Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Front Desk

By

August 10, 2016

club

The young man and young lady we encounter when we checked in were very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

EK$

By

August 08, 2016

Great Hotel! Everything from the staff to the Room was first class! Would recommend to others. Will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick stay on a road trip vacation

By

August 03, 2016

club

This was a good place to stay. Breakfast was quite acceptable, but could always be better. Staff at breakfast were great. I'd stay there again and would suggest it to others as an option.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

August 03, 2016

club

We had a very positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Richmond. Love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

Great place to stay, very clean, family friendly with a great breakfast before you get back on the road. Staff is very pleasant and helpful, willing to go the extra mile. THANKS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Holiday Inn

By

August 01, 2016

The de-humidifiers in the hallways are unattractive. The laundry machines are convenient. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful customer service

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

we arrived almost at midnight due to flight delay. Front desk agent was very helpful letting us to use the dinning room to have our dinner we bought and still be able to catch up with viewing the DNC we missed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Kei2, Thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay no matter how late you arrived. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great for our needs

By

July 27, 2016

club

We stayed overnight here to break up a road trip and were very pleased. The room and hotel was very clean, staff was friendly...it was a great hotel for our needs.

They did screw up our final bill but did fix it for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Tatum3217, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your road trip. Glad to hear your final bill was corrected. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

July 26, 2016

Great hotel close to restaurants and essentials! My only complaints are that the pool was not listed as an amenity on the IGH App and we did not discover it until morning. also the breakfast room staff was a bit off the day we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear NY Inkjetman, Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the feedback regarding the App and breakfast. We will use the comments as a training tool. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Get travel stop

By

July 26, 2016

club

Friendly staff with clean rooms. Mattress very comfortable and slept very well. Rooms quiet and stay was relaxing. Excellent selections for breakfast, warm and cold items and staff very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Lexi 4, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate all of the wonderful comments. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and restful business trip.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here for business when I'm in the area. It's a nice clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Vette man 50', Thank you for the 5 star review and for the continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff was excellent! The rooms was very clean and the hot breakfast was great as well. The only downside was that both mattresses in the room was very uncomfortable and the pillows seemed to be very worn.

Read More
Read Less