Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 634 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

the Richmond Holiday Inn is a excellent hotel, very clean and a great area to stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will return myself in the near future. Excellent A

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Tyler, who works at the front desk, was most patient and helfpul while assisting me in the computer center. Overall, a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

best place to stay at on the road without paying for the bells and whistle

By

July 25, 2017

club

This was not our first stay at Holiday Inn Express, we travel to Tenn. and Ky, states quite often, just signed up for the club rewards and plan to use it from now on. Hotels have always been clean, staff is very friendly and accommodating to our needs, even showing us a local map for directions. pool is clean, does not smell like over kill on the chlorine, breakfasts had a nice variety of foods which was replenished quite often, very appetizing food, nothing looked old or dried, not even the fruit, bananas were nice and ripe. Front desk got us in quickly, check-out a breeze, beds were very comfy, took off the sheets to see what mattress was used (you know I had a good nights sleep), pillows were to my comfort, sheets and towels were nice and bright white, WHAT MORE CAN I SAY. I would not stay at any other hotel. Thank you for making us feel right at home

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and pillows and friendly staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

We got there late and no king beds were left. They did have the 2 queen bedrooms. We were very tired from the days driving. We quickly checked in and the room was very welcoming. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly. Yes, if we are in the area, we will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!!

By

July 23, 2017

club

We have had a lot of bad experiences in hotels, but this hotel smelled clean as we walked in. Front desk staff was great and asked what we wanted. The pool was clean. The room was very clean. Breakfast was amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccably Clean

By

July 22, 2017

club

Incredibly clean room and very comfortable bed/linens. Housekeeping welcomed us (my dog and I) and made us feel at home. Housekeeping--all the ladies were fantastic and personable. They made sure we were ok and had everything we needed. I sometimes feel uncomfortable while traveling with my dog, as if everyone is watching us, but the Staff at this Hotel was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean Rooms ,friendly staff, kids loved the indoor pool but there was so much Clorine it made me sick I had to steep out. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

July 19, 2017

Perfect to relax after a long drive. Clean, modern, comfortable bed. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, nice room, good breakfast. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

check not information not correct and two room should be a the same rate not tow different rates

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Friendly Staff. Nice pool, Great location, comfortable beds . Clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond

By

July 18, 2017

Very easy access to interstate, yet set in a extremely peaceful area. Walking distance to Starbucks. Parking area very trailer friendly. Beautiful room, excellent bed. Felt very comfortable walking area surrounding hotel on my own.

Read More
Read Less