Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 518 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

My stay

By

January 14, 2017

As always, a nice experience with nice accomodations

Read More
Read Less

RICHMOND

By

January 13, 2017

Ok facility for business travel. Breakfast was good and the rooms were fairly clean. It was a quite facility.

Read More
Read Less

We always stay here

By

January 11, 2017

club

Love this hotel, we stay here every time we go somewhere

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great stay! The hotel and staff were outstanding. I would recommend this hotel if staying in the Richmond area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Customer Awareness

By

January 09, 2017

I would like to extend a "Thank You" for the relaxed atmosphere and genuine welcome that this Holiday Inn presented during my stay. As a Priority Club Preffered member who has stayed at 10-12 Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express during the past year, this was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very clean room with nice amenities.
Great breakfast with tons of items.
Very pet friendly.
Fantastic stay........thanks.

Read More
Read Less

FL stop

By

January 01, 2017

A great place to make an overnight stopover. Clean, convenient and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 28, 2016

The rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Richmond have always been exceptionally clean and comfortable. The Hotel provides a nice continental breakfast which has a good variety and is always fresh. The common areas inside and outside are well kept. The front desk and housekeeping staff is very pleasant and professional. We have stayed at this Hotel many times over the last few years and it has become our home away from home when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 19, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the customer service was excellent. The bed was also very comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, good sleep, good breakfast, highly recommend, easy access, easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Consistent first rate stay

By

December 17, 2016

It is my first and only choice for consistent first rate stay. Our company is reluctant to pay a bit extra for holiday Inn Express but we demand that we stay there if at all possible.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

December 14, 2016

This HIE has all-new furniture, paint, and carpets. The breakfast area has been updated also. Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. There is DirectTV that has hundreds of channels, plus about 20 pay channels to choose from. Better than most laces where you get 2 or 3 HBO's.

Staff are really great with check-in, check-out, and everything in between. Don't hesitate to ask for help.

There are dozens of restaurants within walking distance:
BK, Golden Corral, Steak

Read More
Read Less