Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    5

Brecksville Area Stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located off the Ohio Turnpike (I-80) and I-77 and has a nice appearance. It is also close to the Cuyahoga National Park and the Brecksville Preserve which are beautiful parks. There are great restaurants up the road and it is a not a far drive to get to the downtown stadium events in Cleveland. The hotel was nice inside and the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this particular hotel because it is close to customers as well as giving me the opportunity to run on the Buckeye Trail. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful when I come in. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it for your next day in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Right in the area I do business, this location is perfect for a clean, comfortable and secure stay. There are amenities close by for almost anything you need and plenty of dining options within a short drive.

Read More
Read Less

In room Jacuzzi, friendly service

By

May 17, 2017

club

This was our first stay with this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised at the staff's friendly and customer-driven demeanor. From being thanked for being an IHG Rewards Member and choosing their hotel, to a clean and inviting room with a Jacuzzi tub, to being wished a Happy Mother's Day by the staff in the breakfast area, I felt very pleased with our whole experience. Definitely will return when visiting our daughter at Kent.

Read More
Read Less

So So Stay

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Sadly the gentleman at the front desk upon check in was not very helpful, personable, or professional. I didn't have my IHG membership number with me which has happened before and usually the front desk happily looks it up for us. He was reluctant to do that and then when he did couldn't find it. This is not how staff usually treat us at HI Express. Also the pool, hot tub, and most of the workout equipment were broken and not usable. The noise level of people above my room was quite loud. Could hear their footsteps and door closing very clearly. The heating/AC unit panel fell right off when I lifted it up. Wasn't even attached. I just felt the hotel needed a bit of a face lift and some TLC. Usually our experiences at HI Expresses are so much better. I have to say the breakfast staff was personable as was the woman at front desk at check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and value

By

May 10, 2017

club

Check in was a breeze. Room was clean. Bed was good Breakfast was hot

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

I appreciate being recognized when I stay at a hotel. I visit this property frequently. After the second or third stay the staff knew me by name. This is very nice especially since I travel a lot. I am confident my room will always be clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience

By

May 08, 2017

club

I made my association with Holiday Inn, about two years ago and my experiences have always backed me to continue with Holiday Inn. What I most love about them is their locations; it's always in an serene environment. Not to mention their clean rooms, great service and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Looks like a cheaper compeditor.

By

May 06, 2017

Since they have e-mailed me and bugged me for a survey, here goes.
The property has a common parking lot with a less reputable motel next door. I think both properties are owned and operated by the same people. It really needs a facelift. I can deal with an older property if it is clean. But, this stay did not fall in that category. Room had an unpleasant smell, and bathroom was not clean. The sheets smelled 'old'.
I stay in hotels 2-3 times a week, so I have seen a few rooms. This is not in any way on par with holiday inn standards.
I would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

As I would expect from HIE

By

May 05, 2017

Nice hotel and a great friendly staff. I was disappointed I did not have my swim suit for the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

z

By

May 04, 2017

club

clean and comfortable-big living room and bathroom-lighted switches to find them at night-friendly front staff-good breakfast with excellent cinnamon buns-did find the 2 pillow choices ok-would have needed a choice in between soft and firm-did as well find the truck noise from the hwy loud the 1st night until I fell asleep but did not notice it as much the 2nd night

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 03, 2017

club

The hotel was so easy to get to from the turnpike. The parking lot was very easy to get in and out. The breakfast was very good. I do wish there would have been another chair in the room
The room was OK for a overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less