Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Peaceful evening

By

January 18, 2017

club

The room was good and the breakfast exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Hill

By

January 17, 2017

This property was an overnight stop on my way to south Florida. The location was very convenient to I-95 being less than a 1/2 mile from the off-ramp. Front desk staff was extremely pleasant and made me feel welcome. As for the facility itself, it was clean, the breakfast area offered plenty of space for guests and the grounds were well lit. While this property doesn't reflect the latest look of the IHG brand, I had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - friendly front desk attendant.

By

January 17, 2017

club

The gentleman at the front desk was friendly. He made an excellent suggestion for a restaurant nearby
and upon our return to the hotel we told him how much we enjoyed the food at the venue.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

January 16, 2017

I'm a truck driver and the location was great, walking distance. The staff were friendly and clean rooms plus wifi

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and convenient on and off to major highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillow

By

January 12, 2017

club

We like their pillows and try to find Holiday Inn Express when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the rating! We are happy that you found our property suitable for your needs! We hope to see you again when you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Forgot our wake up call

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

There was dim lighting in our room. The property could still use energy efficient lighting but stronger bulbs so that you can read in the room. We called and asked for a wake up call at 6 AM and never received a call. When we woke up, we called and the employee told us that there was nothing entered in the system, so the employee forgot to enter it in the system.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you taking the time and recviewing our hotel. We are sorry that you did not receive your wake up call as requested. Rest assured we have taken every measure necessary to make sure that does not happen again. We hope you will give us another try and see our true level of guest satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff was professional and the property clean and easy to navigate. Overall a very nice stay and would stay at this and similar properties again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing about our property. We are glad that you had a good stay with us! We hope to see you if your travels bring you back to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Room quality

By

January 07, 2017

Very dirty, some staff was excellent. Poor wifi, manager was told and gave us a reduced price for room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are really sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to par. Rest assured, we have addressed the issues you have wrote about. We hope that you will give us another try when you are in the area. That way we could show you what our usual standard is.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

Courteous and helpful staff. Rooms and facilities were clean and breakfast hours were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank yoyu for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that when you are back in the Savannah area, we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Newer property, easy highway access

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Newer property. Cheaply constructed. Located next to a convenience store and truck stop. Not the greatest neighborhood. Rooms are a little crowded by attempting to create a sitting area in a small room.

Don't check-in too late, you might have to wake-up the night clerk. She was sleeping when we got there at 2am. No bell or buzzer, so just call and wake her up.

As any Holiday Inn Express, it had a good breakfast buffet and plenty of fresh coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review about our hotel! We are sorry about the issues you faced when you were on our property. We hope that when you are in our area again, you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was right off of I95 South which was midway for us on our trip to Florida. The front desk person was very nice. Our room was ready, clean, and a nice size. Overall a great stay for one night. The only downside was breakfast. The eggs were cold. Not cool, COLD. As if they were frozen and left out to come to room temperature. The rest of the breakfast items (sausage and pastry's were just fine). I would still recommend this hotel regardless of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your stellar review of our property. We sorry that your eggs were cold and rest assured we have already talked to our staff about the issue. We hope to see you again when you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less