker. Would stay here again if coming back to Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that your stay as excellent! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly team

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very happy with our stay. Kids enjoyed the pool area. Very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We appreciate your kind words. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

friendly service, nice rooms, ample amenities

By

July 11, 2016

clean room, good breakfast, very friendly staff, had a problem with guests being very loud at 2:20am and casually mentioned it to the desk staff - they immediately discounted my bill! I was not expecting it and was very surprised and appreciative!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I apologize that other guests were loud, but I'm glad that the guest took care of you. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less