Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay!!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very clean!! and comfy bed!!
Easy to check in and check out.
In fact, the rates had dropped since we made the reservation and the front desk assistant told us about it and then gave us the lower room rate.

Wow! not that's customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

August 08, 2016

club

I was able to get the sleep I needed after a long drive,

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Comfy, Better handle of customers needed

By

August 01, 2016

No need to wake guests up at 7:45am because of an issue that the Hotel is having (with your card). That is your problem, investigate on your own first. Work on better Wifi connection. Not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
I'm so sorry our service did not meet the expectaions as an IHG Member, and also very sorry about waking you up at a early time as 7:45am. We will take your problem in consideration when dealing with this issue again,as an IHG brand hotel we would like to once again agologize for the inconvience and hope to see you back at our property, so that we can provide you with a better experience than this stay. Sincerely, Jessica Weatherspoon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Room was spacious and inviting.Great service. Excellent food. Stay in this hotel exceeded expectations in every way.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

July 24, 2016

club

the staff went out of their way to make us feel at home, and did several nice things for our 4 year old grandson, who was traveling with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Wolfmanjack99, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read that our wonderful team of staff welcomed you to our property and made you feel as though it was your home away from home. I will be sure to relay your comments to the team members in our upcoming operations meeting. We hope to be able to welcome you and your family back to Richmond Hill in the near future. Yours in Service
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, could be better

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 2 years and have been generally happy with it.

My company has a corporate negotiated with them, but when I booked the most recent stay, they said the corporate rate was not available for the entire stay, so I just stayed for the days I has the corporate rate and went somewhere else.

One thing to consider when staying with this chain is that the sink and tub drains are not good. You have to put your hand through the water and push this "flippy" drain plug to unplug the drain. Depending on how hard you pushed it down to plug the basin, you have to push really hard to open the drain and possibly jam your finger through the drain. Not a good design.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear SaltyShellback, Your review was a difficult one to read as we take great pride in providing guests with a great stay and maintain an intent to live up to an experience all expect when they book with the Holiday Inn Express. We are very sorry we did not deliver on this occasion. We feel compelled to interrogate the issue to find out without question that it is rectified. We will reach out shortly to ask for further details regarding your stay and we look forward to your correspondence. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

The service was great and the beds were very comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

Upon arrival at the Holiday Inn Express on I -17 next to I - 95, As I was checking in I was greeted with a smile as I came in the door. The front desk service was very professional and helpful. Check in went well and in a timely manner.
Upon entering the rooms, you could tell that they are well taken care of and the freshness of the room was crisps. I only stayed on night , but the sleep was well needed. I was able to relax and get a good night sleep.
Upon check out,, the only thing I had to do, was turn my door keys in and walk out ready to head to work... OUTSTANDING !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Murph83, We are so happy that we were able to contribute to your night of much needed sleep and that you found our staff and check in to be of a professional standard. We were very happy to hear that you found our rooms to be of a great standard. What really makes us feel proud is that our whole team, from housekeepers to front office staff worked together to give you a brilliant stay. It has always been our aim to hire employees with a positive attitude who are able to embrace the Holiday Inn Express philosophy and common values. I was delighted to learn from you that we succeeded. It is certainly a great reward to read such praising feedback from a valued guest and we hope for the opportunity to host you again in the near future to create more great stays. Yours in service,
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

Our room was pleasant, clean and spacious. The location was right off I-95 so it was convenient. We also appreciated the variety of restaurants close by so we could walk to one of them for a quick dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Lilly16, We were extremely happy to read your very kind review. Thank you for your trust and confidence in choosing our property to stay at during your trip. It was great to learn that you found our prominent location of convenience to you. We look forward to opportunity of welcoming you back to Richmond Hill, GA. Yours in Service,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overal

By

July 12, 2016

club

excellent place to stay overnight or longer , Clean ,Great Staff and comfortable beds , breakfast was excellent aswell

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Dodgey, Thank you for taking the time to describe your recent stay with us in such glowing terms. As you may imagine, a rating such as yours makes the review sessions we conduct that much more rewarding. I was happy to see that we managed to impress you with our rooms, breakfast and the services provided to you by our fantastic team of staff. Should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area in the future, we hope you will consider our property as your go-to hotel choice. Yours in Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

July 11, 2016

We were finishing up our trip to Disney World and needed a place to stay as we headed north. This hotel is directly located off of I-95. Hotel staff was pleasant and let us know a little about the area (even though it was 1am!). Hotel room was spacious and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

found this location to be great in every aspect. People were very pleasant, facility was clean and well maintained and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice decor, free breakfast.

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's and they are all the same - which is a good thing. Some hotel chains can be quite different from property to property.

Read More
Read Less