Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 624 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hot in room

By

July 24, 2017

NO HVAC - would not repair, only blew on low and maintenance did not repair after they said it was fixed. No water pressure and toilet would not flush properly.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

July 19, 2017

club

Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating and went above and beyond. Pool area is excellent. Breakfast was simple and exactly what you need. Overall a positive experience and I would recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 17, 2017

This facility was a very clean and comfortable. Staff was very welcoming and kind. Looking forward to next stay this week.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

July 14, 2017

In for a wedding. Our group enjoyed catching up in the breakfast room and at the pool. The variety of options and quality of breakfast was really outstanding for a hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. I can't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Good Overnight Stay in Richmond Area

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I picked this hotel for it's proximity to the Richmond area and botanical gardens. I prefer a hotel that offers breakfast, and this one was just right. We stayed here for a quick overnight and would choose this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

4 different rooms. The 1st room someone had been smoking in. The front desk was aware they had a issue with some construction workers smoking in the rooms (per the front desk) The 2nd room the air conditioner did not work. The 3rd room the air conditioner worked for only one night and I had to change rooms again. Not only did they not try to compensate me, they actually charged me an extra $4 for the 2nd night. I was not paying for the room, therefore I was not looking for a free night, I just wanted a smoke free comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly, but, you'll pay.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Warning: Property says there is a 50.00 pet "deposit". It is a 50.00 pet FEE. Per stay, not per night though. If you stay two, three, etc nights, it's still fifty bucks.

Website says it is a "deposit". Very good property otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was great

By

July 05, 2017

club

Easy on and off highway access, the new key cards that just hovered over the lock to open, dinner options within walking distance, and a clean room with small fridge for food items. The only drawback was our room was right outside the pool. It was hot, and there were folks using it. I'm sure if I had asked for a different room, the staff would have made that happen. But long drive and we were tired enough that it didn't matter. This will be our new overnight stopping point on beach vacation travels

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean and tidy. I had one of the best sleep staying there

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

June 30, 2017

club

This hotel location is located very close to the RIC airport which makes staying here very easy for those that have an early flight out or want to stay close to the airport. It has all the expected comforts of a Holiday Inn Express. Plenty of food delivery options nearby. Rooms are slight dated, but in good condition. Basically, everything you'd expect out of a HI Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Do not book

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is great. They were helpful and kind. We had to leave early and they were gracious. The hotel itself is not in a good location. The bathroom was not clean, I could tell where they did not scrub. The wallpaper was peeling, the carpet was dirty... I have stayed at many IHG locations and this one is subpar.

Read More
Read Less

Short Pump

By

June 28, 2017

club

Not a great stay...but was taken care of properly!!!

Read More
Read Less