Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 557 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Loved it

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay again. I only wished the breakfast variety was better.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 24, 2017

The room was nice and the team was friendly and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Spacious, Modern, Comfortable Room!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed this stay while travelling. Rooms were much larger and more modern than expected. great value and free breakfast and wi-fi. excellent travel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Comfortable pillows, easy to find plug ins

By

March 21, 2017

Its the little touches that make a difference in the close of your evening or the start of a new day. Easy to book, check in and having outlets right on the night tables is a nice touch. Staff that smile and seem to be happy that you are there, is a great way to start the day. I also love the consistency in pillows, breakfast options and quality of coffee between each Holiday Inn Express. I travel in Canada and at times USA and consistency across both countries is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a good cleaning.

By

March 20, 2017

The stay was average. However, the bathroom was nasty. There was hair on all the surfaces. There was some sort of gunk on the bathtub faucet and knobs. The shower walls and bathtub were covered in soap scum and clearly had not been getting a proper cleaning for quite some time. The shower drain was clogged. Overall, I was not at all pleased with this Holiday Inn. The bed was hard and I didn't get a good night of sleep. Then, when I got up in the morning I was greeted with a dirty bathtub and clogged drain. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Sightseeing Visit

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were pleased with this Holiday Inn Express in all aspects except for the noise distraction from rooms above and adjacent, and outside street noises.

Read More
Read Less

Superb in every way!

By

March 19, 2017

club

From the moment we walked into the hotel--without advance reservations--we were warmly welcomed and
immediately had our needs taken care of. The desk clerk couldn't have been more helpful, and our accommodations exceeded our expectations. The hot breakfast was especially good. This was our first experience at a Holiday Inn Express, but it will surely be the first of many!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay while on the road.

By

March 17, 2017

Stayed overnight, we like IGH and stay there most of the time while traveling,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent handicap roll in shower

By

March 16, 2017

I left a small suitcase and when we arrived home, 3 days later, realized it was missing. It was found at the hotel and Angela is sending it. She is a very fine, professional manager and always had a smile. I would, most certainly recommend this Holliday Inn Express, in Richmond Hill, Ga.
I certainly hope Angela gets credit for a super, well done job!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Hello Beth, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also sent that bag to you and it will arrive soon! Thank you for your kind words and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Angela C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor maintanance

By

March 16, 2017

The bathroom did not drain. The phone did not work to call front desk for a plunger. Front desk could not supply plunger. Refrigerator was set too cold and froze our food. Sand spur in the carpet. Charged wrong rate. Ran out of coffee at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Angela C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Angela C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!!!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great stop-over Enroute to. Florida! There are lots of hotels at this exit, and we have stayed at a few! NOT ANYMORE!! This Holiday Inn. EXpress will be our future choice! VERY Clean, comfortable beds AND pillows, Excellent Staff, good breakfast, and great coffee! The pool looked excellent, but. We did not use-- maybe next trip! We have stayed at MANY IHG hotels all over the country! This one definitely has it all together!!! KUDOS!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location and Comfort

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel was consistent with the quality I've come to expect at a Holiday Inn Express. It was easy access to I-95 for a night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less