Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

desk clerk

By

September 22, 2016

club

he was very helpful and all the employees we encountered were friendly asked for directions got them printed out by the desk clerk
the parking lot had some garbage there, but was not there when we returned from dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for excellent review of our hotel. We are thrilled we were able to meet all of your needs while you were here. We hope when you are in the area, you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel that is more than adequately equipped for stay during business or leisure travel. Good breakfast also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad you enjoyed your breakfast with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. We hope you have safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, and ... we slept 12 hours!!!

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I needed a place near but not in Savannah, and this hotel was perfect - 20 minutes from our destination. The room was great - separate sitting area with a couch, huge TV that could be angled to face either the bed or couch, and all the usual Holiday Inn amenities - micro and fridge (I think it was behind the door under the micro - that's where they always are) which we didn't need this time. What I liked about this room was that the closet wasn't behind the entry door but rather on the other end of the room near the bed. First time in ages I wasn't unloading the valet cart while trying to reach behind the open door to hang my stuff up! We always stay at Holiday Inns so all this good stuff is no surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your glowing review on our property. We are all thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope next time you are in the area that we get to see you again! Safe travels!!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

immaculately clean hotel; great breakfast; helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you come back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 03, 2016

club

Great place, great staff! But they want me to write more so I will.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing about our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I will share your response with our staff. We look forward to seeing you next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay.

By

August 30, 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay. Friendly, safe, great food. I will return

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad we could meet all your needs while you stayed with us. We eagarly await your return to our property!
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

Desk staff very help full told about awards, dinnig area man did a great job takeing care of food and cleaning I said to him he was doing a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are thrilled that you found our staff to be informative and helpful. We are also glad you enjoyed our nice hot breakfast! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Savannah Area.
Read More
Read Less

Late night I-95 Stop

By

August 22, 2016

Booked late, arrived late and was still greeted with a smile and a quick check in! Breakfast was a great addition to another long day of driving for the next day!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We are thrilled you had a good stay with us. We hope next time you are in the Savannah area you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Cheryl's Review

By

August 21, 2016

club

Just a great overall experience. Stayed in a couple of Holiday Inn Expresses recently and loved them all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are thrilled we loved your stay with us. We hope next time you are in the Savannah area you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, quiet room.

By

August 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Richmond Hill on our way south. We liked pretty much everything about this hotel. Service was excellent, the bed was comfortable, we liked the firm and soft pillows so we'd have a choice. Nice!
The only thing that could be better in our opinion would be the breakfast. As vegans we didn't find a lot of options. Even though there was quite a lot of food: cereal, muffins, eggs, bisquits etc. most of it was very sugary. We don't eat animal products or sugar so that didn't leave much options. We'd like to see some healthier options added with whole grain products that don't contain sugar. Lucky enough for us there was fruit and some crushed nuts so we could make a little bowl with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property! The whole team is thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy our breakfast. We hope that next time you are in our area, you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 18, 2016

Nice comfortable beds. Great view of the common area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us be take great pride in our rooms and especailly the comfortable beds. On behalf of the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express I-95 South Richmond Hill we like to thank you for giving us a shot at giving you a good nights rest. Anytime your on 95 going North or South please feel free to stop by and stay and enjoy or living area. Once again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and very nice place and staff

By

August 15, 2016

Stayed here one night after a long drive and was completely satisfied. The staff and cleanliness are great. The breakfast was good although coffee was full of grinds in one batch. However, other batches were fine.Everything else was very good.
Exercise room nicer than most but no towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. When you are in the area again we hope you would stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less