Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Construction but open to public....

By

February 25, 2017

club

Do not recommend stay under the construction for lobby and eat breakfast in the construction zone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Abcde, Currently, it is only the lower lobby area that is receiving new wall vinyl and new floor tile. As you probably noticed, our guest floors are free of any visual distractions and has not affected our overall guest experience. Our lobby area is scheduled for completion on or before March 17, 2017. I apologize the distractions in our lower public areas affected your dining experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you again. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stopover

By

February 24, 2017

Arrived at midnight, left at 7am. Did manage to get 4 hours of sleep which is good. Staff were excellent. Will be nicer when the main floor renos are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hello RhumBob11, Our first phase of renovation which includes our breakfast bar and lobby area will be completed within the next 3 weeks. Please forgive our appearances during this upgrade to increase our guests experience. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 24, 2017

club

The hotel does not make enough of its proximity to the bus station for the journey to tswassen ferry terminal.
Good shuttle service, nice welcome, good sleep apart from the noisy truck early in the morning. Good breakfast.
Morning staff a bit grumpy, no communication at all with customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hello Dinghyking, Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us. I am disappointed to read of your experience regarding our Morning team member, I would like to obtain more information on this. Please reach out to me should you have a moment. My email address is accounting@hiexyvr.com. Thank you again for selecting our hotel, and I do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Give this a miss - in middle of renovations

By

February 22, 2017

Luke warm welcome unfinished reception no food onsite or near - unless you want to eat in costco. Basic breakfast in cloth covered restaurant. Pick another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Shera12UK, I apologize our lack of wallpaper and floor finishes affected your overall experience with our hotel. Currently, only our lobby/public areas are experiencing aesthetic concerns. All our guest floors and other guest areas are free of noise and any evidence of renovation . Being a Holiday Inn Express, we do not have a restaurant on site. I apologize this item was not properly explained when making your reservation. There are however, several eating options all within a 5 minute walk. The pipe and drape system you viewed last evening and again this morning is our attempt to limit the visual distractions during your dining experience. As a team we are trying our best, I am sorry to read we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our lobby area is scheduled for completion on or before March 17, 2017. Our website and Central Reservation will continue to be updated until the renovation is completed. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Always stay at this Holiday Inn when traveling. Wonderful place to spend the night and leave our vehicle for a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Roxie, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, we truly appreciate your kind feedback. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Easy to catch quick shuttle to the airport. Hotel staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Wifi wasn't great, however.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello BobbyB69, We are disappointed to hear that our fibre optic internet was working slow during your stay. We will be speaking to our internet provider regarding the issue, and have it repair as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay next to Costco

By

February 22, 2017

Comfortable room with walking distance to Costco. Staff seem to be new and still were learning the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello gregff, We appreciate you taking the time to provide a brief overview of your stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

IHG Rowards Members treated like GOLD here!

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel before a flight. The hotel was easy to find and the customer service was AMAZING! They recognized me as an IHG rewards member and gave us their best room available and on the very top floor. We also got free parking in the parkade, with reserved spots for IHG Rewards members RIGHT beside the door to the lobby. Everything was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was hot and plentiful.

The lobby was under-going renovations, so the lobby and breakfast room were torn up, but still clean and no work was going on while we were there.

An excellent hotel in my opinion who really appreciates their customers. We will be returning for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Jgrau85, It is great to read our team were able to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We value all our guests and their opinions. Reviews from our IHG Reward Members, who are seasoned travelers and support not only our hotel but our IHG Brand, further validate our transition to Formula Blue. We appreciate your business, this review and understanding of our appearance during your recent stay. See you next time! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient to the airport

By

February 20, 2017

club

the hotel is very close to the airport the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I could not hear any street noise or airport noise which is unusually pleasant for an airport hotel. It was undergoing renovation in the lobby and restaurant which is why it wasn't rated higher once completed it will be quite nice. Despite renovation they managed to keep it looking tidy and relatively clean and orderly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello ddbg, Your feedback is important to us, thank you for letting us know about your stay. Currently we are undergoing renovations to increase guests experience, and we are trying our best to minimize the disruption to our guests. Thank you again for selecting our hotel, and we will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Used to be my favourite hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel could have offered a discount for staying during their construction phase but the price was actually higher and I asked for a rebate and was told they would check into that!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cheerio, We are in the infant stages of our renovation and while our current lobby appearance is not as all our guests have come to expect, our overall guest experience and comfort level within all our guest rooms remaIns unchanged. As we discussed upon your departure, I again apologize that our Central Reservation Agents did not provide you with the information of our wall vinyl and floor tile removal and installation. See you next time. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay - great sleep

By

February 19, 2017

club

Love this hotel although it is an Express Holiday Inn therefore I think it is overpriced.

Very comfortable beds and pillows

Quiet if you keep the window closed

Has everything you need for an overnight airport stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello Jaybird, We are pleased to hear you had a great sleep during your stay with us. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

February 17, 2017

In order to make flight departure times it is necessary for us to spend an night in Vancouver the day before and the day of our return flights. We are disappointed the hotel started charging for parking. That was the main reason we chose this property is because we could leave our car there while away and in the past there has been no charge if we stayed in the hotel before and after our trip. Also while parking charge is reduced if you stay in the hotel. the daily charge is still quite high. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello Stress Medicine, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback regarding your recent stay. Our hotel do offer park & fly service for our guests that require long term parking with a fee. Please accept our apology for this information not being passed on to you during the time when the reservation was made. I hope you enjoyed your stay, and we will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less