Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

September 29, 2016

The front desk was great I forgot something in my room I called them and they made sure I received my belongings

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that we were able to help with your forgotten item. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel for overnight stay

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Used this hotel as it was close to but not in Cleveland. It was right off highway and accessible to many local highways. As IHG member we regularly use Holiday Inn locations and this location was among the best we have used. We were traveling with 2 other couples and through our IHG membership able to get them a room rate that was within there comfort range. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Building and room was clean and comfortable. Lady in charge of breakfast was very friendly and kept the eating area inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We really appreciate the compliments and are very happy that you thought that we're one of the best IHG properties that you've stayed with. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

poor quality hotel

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

old, worn out hotel - clean and comfortable, but no frills.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for saying that we are clean and comfortable. We will be renovating next year and were newly built in 2007. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A Night in Cleveland, it does Rock!

By

September 19, 2016

club

clean, comfortable room. great breakfast choices. I had quick easy check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Cleveland! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!!

By

September 18, 2016

Brief stay after visiting downtown Cleveland: very pleasant experience. Nice hotel and neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay while visiting downtown Cleveland! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, good for business

By

September 10, 2016

The hotel was well maintained and location made it easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us for business! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Okey

By

September 06, 2016

club

I feel they can do better with customer service. they did not greed us when we came in and they did not thanks us for being an IHG customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the four stars and I apologize that you were not greeted as an IHG customer! I will follow up on this with the front desk. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and a relaxing indoor pool and whirlpool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for the five stars and kind words. I'm glad that you had an enjoyable stay! Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

August 25, 2016

club

This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in these hotels in the past and they have all exceeded my expectations except of this one. There were black spots in the bathroom of the room I was initially assigned. I was moved to another room (a suite). The bed was great and the room was spacious. However, I spent time trying to get rid of a fly and killing knats. Not sure how those got into the room. Housekeeping did not service my room when I asked. I was told to put my towels outside my door for pick up. When I returned to my room (2 hours later), the towels were still there, my trash had not been emptied, bed not made, no new towels in room. I asked for trash bags to empty my trash cans. I also had to go to the front desk for more towels. The pool and hot tub floors are cracked and need resurfaced. The 2-person sauna was nice. I would not return or recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
I apologize that you experienced some issues during your stay. I will follow up with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable place to stay

By

August 19, 2016

very clean and comfortable rooms and surroundings--staff was very friendly and helpful--breakfast was good and had the usual items

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I'm glad that you found us to be a clean, comfortable place to stay and that our staff was helpful and our breakfast was good! Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

I generally stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 11, 2016

club

As a fairly loyal Holiday Inn Express customer I chose to stay at this property while visiting family. I arrived about 20 minutes before "check-in time" and the staff made a huge deal about me being "early." I've had warmer receptions going to a hotel with no reservations. The internet service was poor and the breakfast was one of the poorest I've ever had at a hotel chain. It would have been better if I had eaten cold cereal. I ended up going to the local Bob Evans. I stayed here thinking I would get the usual HIE service. I was sadly mistaken.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We never like to hear that a guest wasn't pleased. We will look into the areas mentioned in your comments. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A Place for Anyone

By

August 09, 2016

club

The experience at the hotel was wonderful and the staff exceptional. The Holiday Inn always makes us feel 'at home' and it's great to be a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that we made you feel at home! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less