Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 608 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice hotel

By

giugno 21, 2017

club

Nice place, easy to find and comfortable. Management was helpful and easy to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

giugno 20, 2017

club

This is the third year my family and I stopped here on our way to the outer banks. Convenient location and O'Charlies right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room!

By

giugno 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The desk staff was extremely friendly, the room was very comfortable, and the breakfast was very tasty, with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for weekend stay

By

giugno 08, 2017

club

Must say it is the best shower and water pressure ever and that is important! The rooms were great. It was convenient to local restaurants, gas stations and to the highway. We were there for a basketball tournament and the kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool! I can say that I was extremely impressed and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

giugno 07, 2017

The front desk staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel, both inside and outside, was clean and tasteful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms. Great staff. Good location.

By

giugno 07, 2017

club

Great for overnight or multi night stay. Clean rooms. Awesome free breakfast. Easy off and on expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accommodations!

By

giugno 07, 2017

club

The King bed, extra pillows and the room itself was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

giugno 01, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the guest room and friendliness and helpfulness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

meets all expectations!

By

maggio 31, 2017

quiet, safe, dark room for excellent sleep, fully functional business center, hot, fresh food in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

maggio 31, 2017

club

Bed and pillow selection was great. These are super soft beds. If you need a firm mattress you might want to inquire if they have them. Darkness was complete with little to no light from outside. Air conditioner noise was loud. Generally a light sleeper. Air conditioner kicked on frequently, waking both of us. Spouse is a deep sleeper with a cpap. For me the bed was comfortable enough to easily slip back into sleep. Room was clean. Great shower. Breakfast was good. No waffles but great cinnamon rolls. Apple juice was watery. Staff was apologetic and nice. Seemed to be vendor issue. I would probably not want to stay for an extended amount of time due to the air conditioner noise but one night was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

maggio 30, 2017

platinumelite

Has everything you need for a quick, filling breakfast. No need to go elsewhere, pay more and take a lot more time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Great Fitness Center

By

maggio 24, 2017

This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay and was convenient to Richmond.

Read More
Read Less