Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 715 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

great location and excellent staff

By

August 07, 2016

club

my stay was for business and I had a very late arrival. the staff was very efficient with my check in and check out.

The room was very comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello primoital, We appreciate you taking the time to provide the hotel with a brief review of your recent stay. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to Skytrain, secure parking, friendly staff. Good pace to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Jackpot1958, Have a great Summer and look forward to welcoming you again. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 30, 2016

We did enjoy our stay with y'all.
Because I drive a bigger pick up truck, parking was tight, however the staff were very accommodating and we were able to have secured parking on the motel sounds.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello ONTHEDOT, We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay. During your next visit, please inform the front desk should you feel the parking space are tight, we will be happy to help you locate a bigger spot in our secured outdoor lot. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Rates Change Daily - BEWARE

By

July 22, 2016

club

The daily hotel rates at this location are not constant
they fluctuate based on regional events and supply and demand. if they want to make room for higher paying guests they will just increase the next nights rate so you leave or pay the higher rate.
very unprofessional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Gordtgr2, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. At times, our room rates may reflect the demand of our region and we are sorry if this has affected you. Please accept our sincere apology for any distress caused. Thank you again for your feedback, and we certainly hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Gordtgr2, I apologize our room rates were not properly explained when making reservation with our Central Reservation Team or by our Guest Service Agents upon check out. The demand on the Vancouver and surrounding market has seen and increase in room rates when compared to our shoulder seasons. Although market appropriate, our room rates will change on a daily basis based on the occupancy of our hotel. If you wish to discuss further, I can be reached using our toll free line 1.877.273.8080 and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again. Have a great Summer! Stephen Crann General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Gordtgr2, Our rates, which are market appropriate, do change on a daily basis and are based on the occupancy of the hotel. In a very busy market, like Vancouver and the surrounding areas, there is a large demand year round. I apologize if this was not communicated more clearly upon making your reservation with Central Reservations or upon your departure by our Guest Service Team. I am always available to discuss further and hope to welcome to our hotel again. Have a safe Summer! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute travel plans

By

July 22, 2016

club

We had very short notice of going on a short travel adventure , and was limited by hotel choices, but we were treated great and the the hotel was great. We were not looking for a hotel close to the airport, but if we were I would defenitly stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello PDX Kayaker, We are pleased to have the opportunity in welcoming you to our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, and we will see you the next time you visit the Richmond/Airport area. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 22, 2016

club

Breakfast was very good. The shuttle is a bit slow but reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello Glen333, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Please think of us again the next time you visit the area. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Kind and helpful front desk staff members

By

July 20, 2016

I was with my sisters and mother heading to a cruise ship, and we stayed here for the night. The staff members were courteous and helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable and the workout area was very nice. We did have a pretty good breakfast in the dining area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello jlee3, We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Our team strives to provide great service to all of our guests that walk through our door. Please come back and see us again in the future. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

July 18, 2016

It is wonderful when checking into a room 500 miles from home that the staff treat you like the only guest that matters. Wow, I can not say enough about how friendly everyone here was. The breakfast offered a great variety and was well presented. Ample sitting area without cramping you in.
I will be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello Vince26, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience with us. We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and pillow in a great location!
I'd receommond this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Tlin26, Have a great Summer and we hope to welcome you again! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay and pretty close all amenities at a great price.

By

July 14, 2016

club

A great place to stay. Very clean and well organized rooms, bathrooms and ideally located. staff are very helpful. Certainly recommend to stay any one visit Richmond or Vancouver area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Jacobjp, The team and I appreciate you taking a few moments to provide a few points about your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

suprisingly quite hotel near airport

By

July 13, 2016

I was late on this trip so have to book this one near airport. But I don't feel any airplane even don't hear car pass by. It is quiter than regular hotel. Got a very good sleep and have enough energy to my next day activity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wei34, Have a great Summer and we hope to welcome you again. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 13, 2016

club

The room was large and airy with plenty of space. It was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was large and clean with good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks Trisca, have a great Summer! Stephen
Read More
Read Less