Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 753 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

We had a great stay. We were driving home from Disneyland with our children, and this was a great place to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location every time my travel brings me through the area about 5-8 times a year. It is in a great location just off I-70 with a Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

Check in was fast. Front desk tried to accommodate my request to change my room from 2 queens to 2 queens with a sofa bed, but the hotel was booked for the weekend and though he tried every which way, it couldn't be done. He was very accommodating and friendly.
No issues with the room, though the hotel was nearly booked all weekend the noise was minimal. I had requested a room on the top floor, I don't like hearing noise above my room, but because of the busy weekend we were placed on the 2nd floor. This wasn't a problem as I heard no noise above me or in the halls, or from the adjoining rooms. Room and bathroom were clean, beds were comfortable.
My only complaint is breakfast. Though the breakfast staff attempted to be helpful they weren't friendly and my daughter was scolded for taking a muffin without using tongs. Items were rarely restocked, and the hot food area was extremely messy. We ended up going out for breakfast instead.
I still gave the hotel high ratings for everything else, my expectation for free breakfast is low no matter where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

This place has great faculties, very friendly staff and pet friendly. Breakfast was perfect hit and tastey

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and excellent breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stayed at the hospital while my father was in the hospital. Staff were very caring and concerned about my comfort and how my father was doing.
The room was comfortable, breakfast was excellent and the proximity to the hospital was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet comfortable.

By

February 19, 2017

club

This is the best/last stop for overnight traveling east on I-70. We always stay here when driving eastbound. Very clean, friendly staff. Quiet room. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

Dog-friendly, but you need to tell them in advance as certain rooms are for dogs. Parking and dog-run are right outside--very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Stay..

By

February 19, 2017

club

Our stay was peaceful and didnt last but one night! The pillows was the only bad part of the stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Good spot to spend the night

By

February 19, 2017

We had a good stay. Relaxing after a long day on the road. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

February 17, 2017

Great place to rest up for a day of field work.Enjoy staying at Richfield Utah Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 17, 2017

club

Quick and easy check-in, along with quick and easy check out. The place was very warming and comfortable to stay in. The breakfast items was a lot more than the normal type of breakfast most hotels offer, and it was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear George702, We appreciate your positive feedback about our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. We are glad that you had such a wonderful experience with your stay. Yes we tend to have a great amount of food for breakfast. We sure do love our rapid check in and rapid checkout for our guest to have an easy check out. Once again thank you so much for supporting our Hotel. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room and breakfast!

By

February 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff were friendly, informative and helpful. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and hotel at a good price

By

February 15, 2017

club

Late booking and arrival. Very nice hotel at a good price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Hank, Thank you so much for the perfect review! We sure do appreciate you staying with us at our stunning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. We are thrilled that you were able to get a room at a decent cost at such a late arrival. Again thank you so much in supporting us and having trust in us. Please do come see us again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less