Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very nice surprise

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

Did not expect to find this nice place tucked away here. Very peaceful stay, extremely nice staff every day. Clean room and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep, good breakfast, comfortable beds

By

August 08, 2016

Nice hotel, within walking distance to restaurant. Bed was comfortable, however the firm pillows were not very firm. Shower was super with good water pressure. the room was a little humid but nothing unbearable. Breakfast was delish with a good selection for even picky eaters. Great stay, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Needs repairs

By

August 07, 2016

We have been staying at this hotel while we are doing a job near by off and on for a month. In our recent stays, all three rooms we have stayed in thus far all toilets are loose to the floor. A/C was noisy in rooms. A/c didn't work in loby area for a week. In the room we stayed in for this visit we had no refrigerator. Hotel is decent and clean but needs many repairs addressed. Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear GDT & TLT, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and have alerted our maintenance team to your issues. We apologize that the AC in our lobby experienced stress from the recent heat wave, but we have had the unit repaired and it is back in full working order. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

All Around Happy

By

August 03, 2016

I was all around happy with all aspects of my visit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear fred12345899, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 03, 2016

The Hotel was clean the staff was great and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Doc82, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn ever.

By

August 03, 2016

We've stayed here a few times while visiting family. It's our favorite place to stay away from home. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet. They have the best breakfast in town - and it's free!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear BugsAndy, Thank you for the five star rating and for choosing to be a loyal guest at our hotel for your trips to Richmond to visit family. We are honored the be the Best Holiday Inn ever! We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Decent, but disappointing

By

August 02, 2016

Stayed here due to high ratings, but it was a little disappointing. The room we were given was not clean upon check in; the bathroom had hair on the counter and smelled liked someone had used it recently.

The manager was very helpful and quick to give us a new room. That one was clean, but the bathroom smelled like someone had been smoking in it or someone was smoking nearby. Since we requested a non-smoking room I notified management and it was noted.

The breakfast area and pool area was nice and in good condition, but checked out before we got a chance to eat (weather prevented the pool use). Overall the hotel was nice, but a bit outdated furniture in the rooms and the issues with the cleanliness of the rooms.

Disappointed with the stay since we drove a bit further away and paid a little more than other Holiday Inn locations in the area to have the problems. Good management made the stay better than it could have been.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear bpritchard152, Thank you for taking the time tor review your recent stay with us. We apologize that you experienced issues with the cleanliness of your rooms. We are happy that the efforts of our General Manager were appreciated, and corrective actions were taken to ensure that this was an isolated incident. We strive to provide the best service, and work hard to ensure that we have a housekeeping team that takes pride in providing our guests with a wonderful experience at our hotel. We hope that you will choose to book a room with us again in the future as we are sure you will have the level of stay we are known for. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Service was good, staff was attentive. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear jimmy1688, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful staff and clean rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

it was very nice,we will probably stay there again,but something needs to be put in bath tub,maybe a mat that will prevent slipping.Its very conviently located for shopping and food.We stay at a lot of the holiday inn express every where we go,parking is a problem a lot of times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear shofar, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that we were unable to locate our mats during your stay, and we have alerted management to the issue. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

quiet and confortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

As previous stated, the room was clean, quite, and comfortable,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear bill0609, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

July 09, 2016

club

thanks for the quite night
thanks
thanks
thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear 1cow, Thank you, thank you, thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, will return

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms, while a little dated, are clean. The pool was clean and the breakfast options were varied and stocked up. My only issue was that the bed was too hard for me. Maybe a new mattress or fluffier bedding would resolve that. Otherwise, our stay here was very pleasant and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Jackalin32, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and delicious breakfast. We appreciate your feedback on our beds, and hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less