Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice staff

By

March 28, 2017

It's a nice hotel, nothing fancy, Internet sorta slow, breakfast is predictable but the staff was nice and the price was fair. Furniture was somewhat uncomfortable, the desk chair wouldn't rise, it was too short.

Read More
Read Less

Stop near Cleveland

By

March 25, 2017

club

Convenient to Ohio Turnpike. Front desk staff difficult to understand. Complementary breakfast better than most. Room

Read More
Read Less

Great location - Convenient to local ammenties.

By

March 20, 2017

This is a new location for HI Express in the area. Having stayed at HI Express locations around the country, this is a convenient location to local highways. Many community amenities are in the area and property is very easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for the four review. I'm glad to hear that you like our location by Cleveland and Akron right off the Ohio Turnpike and Route 77. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the room with the whirlpool tub

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed in a room with a whirlpool tub and it was very relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. Wish the tv in the room was a little larger. The shower head in the bathroom was nice. Sometimes hotels have really bad showerheads but this one was really nice. Everything was great except the fact that we could hear every footstep from the people above us and we could hear the people next door to us filling and running their whirlpool tub. Very thin walls it seems. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel was everything I expected, but to be knit-picky the room was kinda dated along with the shower and the blinds didn't close all the way. Although these are very minor issues, I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the four star review. We will be renovating next year. I'll have the window treatments checked. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hot tub was broken n after a 5 hour drive I really needed that.. we were in the area to go to Cleveland clinic for a drs appointment.. the pillows were very hard to sleep on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
I apologize that the hot tub was not working and that you did not like our new pillows. I'll alert those departments. We do have a Cleveland Clinic discount rate; please ask for it if you do return. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

March 09, 2017

We had a great visit. The breakfast was good. I will keep the place in mind when I visit Cleveland again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you had a great visit! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Daughters wedding

By

March 07, 2017

club

Loved he hotel rooms and food for breakfast. Did not like how when I complained of chlorine GAS burning eyes in pool area I got a fake answer from manager saying ph level off. I know chemicals that was chlorine gas.

Overall great location awesome comfort and very clean. Pool issue aside (and this was reason I booked this place x 3 rooms) it was a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice size room but dirty

By

March 05, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great and room layout was nice. Unfortunately, the funky toe nails on the bathroom floor and nursing home smell in the hall was too much to enjoy the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

March 05, 2017

This was a HIE. It met and conformed to all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

We really appreciated the staff and how kind and helpful they were. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. It was nice having a mini fridge and microwave in the room. We didn't use the pool, but it looked clean when we took a look around. We were given a list of area restaurants which made it easy for us to go to dinner in the evenings. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

March 03, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable. The swimming areas are maintained well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating. We appreciate your kind words about our swimming area being well maintained. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less