Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 572 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Short Stay

By

June 27, 2017

For the little time we were in this facility, the service and staff were excellent. We used the facility just for sleeping because all of our activities were outside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

June 27, 2017

club

Dirty carpet with stains on it. Everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

No towels/water multiple times

By

June 27, 2017

club

Title sums pretty much sums it up... also uncomfortable mattresses and pillows. Not clean.

Read More
Read Less

ok at best

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

seemed overpriced for the quality and decor of the hotel. it had a nice lobby and breakfast area ut the room just felt so-so

Read More
Read Less

RDH917

By

June 26, 2017

I attended a Yearly Richmond Annual training session the hotel was very nice

Read More
Read Less

no return

By

June 21, 2017

club

AC not working in lobby and eating area, not enough towels, etc., one elevator no working, no stairs no garage. inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

Nice chic downtown area Hotel!

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great Thai Restaurant near by.

Close to everything happening in the Downtown area.

Shuttle Service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, hotel was nice and clean. Parking was great! Elevator maintenance made switching floors challenging.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting to check-in

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were very disappointed to arrive at the hotel and be told they weren't ready for us. Our check-in time was at 3:00pm. We were desperate to get into our room with our three exhausted children. We waited in the lobby for 20 minutes and finally received a room. I have booked our hotel room months to ensure our lodging. While waiting we shared our frustration with the employee at the desk, and asked for the manager. We were given a brushed off response from the employee and the managers business card. and Around 5:30 we finally were in our room. We left a voicemail for the manager but not received a phone call back.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were extremely friendly and accommodating. Very refreshing to see.

Read More
Read Less

Happy for a great place after a tiring ride

By

June 19, 2017

It was my son in law who did the internet booking for me and I know that went well. We got in late at night and used Uber to get to your hotel. It was a relief to have a clean comfortable place to be and a great choice for breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel is close to downtown and VCU campus. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming. They have their own parking garage at $12 per day is not a bad price either.

Read More
Read Less