Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good for Business

By

January 23, 2017

club

Worked in the lobby and it was pleasant. Clean and bright.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 22, 2017

This hotel had a good location and also had a good price so is a good choice for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access Great Stop

By

January 17, 2017

We needed a spot to provide us easy access to the Cleveland area and late arrival potential. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable while provide quick service. I would use this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad to hear that you like our location and that you enjoyed your stay and would stay again! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

club

Initially inquired about a room to sleep for the night as we were traveling through the area. Had to inform the front desk that we were members, but were never offered initially, a more reasonable rate. We did not have an option but to stay as we were in desperate need for sleep. So we agreed to pay the initial nights cost. It was only at the end of our check in that she reduced the cost by $20.00. Check in could have been a more pleasant and quicker experience had our discount been offered up front vs us inquiring and questioning about it.
Excellent room experience. Very clean, almost appeared new. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the five stars. I apologize for the check in rate difficulty and will try to find out what happened. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Common areas in the hotel were not clean

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Floors dirty, elevator dirty, halls and stairwell dirty. People working at the reception desk didn't speak English that could be understood.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. We have cleaned the areas that you mentioned and are training our new staff members. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel location

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hotel stay and quality of stay was in line with previous Holiday Inn stays.
Annoying situation during the stay was an observed leak of water from the tank into the toilet every few minutes.
A lot of wasted water over a period of time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the five star review. I apologize for the leaky valve. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay anyways. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

Clean, comfortable place with a friendly staff. I would stay here again. Only annoying thing is having to use 50 characters on this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for the five star review and I'll pass your comment along about the 50 characters! Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

January 05, 2017

club

Cleanliness was an issue along with lack of baby crib, air mattress,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I apologize that we were out of cribs and that you were not satisfied with your stay. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and bad pool experience

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was fine but the pool area had way too much chlorine. Only lasted five minutes and could feel it in our noses for the rest of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the the three stars and I'm glad that your room was fine. I apologize for the pool and will have maintenance check it. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

January 02, 2017

We stopped here during our trip from Delaware to South Dakota and as usual we had a very pleasant stay. Even though it was only one night, every one and every thing was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the four stars and kind words. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

By

December 23, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable and conveniently located. We stay here when traveling through the area, at least twice a year. Have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and the breakfast has enough options to accommodate any diet preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind words and your repeat business! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Attendant

By

December 07, 2016

club

The lady that takes care of the breakfast bar does a great job and is very attentive to your needs. Make sure you leave her a nice tip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind words for our Breakfast Bar attendant. No tip is necessary, but we're glad that you noticed how nice she is. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less